• Login / Register

HONDA CITY 2017 Nice Car Luxuries , comfortable

for Honda City 2017-2020 i-DTEC SV

HONDA CITY 2017 Nice Car Luxuries , comfortable

A Nice Lovely Car. Very Comfortable. Full Loaded. Best Music System with 8 speaker. Climate control. Cruz Control .Just Go For It.I Travel 4000 km
Getting Mileage 18km & very very Poor Micro phone. Micro Phone is just above Screen Near AC Vent. Having no use. use less for Bluetooth connectivity . who design it ? for what purpose. Hond Team Please answer. In all Other Brand Car you will find this Mic Near Roof In-front of Driver.

By sujit
On: Sep 08, 2017 | 2309 Views
  • 21 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

1 comment
1
s
shubham singh
Jan 29, 2018 3:51:03 PM

A Nice Lovely Car. Very Comfortable. Full Loaded. Best Music System with 8 speaker. Climate control. Cruz Control .Just Go For It.I Travel 4000 km Getting Mileage 18km & very very Poor Micro phone. Micro Phone is just above Screen Near AC Vent. Having no use. use less for Bluetooth connectivity . who design it ? for what purpose. Hond Team Please answer. In all Other Brand Car you will find this Mic Near Roof In-front of Driver.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on794 User reviews
    • All (794)
    • Mileage (214)
    • Performance (127)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (313)
    • Engine (186)
    • Interior (130)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car In Segment

      Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

      By shailesh
      On: May 23, 2021 | 79 Views
    • I Love This Car

      I like this car & Safety is best in Honda city & Family is fully enjoying and a comfortable car.

      By amardip rajput
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 14 Views
    • Best Car Ever

      It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...Read More

      By onesi karthick
      On: Feb 20, 2021 | 519 Views
    • Driving Experience

      Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

      By arvind bibiyan
      On: Feb 07, 2021 | 60 Views
    • Excellent Car In This Segment

      It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

      By govind
      On: Jan 28, 2021 | 59 Views
    • Behtarin Car

      Behtarin car hai. Honda city se acchi car bahut kam hai. Main bolta hu aap bhi kharid sakte hain mileage thoda kam hai.

      By ajay kumar prakash
      On: Dec 31, 2020 | 54 Views
    • Extremely Wonderful Car.

      Bought the 2021 Highlander limited with an optional 12.3-inch screen and 2nd-row bench seat. I wasn't lying, I absolutely love this car though it's not perfect. I'm getti...Read More

      By flex babich
      On: Dec 22, 2020 | 227 Views
    • Family Machine.

      The complete family car with great mileage and Style. I am fully satisfied with the City and enjoying driving it.

      By gaurav
      On: Dec 10, 2020 | 48 Views
    • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
    Honda City 4th Generation
    794 reviews
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check June Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

    • Petrol
    City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,772
    17.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience