• Login / Register

Ford Figo Review

I bought this car 8 yrs back, I can proudly say that this is the best car I have chosen within my budget. Talking about the performance, the power is amazing, the acceleration and the fuel economy is 15km/ltr even after 8yrs old. In the maintenance of the engine. I Never had a chance to open or repair the engine. The look is perfect, well customized, it looks like a sports car if we use the spoiler. The only disadvantage of this car is ground clearance. Rest all 10/10.

By litu mech
On: Apr 06, 2019 | 165 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

Ford Figo User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on247 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (247)
  • Mileage (70)
  • Performance (34)
  • Looks (42)
  • Comfort (73)
  • Engine (53)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (56)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Comfortable Car.

    The car is very comfortable also the mileage, safety is good. Also, the maintenance cost is low.

    By aravind vijayakumaran
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best in class.

    Best quality car with great mileage, and low service cost.

    By dr vikas sharma
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Good Car To Drive

    Great car, smooth to drive. All its features are great.

    By hemasundar
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Great Car.

    This is a wonderful car and has 2 airbags and gives average speed and doesn't use much fuel, and it can travel anywhere, it has much capacity in back and also seats are c...Read More

    By chinmay singh solanki
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 194 Views
  • Great car.

    Car is good but the legroom is not enough, the car has sufficient features like keyless entry and a start-stop button.

    By user
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Best car under 7 lac in the budget. Titanium is the model to go for comparing the price. Great on the highway and town.

    By abhishek
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best car in this segment, its suspension setup gives comport while you are in the long ride or drive, 

    By shot debbarma
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best In Class

    Completed 3 lakh Km on my 2011 Ford Figo, still running excellent, very low cost of maintenance, great drive, great ride, comfortable, convenient, best in its class, spac...Read More

    By lomas
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 103 Views
  • View All Figo Reviews
Ford Figo
247 reviews
Rs. 5.39 - 7.85 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?