• Login / Register

Awesome Car

for S i-VTEC

Awesome Car

Honda Amaze S-MT(I-VTec) , is a awesome car when i take a test ride of this car on the same time finalized this car and take a delivery with in a week time. We i am driving my Honda Amaze car i feel proud on my car. When i am on driving seat its giving a feeling like Cockpit feel beautiful Dashboard, steering control Music system, Steering Tilt, Seat Height Adjuster, and so many things , i don't have a words to describe about my Beauty full car. This car is gifted by my dad to me on his birthday, because he know that i love to speed machine we use to drive on highway i am a frequent rider on highway and hill rider with little bit off roads also. I belongs to Uttarkhand (Almora) on every 2 or 3 thee months. This car is giving a awesome performance on highway with fully loaded. Its giving a superb average on highway with fully AC.My daughter loves this car and she gives a name KITTO to Honda Amaze Hip Hip Hurry Honda Amaze (Yippeee Yipee)

By mahendra singh
On: Aug 05, 2016 | 190 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda Amaze

Honda Amaze User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on990 User reviews
  • All (990)
  • Mileage (306)
  • Performance (148)
  • Looks (287)
  • Comfort (327)
  • Engine (224)
  • Interior (173)
  • Power (152)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Petrol Ivtec: Overall Premium In Segment

    Petrol Ivtec: Overall premium in terms of internal feel and finish with respect to taxi feel of other similar variants. Good after-sales service with polite yet effective...Read More

    By gagandeep
    On: Mar 25, 2021 | 2220 Views
  • Honda Amaze

    Experience with AMAZE is good and especially with the mileage was really impressive. The car looks perfect for any condition

    By vinoth nagarajan
    On: Apr 29, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Honda Amaze

    This sedan is good in a segment and in this price. But in my case. My fault I've chosen petrol in place of diesel. Because in diesel. This car is excellent.

    By captain singh
    On: Apr 05, 2021 | 122 Views
  • LOW PICKUP

    I keep on complaining to Honda Service people(Sundaram Honda Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh) that it has low pick up and for small hill areas also its not able to mov...Read More

    By sunil kumar
    On: Mar 30, 2021 | 718 Views
  • Very Low Build Quality

    The plastic part and cabin noise are very poor.

    By manoj thakare
    On: Mar 08, 2021 | 86 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Good cabin space, good comfort, good on mileage, and the best in class.

    By sandeep satpute
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 85 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Everything is excellent except for the very scratch-prone painting. You get too many body scratches. Even a leaf can cause a scratch.

    By r r kastury
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 79 Views
  • Very Nice.

    Very good car. 

    By ruma
    On: May 04, 2021 | 11 Views
  • View All Amaze Reviews
Honda Amaze
990 reviews
Rs. 6.22 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Amaze VX DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,43,694*EMI: Rs. 20,417
24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,22,439*EMI: Rs. 13,413
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,00,939*EMI: Rs. 15,056
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze Special EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,12,939*EMI: Rs. 15,241
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,60,439*EMI: Rs. 16,281
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,90,938*EMI: Rs. 16,922
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,01,438*EMI: Rs. 17,101
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze Special Edition CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,02,9,38*EMI: Rs. 17,136
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,08,438*EMI: Rs. 17,284
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,50,439*EMI: Rs. 18,169
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,84,437*EMI: Rs. 18,854
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,91,437*EMI: Rs. 19,009
    18.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?