• Login / Register

Great Car.

Great Car.

I am a proud owner of a 2017 Honda City Petrol. I chose the V option because back then it was the most value for money variant. It has been 3 years and has covered 20000 km, we usually use the city for family functions and weekend getaways not as an everyday car. For me the most amazing thing about the car is its performance, you push down the throttle and it never disappoints and on the mileage front it's pretty decent we can actually get the 17 kmpl, that company offers, if we put the car on cruise at 70, I have actually got near 20kmpl on a 400 km drive to Trichy, But the car is not the perfect sedan anyway on long drives, if there is only a single passenger in the back seat, they are definitely gonna feel overwhelmed, the suspension does not do the finest job also the car has very low ground clearance which is real headache in bad roads. But if you are in the driver seat it makes you forget everything, if it's a highway you can drive it for a whole day and still have a smile on your face.

By sachin sunny
On: Jan 26, 2020 | 564 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on793 User reviews
  • All (793)
  • Mileage (214)
  • Performance (127)
  • Looks (237)
  • Comfort (312)
  • Engine (186)
  • Interior (130)
  • Power (113)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In Segment

    Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

    By shailesh
    On: May 23, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Good Car...

    Comfortable family sedan. Nice city ride. Good audio quality. Best Ac. A lot of space inside the cabin.

    By kumar
    On: Nov 28, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...Read More

    By onesi karthick
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 495 Views
  • Driving Experience

    Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

    By arvind bibiyan
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Excellent Car In This Segment

    It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

    By govind
    On: Jan 28, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Behtarin Car

    Behtarin car hai. Honda city se acchi car bahut kam hai. Main bolta hu aap bhi kharid sakte hain mileage thoda kam hai.

    By ajay kumar prakash
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Extremely Wonderful Car.

    Bought the 2021 Highlander limited with an optional 12.3-inch screen and 2nd-row bench seat. I wasn't lying, I absolutely love this car though it's not perfect. I'm getti...Read More

    By flex babich
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 227 Views
  • Family Machine.

    The complete family car with great mileage and Style. I am fully satisfied with the City and enjoying driving it.

    By gaurav
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 48 Views
  • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
Honda City 4th Generation
793 reviews
Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

  • Petrol
City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,772
17.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience