• Login / Register

I LOVE THIS CAR

for Honda City 2017-2020 i-VTEC CVT ZX

I LOVE THIS CAR

I have a honda city 2017 ivtec zx cvt i t was asowome .i went a long drive on yamuna experessway i was asoweme it goes very fast more than 220 kmph and i didnt met with any accident. its ground cleareance is 165 or 170 but while going to chennai with my family we to a long route there was very poor roads in some villages but it didnt touch thr bumper at all .i enjoyed the trip with my city.and my child he was just opening the sunroof and enyoying the breeze.it give the mileage in city is 16 kmpl and on higway 18 kmpl. and in hyderabad on orr i just used cruise control on 100 kmph.i always go to my office in my city .i has feature like anti pinch windows ,seatbelt warning,rear ac wents, led hedlamps and drls 7 inch touchscreen infotainment system,low fuel warning,3ring meters, touchscreen ac control system,rain sensing wipers, and yes ithe first in segment cruise control , led ligting in the cabin front and rear.i like this car so much thats it

By abdul shaikverified Verified Buyer
On: Jul 04, 2017 | 131 Views
  • 19 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

1 comment
1
P
pradeep
Feb 27, 2018 1:19:34 AM

sir, did u really drove it at 220 kmph??? coz as per the specs its max speed is 190 kmph.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on784 User reviews
    • All (784)
    • Mileage (209)
    • Performance (124)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (309)
    • Engine (185)
    • Interior (129)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • I Like Honda City

      Good experience with good filling and good mileage no maintenance with good service and good offer.

      By vishnu
      On: Aug 13, 2020 | 41 Views
    • Good Car...

      Comfortable family sedan. Nice city ride. Good audio quality. Best Ac. A lot of space inside the cabin.

      By kumar
      On: Nov 28, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Best Car

      The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

      By gajendran
      On: Jul 14, 2020 | 52 Views
    • Audio System And Service Of Honda City Not Ok.

      AVN audio system of Honda city2018 model totally froze within 2 years after purchase. I registered the complaint on dated 12/09/2020 and even after more than three months...Read More

      By harish
      On: Nov 26, 2020 | 49 Views
    • Ground clearance is not good.

      I like honda city. Nice looking car is better than Verna. The only issue with ground clearance. All over the best car.

      By hadmat singh
      On: Nov 21, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

      My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

      By kuldeep
      On: Oct 24, 2020 | 34 Views
    • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

      Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

      By shreyansh tibdewal
      On: Oct 17, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Best Sedan In This Budget.

      Honda city is an awesome car. It brings in the right balance between comfort & performance. But the quality is very good and the vehicle is very reliable. The cost of own...Read More

      By arun krishnan
      On: Oct 11, 2020 | 68 Views
    • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
    Honda City 4th Generation
    784 reviews
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check December Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

    • Petrol
    City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,817
    17.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?