• Login / Register

My Ford freestyle

My Ford freestyle

My Ford Freestyle is a car that I needed for a long time. thanks for helping me to be found it .it's sporty looks I fall in love with it. seriously that the best car in this price segment with rear camera and touch screen. but only one con is that it does not allow driver seat height adjust in lower variants.

By nitin yadav
On: Apr 19, 2019 | 388 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Freestyle

Ford Freestyle User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on740 User reviews
  • All (566)
  • Mileage (143)
  • Performance (80)
  • Looks (99)
  • Comfort (107)
  • Engine (136)
  • Interior (58)
  • Power (135)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Just Awesome

    It's a complete package at this price... it scores almost all departments whether you say to comfort or safety, ease of driving, mileage, power.

    By user
    On: May 08, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Dream Car From Ford

    Most valuable car with low maintenance from last 18 month given 20 km mileage and having a good ground clearance.

    By dr sandeep kandwelkar
    On: May 04, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This is my one year with this car! Best companion! Love this car? But!... hard suspension.

    By gowind mg
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Best Choice For Those Who Prefer Performance

    Power and safety with best features in the market worth every penny and very stable and responsive.

    By stanly kshiar
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Powerfull Car

    Power full car, in highway mileage, was very good. I have driven almost 300 km with an average of 25 kmpl. But in the city, you will get around 15 kmpl. Overall, I am ver...Read More

    By mahesh parimi
    On: May 12, 2020 | 200 Views
  • Best In Class and Price Segment

    Best power experience. I am from Himachal and drive my car on rough and hilly roads. This car is amazing on all kinds of roads. Ford offered the best in class driving exp...Read More

    By nagesh kumar
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Value Of Money Car

    The best car which gives you comfort and safety at an affordable price. The mileage is good and the features are meet the expectations.

    By abu mohiuddin
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best car

    This is the best hatchback, the car has low maintenance costs, the best power output, the car's headlights are not good and can be improved.

    By akash
    On: May 16, 2020 | 32 Views
  • View All Freestyle Reviews
Ford Freestyle
740 reviews
Rs. 5.89 - 8.19 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on Freestyle Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?