• Login / Register

A car with a style

for 1.5 E MT

A car with a style

Look and Style: It is very attractive and you do not feel like looking at any other car. Comfort: When you sit, you forget whether you are in a car or your drawing room.  Pickup: Majestic  Mileage : 12-17kmpl depending upon whether you are in a city or on a highway. Best Features: Airbags, ABS, and the name Honda  Needs to improve: Michelin tyres, it should not be a part of the legendary Honda as they are unfit for Indian roads and are made in China. Please ask your dealer to change tyres if they are Michelin. The tyres of my car did not last even ten days. Their representative will shift blame on you.  Overall Experience: Best choice but Michelin tyres are a source of regret. I need to spend Rs 20000/- more for new tyres within ten days of purchase.

By ranjay vardhan
On: Sep 27, 2010 | 1287 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

1 comment
1
J
jones
Oct 7, 2010 12:27:46 PM

Car looks good, Very stylish, elagance, Sporty and Im very passionate to drive it. Disadvantage : Road clearance is very very bad, even on small roads all the small speed breakers also will impact the car and it cannot carry overweight as the road clearance is very less

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on784 User reviews
    • All (784)
    • Mileage (209)
    • Performance (124)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (309)
    • Engine (185)
    • Interior (129)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • I Like Honda City

      Good experience with good filling and good mileage no maintenance with good service and good offer.

      By vishnu
      On: Aug 13, 2020 | 41 Views
    • Good Car...

      Comfortable family sedan. Nice city ride. Good audio quality. Best Ac. A lot of space inside the cabin.

      By kumar
      On: Nov 28, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Best Car

      The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

      By gajendran
      On: Jul 14, 2020 | 52 Views
    • Audio System And Service Of Honda City Not Ok.

      AVN audio system of Honda city2018 model totally froze within 2 years after purchase. I registered the complaint on dated 12/09/2020 and even after more than three months...Read More

      By harish
      On: Nov 26, 2020 | 49 Views
    • Ground clearance is not good.

      I like honda city. Nice looking car is better than Verna. The only issue with ground clearance. All over the best car.

      By hadmat singh
      On: Nov 21, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

      My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

      By kuldeep
      On: Oct 24, 2020 | 34 Views
    • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

      Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

      By shreyansh tibdewal
      On: Oct 17, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Best Sedan In This Budget.

      Honda city is an awesome car. It brings in the right balance between comfort & performance. But the quality is very good and the vehicle is very reliable. The cost of own...Read More

      By arun krishnan
      On: Oct 11, 2020 | 68 Views
    • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
    Honda City 4th Generation
    784 reviews
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check December Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

    • Petrol
    City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,817
    17.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?