• Login / Register

Amazing Car To Drive

I had purchased Honda Amaze from Kolkata in 2013. I was the first 10 customers of Kolkata. People were really liking the car for its design and it was the replacement of Maruti dezire at that point of time as Maruti dezire was the market leader at that time. I am still using this car here in Odisha. No problems and maintenance cost is very low. Just fill petrol and forget everything. I am getting 14 km/l in city driving and 18 on the highway. Very satisfied. Finally, I can say Honda is the best.

By debasish mohanty
On: Sep 23, 2019 | 179 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda Amaze

Honda Amaze User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on856 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (855)
  • Mileage (251)
  • Performance (113)
  • Looks (267)
  • Comfort (276)
  • Engine (196)
  • Interior (158)
  • Power (130)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Honda Amaze Is Much More Amazing!!

    My overall experience with Honda Amaze is very Good... Ride quality very smooth. Build Quality best in the segment. Fuel economy again 5 stars. High-Speed Stability is go...Read More

    By akhilesh bhat
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 462 Views
  • Amazing Amaze.

    This is the best and the safest car in the segment in terms of style as well. 

    By sarvjeet singh
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Sporty Car

    Honda Amaze has good pickup and nice ergonomics for the driver but the cabin is noisy with more road noise in the cabin.

    By dr k giridhar
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Honda Amaze Is The Best

    Honda Amaze one of the most important cars in Honda's good travel experience and good mileage.

    By muhammed fayiz
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Great car.

    Overall the car is good but there are some issues in the braking and air-conditioning noise after 1 year.

    By sapna sharma
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Amazing Car

    This is my favorite car and better this car. This car looking very nice looking. better mileage and smooth car.

    By yerrolla vijay
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Amazing Amaze.

    It is an awesome with great features and unique designs. The front look of amaze is awesome and space is enough for 5 people. It delivers me good mileage.

    By mahesh kottarathil rajan
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Good Car.

    Great car in this segment, excellent pickup, and good experience to date.

    By prince arora
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 50 Views
  • View All Amaze Reviews
Honda Amaze
856 reviews
Rs. 6.09 - 9.95 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?