• Login / Register

The Long Drive Of Ford Figo

The Ford Figo, this is one of the most awarded cars of India. My experience with my Ford Figo is very amazing and great. Today I want to tell that I have almost done 2 lakh kilometers on my Ford Figo in its diesel variant. It pulls up greatly and the handling quality is also very great and I have also done 175 km/h on my Figo its great very great. I also own a new Ford Endeavor but I still drive and love driving my Ford Figo.

By k. r
On: Mar 25, 2019 | 264 Views
  • 13 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

Ford Figo User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on302 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (228)
  • Mileage (70)
  • Performance (34)
  • Looks (42)
  • Comfort (73)
  • Engine (53)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (56)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Comfortable Car.

    The car is very comfortable also the mileage, safety is good. Also, the maintenance cost is low.

    By aravind vijayakumaran
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best in class.

    Best quality car with great mileage, and low service cost.

    By dr vikas sharma
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Great Car.

    Good car with a really powerful engine and also the fuel efficiency is too good. Highly recommended.

    By sameer kathuria
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Great Car.

    This is a wonderful car and has 2 airbags and gives average speed and doesn't use much fuel, and it can travel anywhere, it has much capacity in back and also seats are c...Read More

    By chinmay singh solanki
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 199 Views
  • Great car.

    Car is good but the legroom is not enough, the car has sufficient features like keyless entry and a start-stop button.

    By user
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Best car under 7 lac in the budget. Titanium is the model to go for comparing the price. Great on the highway and town.

    By abhishek
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best car in this segment, its suspension setup gives comport while you are in the long ride or drive, 

    By shot debbarma
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best In Class

    Completed 3 lakh Km on my 2011 Ford Figo, still running excellent, very low cost of maintenance, great drive, great ride, comfortable, convenient, best in its class, spac...Read More

    By lomas
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 104 Views
  • View All Figo Reviews
Ford Figo
302 reviews
Rs. 5.23 - 7.69 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?