• Login / Register

Horrible car with no comfort in rear seats

for Honda City 2017-2020 i-VTEC CVT VX

Horrible car with no comfort in rear seats

I had been using honda city zx for over a year and wanted to upgrade being a loyal honda customer. I upgraded to new honda city VX CVT in nov 2017 and the experience has been horrible. The seat comfort for the rear seats is horrible. The back starts to hurt in a mere 30 min ride. Plus the suspension is so bad that even on 10KMph speed it gets jumps and jerks on road. What is the use of LED lights and touch screen when the ride comfort, air conditioning and suspension are bad. A issue which is with the model itself and not particular car that i bought.A loyal customer has been turned into a dissatisfied one.

By abhineet mattooverified Verified Buyer
On: Apr 25, 2018 | 100 Views
  • 17 Likes
  • 27 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

1 comment
1
R
ramesh prasad kuriyal
Jul 21, 2019 4:08:37 AM

Front and rear seat of honda city is not comfortable. It requires more improvement.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on782 User reviews
    • All (782)
    • Mileage (209)
    • Performance (124)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (308)
    • Engine (185)
    • Interior (129)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • I Like Honda City

      Good experience with good filling and good mileage no maintenance with good service and good offer.

      By vishnu
      On: Aug 13, 2020 | 41 Views
    • Very Poor Car Honda City

      Good, I love it but not that much because it has some issues that I want to tell is that the car is shaking too much and it is too expensive and has no luxury half of the...Read More

      By user
      On: Jul 09, 2020 | 429 Views
    • Best Car

      The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

      By gajendran
      On: Jul 14, 2020 | 52 Views
    • Very Smooth Car

      Honda never gets old. Its almost 10 years and still running smoothly. The maintenance cost is very minimal.

      By amit monga
      On: Jul 09, 2020 | 33 Views
    • Ground clearance is not good.

      I like honda city. Nice looking car is better than Verna. The only issue with ground clearance. All over the best car.

      By hadmat singh
      On: Nov 21, 2020 | 20 Views
    • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

      My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

      By kuldeep
      On: Oct 24, 2020 | 34 Views
    • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

      Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

      By shreyansh tibdewal
      On: Oct 17, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Best Sedan In This Budget.

      Honda city is an awesome car. It brings in the right balance between comfort & performance. But the quality is very good and the vehicle is very reliable. The cost of own...Read More

      By arun krishnan
      On: Oct 11, 2020 | 69 Views
    • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
    Honda City 4th Generation
    782 reviews
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

    • Petrol
    City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,817
    17.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?