Best in segment car - Ford Aspire

Best in segment car - Ford Aspire

Firstly, I have gone through all car manufacturer store i.e. Tata, Honda, Maruti, Ford, Hyundai and know about every car details in briefs and take test drive as well, even i have gone through General Motor as well but same, did not fit with my understanding. Then my family members deceived last option i.e. ford because first this is real segment for safety feature that other car manufacture provide less than Ford. Second its under my budget car, third take delivery on same day i.e. 31st Jan'16. Another dealer suggested to wait for 15 days or 1 month and Maruti suggested to wait for 6 months for Maruti Dzire. I'm driving same car last for 2 and half year and its amazing car for me.

By murlidhar khandalverified Verified Buyer
On: Jul 23, 2019 | 118 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo Aspire

Ford Aspire User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on694 User reviews
  • All (695)
  • Mileage (232)
  • Performance (105)
  • Looks (119)
  • Comfort (210)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (91)
  • Power (159)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car In Its Segment!

    Excellent car in its segment. A driver's car, its fun and gives a lot of confidence. The only place where this car lacks is fuel efficiency (petrol variant). It cove...Read More

    By karan
    On: Jul 06, 2021 | 2087 Views
  • FUN TO DRIVE

    Ford Aspire is the only car in its segment to get 6 airbags, its a fun to drive a car, features are good enough, but no rear ac vents, and the rear seat comfort is n...Read More

    By prasanth
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 900 Views
  • Power,comfort

    Powerful and Safest compact Sedan, Comfortable, stylish, perfect in handling, and many more smart features.

    By nishant prajapati
    On: Jun 03, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

    Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

    By shibabrata nayak
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Exalent Car

    Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.

    By vijay vijay
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 25 Views
  • Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

    New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

    By hemant kumar jeengar
    On: Jul 29, 2021 | 71 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan Car

    Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

    By kunal kumar
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

    Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

    By arun chawla
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 42 Views
  • View All Aspire Reviews
Ford Aspire
694 reviews
Rs. 7.28 - 8.73 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.8,38,000*EMI: Rs. 18,578
24.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience