• Login / Register

Amazing car- Honda City

for Honda City 2017-2020 i-DTEC SV

Amazing car- Honda City

My car is very good because it gives good mileage, good break, good gear. I feel very comfortable to drive my car. My friends also like this car. The quality of the sound from speakers is brilliant this feature is one of my favourites. The seats are also very comfortable. Honda City is such an amazing car at this price.

By gurbhej singhverified Verified Buyer
On: Aug 07, 2019 | 98 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on794 User reviews
  • All (794)
  • Mileage (214)
  • Performance (127)
  • Looks (237)
  • Comfort (313)
  • Engine (186)
  • Interior (130)
  • Power (113)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In Segment

    Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

    By shailesh
    On: May 23, 2021 | 80 Views
  • I Love This Car

    I like this car & Safety is best in Honda city & Family is fully enjoying and a comfortable car.

    By amardip rajput
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 14 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...Read More

    By onesi karthick
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 521 Views
  • Driving Experience

    Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

    By arvind bibiyan
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Excellent Car In This Segment

    It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

    By govind
    On: Jan 28, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Behtarin Car

    Behtarin car hai. Honda city se acchi car bahut kam hai. Main bolta hu aap bhi kharid sakte hain mileage thoda kam hai.

    By ajay kumar prakash
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Extremely Wonderful Car.

    Bought the 2021 Highlander limited with an optional 12.3-inch screen and 2nd-row bench seat. I wasn't lying, I absolutely love this car though it's not perfect. I'm getti...Read More

    By flex babich
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 228 Views
  • Family Machine.

    The complete family car with great mileage and Style. I am fully satisfied with the City and enjoying driving it.

    By gaurav
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 48 Views
  • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
Honda City 4th Generation
794 reviews
Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

  • Petrol
City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,772
17.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience