• Login / Register

A Muscular Companion

A Powerful Ride, Very Comfortable for both long and short trips, Muscular body, Awesome Air Conditioner, superb handling even above 100kms/hour, Average interior Earlier models came with glove box cooling but was discontinued by Ford, But the driver-friendly cabin compensates all, A reasonable SUV in its category Overall a ride that provides satisfaction.

By yogesh sudan purohitverified Verified Buyer
On: Jul 27, 2019 | 4519 Views
  • 18 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Ecosport

2 comments
1
G
ghulam hussain
Jul 30, 2019 11:56:25 AM

A machine which has no substitute in its class a real American master piece

    Reply
    Write a Reply
    1
    M
    mahipal singh
    Jul 30, 2019 9:29:03 AM

    What more to say when I test drove the latest kicks xuv300 and saw the hatch like Venue and finally bought titanium Ecosport petrol . It's been in production for the last 7 odd years yet manages to catchattention

      Reply
      Write a Reply

      Ford EcoSport User Reviews

      4.6/5
      Based on1407 User reviews
      Write a Review and Win
      An iPhone 7 every month!
      Iphone
      • All (1407)
      • Mileage (282)
      • Performance (167)
      • Looks (280)
      • Comfort (401)
      • Engine (227)
      • Interior (139)
      • Power (217)
      • More ...
      • LATEST
      • HELPFUL
      • VERIFIED
      • CRITICAL
      • Budget SUV.

        I was looking for a budget car. Had shortlisted a few. Finally bought the Ecosport. Ford promises a good mileage and affordable service cost. And they do deliver on that ...Read More

        By mansing
        On: Feb 12, 2020 | 3081 Views
      • Pleasurable Experience

        The most pleasurable experience I ever had with a car. Totally value for money car. Been 6 years since I am driving this car.

        By user
        On: Feb 11, 2020 | 67 Views
      • Best Ever Choice.

        The perfect car used 80000 km with 0 costs only service cost and that is also cheaper than the other.

        By prashant yadav
        On: Feb 08, 2020 | 60 Views
      • Best Car

        Best car, I love to drive Ecosport. I love all its features.

        By user
        On: Feb 19, 2020 | 34 Views
      • Good Car

        The car is very good, with all the amazing features and performance.

        By vedansh kumawat
        On: Feb 14, 2020 | 37 Views
      • Nice Car

        I have purchased Ecosport in 2018 Trend plus variant. It is just like a lion when you accelerate it you can't imagine, I was going to Gorakhpur and it reaches 180 kmph ve...Read More

        By aseem pandey
        On: Feb 19, 2020 | 265 Views
      • Best Car

        Ecosport is the best car with good comfort, mileage, features, and performance are great. It has a good boot space. It's all variants are best.

        By shivam semwal
        On: Feb 17, 2020 | 26 Views
      • Great Car

        Ford Ecosport looks great, comfortable, with safety. It is full of features.

        By vivid borok kalai debbarma
        On: Feb 17, 2020 | 39 Views
      • View All EcoSport Reviews
      Ford EcoSport
      1407 reviews
      Rs. 8.04 - 11.58 Lakh*
      in New Delhi
      View Latest Offers

      User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Ford Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      ×
      Which is your city ?