Super car in compact segment

Super car in compact segment

Recently I had bought a ford aspire diesel titanium plus, in all aspects, it is very good to reach my expectations. Mileage is good giving 20 to 23 km/l, pick up and power is great no car is compared in this segment built quality is good, 6 airbags give me a premium feel, big 15 inch wheels give me superior grip on road even top speed, one disappointing thing is suspension, it is very poor, bumping and sounding, I give 1 star for suspension out of 10 points, overall good experience.

By venkat addanki
On: Jun 07, 2019 | 144 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo Aspire

1 comment
1
S
subhash patidar
Jun 19, 2019 2:59:19 PM

I also pointed out in my aspire as well as fuel consumption not up to expectations after 700 km drive

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford Aspire User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on1521 User reviews
    • All (696)
    • Mileage (233)
    • Performance (105)
    • Looks (119)
    • Comfort (210)
    • Engine (154)
    • Interior (91)
    • Power (160)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Excellent Car In Its Segment!

      Excellent car in its segment. A driver's car, its fun and gives a lot of confidence. The only place where this car lacks is fuel efficiency (petrol variant). It cove...Read More

      By karan
      On: Jul 06, 2021 | 2478 Views
    • FUN TO DRIVE

      Ford Aspire is the only car in its segment to get 6 airbags, its a fun to drive a car, features are good enough, but no rear ac vents, and the rear seat comfort is n...Read More

      By prasanth
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 893 Views
    • Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

      Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

      By shibabrata nayak
      On: Jul 25, 2021 | 40 Views
    • 40k Experience

      Power and Acceleration are brilliant. Handling gives you confidence. You don't need a touch screen or Multiplex in this car, because you can just enjoy the drive.

      By vishnraj
      On: Nov 04, 2021 | 31 Views
    • Exalent Car

      Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.

      By vijay vijay
      On: Sep 14, 2021 | 36 Views
    • Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

      New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

      By hemant kumar jeengar
      On: Jul 29, 2021 | 68 Views
    • Best Compact Sedan Car

      Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

      By kunal kumar
      On: Jul 21, 2021 | 45 Views
    • Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

      Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

      By arun chawla
      On: Jul 13, 2021 | 42 Views
    • View All Aspire Reviews
    Ford Aspire
    1521 reviews
    Rs.7.28 - 8.73 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Festival Offers

    Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

    • Diesel
    • Petrol
    Rs.838,000*EMI: Rs.18,185
    24.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience