• Login / Register

Low Claims Mileage;

Low Claims Mileage;

I have a Ford Ecosport 2019 titanium diesel 1.5 model. It's good compact SUV car for a small family,  but it's diesel mileage only 15 km per Liter claims in good driving,

By prashant thakker
On: Aug 28, 2019 | 5465 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Ecosport

1 comment
1
K
karen earls
Aug 31, 2019 3:13:15 AM

I have a 2018 ecosport titanium 1.0 petrol and absolutely love it. Handling is great, find it very economical on petrol without losing on power, love the touch screen/voice control unit

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford EcoSport User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on1586 User reviews
    • All (1552)
    • Mileage (309)
    • Performance (191)
    • Looks (296)
    • Comfort (420)
    • Engine (248)
    • Interior (143)
    • Power (230)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car Ever

      My dream car. Love for Ford EcoSport Titanium S diesel. Love the balancing. Best suites for the long drives.

      By santosh reddy c
      On: Sep 27, 2020 | 16 Views
    • Best Suv In Class

      Best in the segment, Build quality is top, best drive quality Low-cost maintenance, Low fuel cost. Top-quality features.

      By saurabh
      On: Sep 26, 2020 | 10 Views
    • My Great Car.

      Very nice car and great handling good mileage great comfort driving experience is very good my great car.

      By user
      On: Sep 25, 2020 | 43 Views
    • Performance And Some Features Which Are Missing.

      In 2nd gear the engine performance is low. Maintenance cost insignificantly high amd there is no rear camera

      By user
      On: Sep 23, 2020 | 48 Views
    • Value For Money.

      Amazing vehicle. The trend model itself gives a lot of features like automatic climatic control, rear wiper, ABS, Airbag, and many more.

      By prashant
      On: Sep 23, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Service Charges Are High.

      Invariably spending around 75-80 paisa per kilometer for maintenance bill right from the beginning . presently my car cumulative 65000 KM. Some of the defects were not at...Read More

      By sudhakar nagubandi
      On: Sep 22, 2020 | 197 Views
    • Best For Driving Enthusiasts

      Since I brought this machine, it quite impressed me. The power delivery and steering response are impressive. It was a good decision for me and my family, I needed a toug...Read More

      By rupendra
      On: Sep 20, 2020 | 134 Views
    • This Car Is So Amazing.

      This car is so amazing, so due to some problems, I sold my car. This is my guaranty that my car is so perfect to do long driving and it's not having any problem.

      By praveen kumar
      On: Sep 19, 2020 | 47 Views
    • View All EcoSport Reviews
    Ford EcoSport
    1586 reviews
    Rs. 8.17 - 11.71 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

    • Petrol
    • Diesel
    Rs.9,76,500*EMI: Rs. 21,199
    15.9 kmplManual
    Pay 79,000 more to get
    • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
    • Push Start/Stop
    • Leather Wrapped Steering
    • Rs.8,17,500*EMI: Rs. 17,856
      15.9 kmplManual
      Key Features
      • Dual Airbags
      • ABS with EBD
      • Safe Clutch Start
    • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,97,500*EMI: Rs. 19,529
      15.9 kmplManual
      Pay 80,000 more to get
      • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
      • Rear Parking Sensors
      • Steering Mounted Controls
    • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
      15.9 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 90,000 more to get
      • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
        15.9 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
          15.9 kmplManual
          Key Features
          • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
            Rs.11,21,500*EMI: Rs. 25,020
            15.9 kmplManual
            Pay 55,000 more to get
            • Rs.11,56,500*EMI: Rs. 25,799
              14.7 kmplAutomatic
              Pay 35,000 more to get
              • Paddle Shifters
              • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
              • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System
            • Rs.8,67,500*EMI: Rs. 19,257
              21.7 kmplManual
              Key Features
              • Dual Airbags
              • ABS with EBD
              • Safe Clutch Start
            • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
              Rs.9,47,500*EMI: Rs. 20,959
              21.7 kmplManual
              Pay 80,000 more to get
              • Steering Mounted Controls
              • Nav. with Apple CP
              • Rear Parking Sensors
            • Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 22,071
              21.7 kmplManual
              Pay 52,400 more to get
              • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
              • Push Start/Stop
              • Leather Wrapped Steering
            • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
              21.7 kmplManual
              Pay 1,16,600 more to get
              • Side
            • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
              21.7 kmplManual
              Key Features
              • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
                Rs.11,71,500*EMI: Rs. 26,737
                21.7 kmplManual
                Pay 55,000 more to get

                User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

                *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

                Trending Ford Cars

                • Popular
                • Upcoming
                ×
                Which is your city ?