• Login / Register

Awesome Car

for S i-VTEC

Awesome Car

Honda Amaze S-MT(I-VTec) , is a awesome car when i take a test ride of this car on the same time finalized this car and take a delivery with in a week time. We i am driving my Honda Amaze car i feel proud on my car. When i am on driving seat its giving a feeling like Cockpit feel beautiful Dashboard, steering control Music system, Steering Tilt, Seat Height Adjuster, and so many things , i don't have a words to describe about my Beauty full car. This car is gifted by my dad to me on his birthday, because he know that i love to speed machine we use to drive on highway i am a frequent rider on highway and hill rider with little bit off roads also. I belongs to Uttarkhand (Almora) on every 2 or 3 thee months. This car is giving a awesome performance on highway with fully loaded. Its giving a superb average on highway with fully AC.My daughter loves this car and she gives a name KITTO to Honda AmazeHip Hip Hurry Honda Amaze (Yippeee Yipee)

By mahendra singh
On: Aug 05, 2016 | 190 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda Amaze

Honda Amaze User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on966 User reviews
  • All (966)
  • Mileage (297)
  • Performance (145)
  • Looks (286)
  • Comfort (319)
  • Engine (219)
  • Interior (171)
  • Power (151)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Pros & Cons

    Pros: 1.Good mileage 2.Excellent performance in terms of acceleration 3.Nice boot space. Cons: 1. Worst driving seat for a tall rider 2.Low ground clearance.

    By abhinav siddhu
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 49 Views
  • AVN Display Gets Fogged While The AC Is ON

    Overall, the driving experience is okay, but losing power on steep roads and at times it stops. The biggest issue that I'm having is the issue with the AVN display gets f...Read More

    By user
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 229 Views
  • Thank You Honda For A Good Vehicle

    What a great performance. It is a good car for a family. Very comfortable and best pickup. 

    By venkatesh banothu
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Cons and Pros

    Cons: 1. Mileage is around 15kmpl if you drive 100kmph+ 2. Loose glovebox. 3. Clutch making noise after, no cure even after multiple servicing. 4. Very rough gear shiftin...Read More

    By ujjwal pratap
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 2825 Views
  • Go For It With No Doubt

    I am using Honda Amaze since a month ago. The driving comfort is excellent. The pickup is a little low but the exterior design looks fabulous.

    By yakub pasha
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Beuty Car Is Amaze

    Amaze car is the regular hand use by best car. It has good mileage.

    By patel paras
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Perfect Family Car

    Overall a very nice car with sufficient features and a good driving experience. After-sales service is also good.

    By chetan singh bisht
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Nice, Super Car

    Total overall maintenance and performance. It's very good in mileage, super engine, performance is normal, overall nice.

    By gunasekaran
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 44 Views
  • View All Amaze Reviews
Honda Amaze
966 reviews
Rs. 6.22 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check January Offers

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Amaze S DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,23,445*EMI: Rs. 17,854
24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,22,439*EMI: Rs. 13,417
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,93,439*EMI: Rs. 14,887
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze Special EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,4,39*EMI: Rs. 15,087
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,53,439*EMI: Rs. 16,124
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,83,438*EMI: Rs. 16,753
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze Special Edition CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,95,438*EMI: Rs. 16,982
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,01,438*EMI: Rs. 17,101
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,01,438*EMI: Rs. 17,126
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,43,439*EMI: Rs. 17,990
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,84,437*EMI: Rs. 18,854
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,84,437*EMI: Rs. 18,852
    18.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?