I LOVE THIS CAR

for Honda City 2017-2020 i-VTEC CVT ZX

I LOVE THIS CAR

I have a honda city 2017 ivtec zx cvt i t was asowome .i went a long drive on yamuna experessway i was asoweme it goes very fast more than 220 kmph and i didnt met with any accident. its ground cleareance is 165 or 170 but while going to chennai with my family we to a long route there was very poor roads in some villages but it didnt touch thr bumper at all .i enjoyed the trip with my city.and my child he was just opening the sunroof and enyoying the breeze.it give the mileage in city is 16 kmpl and on higway 18 kmpl. and in hyderabad on orr i just used cruise control on 100 kmph.i always go to my office in my city .i has feature like anti pinch windows ,seatbelt warning,rear ac wents, led hedlamps and drls 7 inch touchscreen infotainment system,low fuel warning,3ring meters, touchscreen ac control system,rain sensing wipers, and yes ithe first in segment cruise control , led ligting in the cabin front and rear.i like this car so much thats it

By abdul shaikverified Verified Buyer
On: Jul 04, 2017 | 131 Views
  • 19 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

1 comment
1
P
pradeep
Feb 27, 2018 1:19:34 AM

sir, did u really drove it at 220 kmph??? coz as per the specs its max speed is 190 kmph.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on795 User reviews
    • All (795)
    • Mileage (215)
    • Performance (128)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (313)
    • Engine (186)
    • Interior (130)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car In Segment

      Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

      By shailesh
      On: May 23, 2021 | 87 Views
    • I Love My Honda City

      I am using honda since 2013. I'm always in favor of Honda about if performance, mileage even at high speed also.

      By govind kaushik
      On: Jul 22, 2021 | 14 Views
    • I Love This Car

      I like this car & Safety is best in Honda city & Family is fully enjoying and a comfortable car.

      By amardip rajput
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 45 Views
    • Best Car Ever

      It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...Read More

      By onesi karthick
      On: Feb 20, 2021 | 698 Views
    • Driving Experience

      Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

      By arvind bibiyan
      On: Feb 07, 2021 | 60 Views
    • Excellent Car In This Segment

      It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

      By govind
      On: Jan 28, 2021 | 59 Views
    • Behtarin Car

      Behtarin car hai. Honda city se acchi car bahut kam hai. Main bolta hu aap bhi kharid sakte hain mileage thoda kam hai.

      By ajay kumar prakash
      On: Dec 31, 2020 | 54 Views
    • Extremely Wonderful Car.

      Bought the 2021 Highlander limited with an optional 12.3-inch screen and 2nd-row bench seat. I wasn't lying, I absolutely love this car though it's not perfect. I'm getti...Read More

      By flex babich
      On: Dec 22, 2020 | 228 Views
    • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
    Honda City 4th Generation
    795 reviews
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

    • Petrol
    City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,803
    17.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience