• Login / Register

More fun.More style. More thrill.

My Datsun RediGo car is Excellent, safely,smart and comfortable. Look wise Delicate but...Inside...wow... So specious,luxurious,smart features,seat is very comfortable. Ac is very powerful,pollution free, good average. My car is my Buddy. Nobody can chane my mind to take others company car. Because I falls love my Datsun RediGo

By dhavalverified Verified Buyer
On: Jun 12, 2019 | 11 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Datsun RediGO

Datsun redi-GO User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on299 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (299)
  • Mileage (96)
  • Performance (36)
  • Looks (74)
  • Comfort (82)
  • Engine (51)
  • Interior (30)
  • Power (42)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Amazing car experience

    Excellent ground clearance zero-tolerance engine noise. easy to drive city and highway good mileage, the top model interior is good and also the music system is fair.

    By satajit dey
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 1 Views
  • Beautiful car

    Datsun RediGO is my dream car. Datsun RediGO is the best car for a small family. It's AMT model is very good and very comfortable in the city also on highways. I am very ...Read More

    By milapverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 1103 Views
  • for T Option

    Datsun redigo love and best car in entry segment

    Very much satisfied with Datsun RediGO, RediGO is my 3rd car, initially, I was not happy because I using an upper version car earlier, but day by day the performance was ...Read More

    By chandan kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 530 Views
  • Datsun Radio as I feel.

    Economic and can say value for money. Comfortable for driving. Length and height are very comfortable on a busy road and also for parking etc.

    By pratapranjan borthakurverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 18 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is an excellent car. The driving is smooth. The mileage is very good. It is a very spacious car.

    By ishwar patilverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Great experience

    It's really a great experience to drive Datsun Redigo, this is the best one in price and look is also very good.

    By sunaina sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 6 Views
  • Superb car

    This car gives you great comfort with good features and seating capacity including the beautiful looks.

    By haroon pmverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 7 Views
  • Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO a great car. Very smooth to drive, good maintenance, good leg space.     

    By santosh vanjareverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 17 Views
  • View All redi-GO Reviews

User Reviews on redi-GO Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Datsun Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience