Great Car.

Great Car.

I am a proud owner of a 2017 Honda City Petrol. I chose the V option because back then it was the most value for money variant. It has been 3 years and has covered 20000 km, we usually use the city for family functions and weekend getaways not as an everyday car. For me the most amazing thing about the car is its performance, you push down the throttle and it never disappoints and on the mileage front it's pretty decent we can actually get the 17 kmpl, that company offers, if we put the car on cruise at 70, I have actually got near 20kmpl on a 400 km drive to Trichy, But the car is not the perfect sedan anyway on long drives, if there is only a single passenger in the back seat, they are definitely gonna feel overwhelmed, the suspension does not do the finest job also the car has very low ground clearance which is real headache in bad roads. But if you are in the driver seat it makes you forget everything, if it's a highway you can drive it for a whole day and still have a smile on your face.

By sachin sunny
On: Jan 26, 2020 | 565 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on797 User reviews
  • All (797)
  • Mileage (216)
  • Performance (128)
  • Looks (237)
  • Comfort (315)
  • Engine (186)
  • Interior (130)
  • Power (113)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In Segment

    Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

    By shailesh
    On: May 23, 2021 | 97 Views
  • I Love My Honda City

    I am using honda since 2013. I'm always in favor of Honda about if performance, mileage even at high speed also.

    By govind kaushik
    On: Jul 22, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Very Much Satified

    I have been driving this 4th gen machine for the last 1-year petrol version. When you are behind the wheel, you can easily feel the difference, the smoothness, balancing,...Read More

    By amit
    On: Sep 07, 2021 | 2295 Views
  • I Love This Car

    I like this car & Safety is best in Honda city & Family is fully enjoying and a comfortable car.

    By amardip rajput
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...Read More

    By onesi karthick
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 1015 Views
  • Driving Experience

    Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

    By arvind bibiyan
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Excellent Car In This Segment

    It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

    By govind
    On: Jan 28, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Not A Bad Option

    Not a bad option to buy until you get a great offer on other competitors in the diesel version particularly.

    By mohit surana
    On: Mar 27, 2021 | 66 Views
  • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
Honda City 4th Generation
797 reviews
Rs.9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

  • Petrol
City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs.19,772
17.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience