• Login / Register

Ford Ecosport

Ford Ecosport

I owned a Ford Ecosport Petrol and Diesel both. Both are 1.5 liters. The pick-up is good. In petrol, it gives a mileage of 14 - 15 KMPL on highways and 11.2 KMPL in city. Mileage does not seem to be a big issue when you drive this car, it feels so good. Petrol version is so silent when compared to diesel. I love all the features it has. Love its navigation The best thing I love about this car is its solid body. Let me tell you a real story of mine. I was driving my car in speed and suddenly Maruti Eeco van came in front of me. I hit that van. There was a big dent in Maruti Eeco and when I saw my car, only the plastic got a scratch and the number plate was bent. No repairing work was required. Ford's build quality is strong. Also, their maintenance is cheap. Today I got my car serviced after 30,000 KMS and they had charged Rs. 4800. This is the average cost of service after every 10,000 KMS. I am fully satisfied with this car. That's why I have 2 Ford Ecosport, one petrol and one diesel. But I love to drive petrol one because it's silent.

By vivek
On: Nov 18, 2019 | 1320 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Ecosport

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1387 User reviews
  • All (1387)
  • Mileage (311)
  • Performance (192)
  • Looks (298)
  • Comfort (421)
  • Engine (248)
  • Interior (143)
  • Power (230)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Perfect Small SUV.

    Good vehicle for budget family and road grip is good but the shock absorbers are a little bit hard other than this everything is fine.

    By k c nagarjuna reddy
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Long Term Review.

    Build tough and robust, best in the segment. Quality was good for the price point. In terms of spares and service costs, it is good. One gets used to its performance, com...Read More

    By phanendhra
    On: Oct 15, 2020 | 723 Views
  • Best Car In Budget.

    Ford EcoSport is the Best Car in the budget, good mileage, good service, good features, good looking, Overall we can say it's a perfect car.

    By abhishek
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Build Quality Is Awesome.

    Staring feedback is awesome, the suspension setup is best and the driving experience superb, safety, and build quality is speechless.

    By sujit swain
    On: Oct 08, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Efficient And Smooth

    Good vehicle for the city and long rides. Comfortable for 4 passenger's.17 to 18 kmpl in the city. Highways can be around 20 to 22. Body guage is good. Perfect for small ...Read More

    By rajan cv
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 1829 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    My dream car. Love for Ford EcoSport Titanium S diesel. Love the balancing. Best suites for the long drives.

    By santosh reddy c
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best Suv In Class

    Best in the segment, Build quality is top, best drive quality Low-cost maintenance, Low fuel cost. Top-quality features.

    By saurabh
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 29 Views
  • My Great Car.

    Very nice car and great handling good mileage great comfort driving experience is very good my great car.

    By user
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 43 Views
  • View All EcoSport Reviews
Ford EcoSport
1387 reviews
Rs. 8.19 - 11.73 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check October Offers

Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Rs.978,000*EMI: Rs. 20,832
15.9 kmplManual
Pay 79,000 more to get
  • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
  • Push Start/Stop
  • Leather Wrapped Steering
  • Rs.8,19,000*EMI: Rs. 17,470
    15.9 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Safe Clutch Start
  • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,99,000*EMI: Rs. 19,152
    15.9 kmplManual
    Pay 80,000 more to get
    • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
    • Rear Parking Sensors
    • Steering Mounted Controls
  • Rs.10,68,000*EMI: Rs. 23,490
    15.9 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 90,000 more to get
    • Rs.10,68,000*EMI: Rs. 23,490
      15.9 kmplManual
      Key Features
      • Rs.10,68,000*EMI: Rs. 23,490
        15.9 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
          Rs.11,23,000*EMI: Rs. 24,673
          15.9 kmplManual
          Pay 55,000 more to get
          • Rs.1,158,000*EMI: Rs. 25,435
            14.7 kmplAutomatic
            Pay 35,000 more to get
            • Paddle Shifters
            • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
            • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System
          • Rs.8,69,000*EMI: Rs. 18,860
            21.7 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Dual Airbags
            • ABS with EBD
            • Safe Clutch Start
          • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
            Rs.9,49,000*EMI: Rs. 20,576
            21.7 kmplManual
            Pay 80,000 more to get
            • Steering Mounted Controls
            • Nav. with Apple CP
            • Rear Parking Sensors
          • Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 21,662
            21.7 kmplManual
            Pay 50,900 more to get
            • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
            • Push Start/Stop
            • Leather Wrapped Steering
          • Rs.11,18,000*EMI: Rs. 25,219
            21.7 kmplManual
            Pay 1,18,100 more to get
            • Side
          • Rs.11,18,000*EMI: Rs. 25,219
            21.7 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
              Rs.11,73,000*EMI: Rs. 26,437
              21.7 kmplManual
              Pay 55,000 more to get

              User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Trending Ford Cars

              • Popular
              • Upcoming
              ×
              Which is your city ?