• Login / Register

Freestyle is my dreamstyle

for Titanium Petrol BSIV

I just bought Ford Freestyle Titanium Petrol car a week ago and I love the features, performance, handling, ride quality (on road/off road) of this car. Freestyle's advanced features like Active rollover prevention, Traction Control makes smarter than other cars in this segment. The 1.2-litre Dragon series Petrol engine which generates 94.63 BHP max power, 120nm torque makes this car best in its class, along with that it offers 190mm ground clearance best in class. I really love this car too much. It's interior & exterior both are too good. Overall my review for this car 5-star rating. Freestyle is my dreamn car which honestly fulfils all my dreams.

By sanjay nishadverified Verified Buyer
On: Jan 27, 2019 | 54 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Freestyle

Ford Freestyle User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on557 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (557)
  • Mileage (140)
  • Performance (78)
  • Looks (99)
  • Comfort (105)
  • Engine (135)
  • Interior (58)
  • Power (131)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Choice For Those Who Prefer Performance

    Power and safety with best features in the market worth every penny and very stable and responsive.

    By stanly kshiar
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Value Of Money Car

    The best car which gives you comfort and safety at an affordable price. The mileage is good and the features are meet the expectations.

    By abu mohiuddin
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Fun To Drive Car

    It has excellent driving dynamics, stability and power. Value for money, ease of ownership, but mileage disappointed.

    By s.s. negi
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Great Car

    I bought a Ford Freestyle Titanium Plus petrol manual freestyle on August 2018. After driving it about 9000 km (as I use it only for family purpose) I found it very class...Read More

    By deepak sharma
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 733 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Very nice car for my small world. Its mileage is very attractive, comfort, thanks to Ford for such kind of car.

    By harendra das
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Great car

    This car is worth buying. The car has great performance output. The engine is powerful, the pickup is great and the AC is good. The doors make noises and the car has all ...Read More

    By shashank bhatnagar
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Good Car.

    The braking system works very well and good for long drives. Pickup is also very good and it runs very well on bumpy roads.

    By varun sharma
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    The Interiors and exteriors both are excellently manufactured. The safety features are marvellous. It is a perfect family vehicle.

    By ravi shankar
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 23 Views
  • View All Freestyle Reviews
Ford Freestyle
557 reviews
Rs. 5.89 - 8.19 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on Freestyle Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?