HONDA CITY 2017 Nice Car Luxuries , comfortable

for Honda City 2017-2020 i-DTEC SV

HONDA CITY 2017 Nice Car Luxuries , comfortable

A Nice Lovely Car. Very Comfortable. Full Loaded. Best Music System with 8 speaker. Climate control. Cruz Control .Just Go For It.I Travel 4000 km Getting Mileage 18km & very very Poor Micro phone. Micro Phone is just above Screen Near AC Vent. Having no use. use less for Bluetooth connectivity . who design it ? for what purpose. Hond Team Please answer. In all Other Brand Car you will find this Mic Near Roof In-front of Driver.

By sujit
On: Sep 08, 2017 | 2309 Views
  • 21 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

1 comment
1
s
shubham singh
Jan 29, 2018 3:51:03 PM

A Nice Lovely Car. Very Comfortable. Full Loaded. Best Music System with 8 speaker. Climate control. Cruz Control .Just Go For It.I Travel 4000 km Getting Mileage 18km & very very Poor Micro phone. Micro Phone is just above Screen Near AC Vent. Having no use. use less for Bluetooth connectivity . who design it ? for what purpose. Hond Team Please answer. In all Other Brand Car you will find this Mic Near Roof In-front of Driver.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on797 User reviews
    • All (797)
    • Mileage (216)
    • Performance (128)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (315)
    • Engine (186)
    • Interior (130)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car In Segment

      Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

      By shailesh
      On: May 23, 2021 | 97 Views
    • I Love My Honda City

      I am using honda since 2013. I'm always in favor of Honda about if performance, mileage even at high speed also.

      By govind kaushik
      On: Jul 22, 2021 | 69 Views
    • Very Much Satified

      I have been driving this 4th gen machine for the last 1-year petrol version. When you are behind the wheel, you can easily feel the difference, the smoothness, balancing,...Read More

      By amit
      On: Sep 07, 2021 | 2234 Views
    • I Love This Car

      I like this car & Safety is best in Honda city & Family is fully enjoying and a comfortable car.

      By amardip rajput
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 56 Views
    • Best Car Ever

      It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...Read More

      By onesi karthick
      On: Feb 20, 2021 | 1015 Views
    • Driving Experience

      Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

      By arvind bibiyan
      On: Feb 07, 2021 | 67 Views
    • Excellent Car In This Segment

      It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

      By govind
      On: Jan 28, 2021 | 66 Views
    • Not A Bad Option

      Not a bad option to buy until you get a great offer on other competitors in the diesel version particularly.

      By mohit surana
      On: Mar 27, 2021 | 66 Views
    • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
    Honda City 4th Generation
    797 reviews
    Rs.9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Festival Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

    • Petrol
    City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs.19,772
    17.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience