• Login / Register

Excellent Suspension and Features

Excellent Suspension and Features

I have been using Ford Ecosport since 2017, very good car for highway driving, silent cabin, transmit very less noise, absorbs bumps nicely, and decent mileage,

By lokesh
On: Aug 14, 2019 | 30 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Ecosport

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1381 User reviews
  • All (1552)
  • Mileage (309)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (296)
  • Comfort (420)
  • Engine (248)
  • Interior (143)
  • Power (230)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car Ever

    My dream car. Love for Ford EcoSport Titanium S diesel. Love the balancing. Best suites for the long drives.

    By santosh reddy c
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Best Suv In Class

    Best in the segment, Build quality is top, best drive quality Low-cost maintenance, Low fuel cost. Top-quality features.

    By saurabh
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 10 Views
  • My Great Car.

    Very nice car and great handling good mileage great comfort driving experience is very good my great car.

    By user
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Performance And Some Features Which Are Missing.

    In 2nd gear the engine performance is low. Maintenance cost insignificantly high amd there is no rear camera

    By user
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Value For Money.

    Amazing vehicle. The trend model itself gives a lot of features like automatic climatic control, rear wiper, ABS, Airbag, and many more.

    By prashant
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Service Charges Are High.

    Invariably spending around 75-80 paisa per kilometer for maintenance bill right from the beginning . presently my car cumulative 65000 KM. Some of the defects were not at...Read More

    By sudhakar nagubandi
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 206 Views
  • Best For Driving Enthusiasts

    Since I brought this machine, it quite impressed me. The power delivery and steering response are impressive. It was a good decision for me and my family, I needed a toug...Read More

    By rupendra
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 135 Views
  • This Car Is So Amazing.

    This car is so amazing, so due to some problems, I sold my car. This is my guaranty that my car is so perfect to do long driving and it's not having any problem.

    By praveen kumar
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 47 Views
  • View All EcoSport Reviews
Ford EcoSport
1381 reviews
Rs. 8.17 - 11.71 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
21.7 kmplManual
Pay 1,16,600 more to get
  • Side
  • Rs.8,67,500*EMI: Rs. 19,257
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Safe Clutch Start
  • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,47,500*EMI: Rs. 20,959
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 80,000 more to get
    • Steering Mounted Controls
    • Nav. with Apple CP
    • Rear Parking Sensors
  • Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 22,071
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 52,400 more to get
    • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
    • Push Start/Stop
    • Leather Wrapped Steering
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,71,500*EMI: Rs. 26,737
      21.7 kmplManual
      Pay 55,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,17,500*EMI: Rs. 17,856
        15.9 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Dual Airbags
        • ABS with EBD
        • Safe Clutch Start
      • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,97,500*EMI: Rs. 19,529
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 80,000 more to get
        • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
        • Rear Parking Sensors
        • Steering Mounted Controls
      • Rs.9,76,500*EMI: Rs. 21,199
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 79,000 more to get
        • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
        • Push Start/Stop
        • Leather Wrapped Steering
      • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
        15.9 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 90,000 more to get
        • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
          15.9 kmplManual
          Key Features
          • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
            15.9 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
              Rs.11,21,500*EMI: Rs. 25,020
              15.9 kmplManual
              Pay 55,000 more to get
              • Rs.11,56,500*EMI: Rs. 25,799
                14.7 kmplAutomatic
                Pay 35,000 more to get
                • Paddle Shifters
                • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
                • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System

              User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Trending Ford Cars

              • Popular
              • Upcoming
              ×
              Which is your city ?