A car with a style

for 1.5 E MT

A car with a style

Look and Style: It is very attractive and you do not feel like looking at any other car. Comfort: When you sit, you forget whether you are in a car or your drawing room.  Pickup: Majestic  Mileage : 12-17kmpl depending upon whether you are in a city or on a highway. Best Features: Airbags, ABS, and the name Honda  Needs to improve: Michelin tyres, it should not be a part of the legendary Honda as they are unfit for Indian roads and are made in China. Please ask your dealer to change tyres if they are Michelin. The tyres of my car did not last even ten days. Their representative will shift blame on you.  Overall Experience: Best choice but Michelin tyres are a source of regret. I need to spend Rs 20000/- more for new tyres within ten days of purchase.

By ranjay vardhan
On: Sep 27, 2010 | 1287 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

1 comment
1
J
jones
Oct 7, 2010 12:27:46 PM

Car looks good, Very stylish, elagance, Sporty and Im very passionate to drive it. Disadvantage : Road clearance is very very bad, even on small roads all the small speed breakers also will impact the car and it cannot carry overweight as the road clearance is very less

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on795 User reviews
    • All (795)
    • Mileage (215)
    • Performance (128)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (313)
    • Engine (186)
    • Interior (130)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car In Segment

      Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

      By shailesh
      On: May 23, 2021 | 87 Views
    • I Love My Honda City

      I am using honda since 2013. I'm always in favor of Honda about if performance, mileage even at high speed also.

      By govind kaushik
      On: Jul 22, 2021 | 14 Views
    • I Love This Car

      I like this car & Safety is best in Honda city & Family is fully enjoying and a comfortable car.

      By amardip rajput
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 45 Views
    • Best Car Ever

      It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...Read More

      By onesi karthick
      On: Feb 20, 2021 | 695 Views
    • Driving Experience

      Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

      By arvind bibiyan
      On: Feb 07, 2021 | 60 Views
    • Excellent Car In This Segment

      It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

      By govind
      On: Jan 28, 2021 | 59 Views
    • Behtarin Car

      Behtarin car hai. Honda city se acchi car bahut kam hai. Main bolta hu aap bhi kharid sakte hain mileage thoda kam hai.

      By ajay kumar prakash
      On: Dec 31, 2020 | 54 Views
    • Extremely Wonderful Car.

      Bought the 2021 Highlander limited with an optional 12.3-inch screen and 2nd-row bench seat. I wasn't lying, I absolutely love this car though it's not perfect. I'm getti...Read More

      By flex babich
      On: Dec 22, 2020 | 227 Views
    • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
    Honda City 4th Generation
    795 reviews
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

    • Petrol
    City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,803
    17.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience