Mainly Focused On Comfort Zone

Mainly Focused On Comfort Zone

I am Jatin, proud owner of Honda City 2014 model. I am writing here an unbiased review. Honda City gives you up to the mark comfort zone and well suspension and you will never get any problems with the engine which is i-vtech but I am facing problem with the brakes and one more thing, sometimes its central locking gets disturbed but I'm sure that when next month I will visit Honda they will repair it because Honda gives you great user experience for service and take less service charge. Now, After 5 years Honda City gives me an average of 14.5 km/l on the highway and 12 km/l in the city. I'm fully satisfied with its boot space. Everything is in its stock condition and works great because I purchased 1 model above the base model. I got preinstalled JBL speakers which works great so basically, you no need to pay extra for aftermarket accessories. Great xperience with Honda.

By jatin sharma
On: Apr 10, 2019 | 135 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on797 User reviews
  • All (797)
  • Mileage (216)
  • Performance (128)
  • Looks (237)
  • Comfort (315)
  • Engine (186)
  • Interior (130)
  • Power (113)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In Segment

    Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

    By shailesh
    On: May 23, 2021 | 97 Views
  • I Love My Honda City

    I am using honda since 2013. I'm always in favor of Honda about if performance, mileage even at high speed also.

    By govind kaushik
    On: Jul 22, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Very Much Satified

    I have been driving this 4th gen machine for the last 1-year petrol version. When you are behind the wheel, you can easily feel the difference, the smoothness, balancing,...Read More

    By amit
    On: Sep 07, 2021 | 2457 Views
  • I Love This Car

    I like this car & Safety is best in Honda city & Family is fully enjoying and a comfortable car.

    By amardip rajput
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...Read More

    By onesi karthick
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 1017 Views
  • Driving Experience

    Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

    By arvind bibiyan
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Excellent Car In This Segment

    It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

    By govind
    On: Jan 28, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Not A Bad Option

    Not a bad option to buy until you get a great offer on other competitors in the diesel version particularly.

    By mohit surana
    On: Mar 27, 2021 | 66 Views
  • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
Honda City 4th Generation
797 reviews
Rs.9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

  • Petrol
City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs.19,772
17.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience