• Login / Register

Best in the hatchback

I am driving my new Ford Figo from last 2.5 years. EBD, ABS in Figo gives me full controlling power even above 120kmps. Mileage is super in the city and surprisingly better on highways.

By nazrul islam
On: Jul 17, 2019 | 104 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

Ford Figo User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on154 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (154)
  • Mileage (46)
  • Performance (23)
  • Looks (32)
  • Comfort (54)
  • Engine (36)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (42)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Looks with Less Maintenance

    I have Ford Figo 2012 model-driven 125000 km. It is my second car as I switched from Hyundai Santro and I am very much satisfied with the performance of this car. It stil...Read More

    By a
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 1605 Views
  • An amazing car.

    The awesome driving experience of the vehicle on the hills and in the snow is the comfort key to Happiness.

    By jai
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

    The car is very comfortable also the mileage, safety is good. Also, the maintenance cost is low.

    By aravind vijayakumaran
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best in class.

    Best quality car with great mileage, and low service cost.

    By dr vikas sharma
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Great Car.

    Good car with a really powerful engine and also the fuel efficiency is too good. Highly recommended.

    By sameer kathuria
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Good family car

    Good car in this segment and also a very good hatchback for family use and I got a very comfortable driving experience.

    By anit tomar
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Wonderful car.

    Ford Figo is a wonderful car, it's smooth, comfortable, and its power is amazing. It is very much economical too.

    By udit
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Best in hatchback class

    Ford Figo is a very nice car. Used this car for since 2014.there is no problems and my car now 97000 km run.

    By darshan
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 37 Views
  • View All Figo Reviews
Ford Figo
154 reviews
Rs. 5.23 - 7.69 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check January Offers

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?