• English
  • Login / Register

Value for Money Car

Value for Money Car

I have purchased Datsun RediGO 1.0 gold edition on August 2018 since than I have driven it for 5000 kms and I'm really happy with this car. I have taken it to Udaipur( 800km) Nashik(150) Saputara (270km) And let me tell you this car is very good at highway even when you corner this car is pretty good And even when I went to Saputara there was a ghat section and I car didn't struggle to climb Talking about service I don't trust Nissan's service center because once I was about to get cheated by them so I prefer to service my car from local garage and even go mechanic is a good option if you don't trust local mechanic.

By ishwar vyas
On: Mar 18, 2019 | 93 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on625 User reviews
  • All (499)
  • Mileage (177)
  • Performance (64)
  • Looks (115)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (53)
  • Power (63)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Car Is Not Good

    The service of Datsun RediGo is great and AC is also good with low maintenance cost but the braking system and mileage are not so good in this car.

    By sundeep arora
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Very Bad And Poor Car

    It has a bad suspension, it is not suitable for long trips, the clutch is so hard, loud engine sound, no mileage, No additional features, knee room is worsened for 6-foot...Read More

    By suresh b s
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 132 Views
  • A Beginner's Best Choice.

    Best car for a millennial in a decent job who is planning a family or has just started a family. Best car for daily usage. Low on maintenance, decent on performance.

    By ghanashyam nath
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Superb Car

    This car looks are very good. I like Datsun Redigo. This is a very good car and its colour is fantastic.    

    By vijay g
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Best Car in this Segment

    My height is 6 feet but I am in very comfortable in my car. I went out very comfortable in my car and also I felt very comfortable in my car. This is my first car and my ...Read More

    By hayat ali
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 230 Views
  • Best Car

    Nice fuel efficiency 20km in the city and 22km on the highway with AC. Single-use, insurance completed well-maintained seating comfortable.

    By tushar sonawaneverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 38 Views
  • for 1.0 S

    Best Car

    Far better than Alto K10 Vxi. Its features, style, performance, mileage and comfort everything is superb. Its a small family car. 

    By shafy goyal
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Poor Featured Car

    Engine oil leakage. Fragile oil filter and pump, the material used are not of good quality. It easily gets scratch while driving on a rough road.  

    By soso shishak
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 94 Views
  • View All redi-GO 2016-2020 Reviews
Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
Rs.2.80 - 4.37 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020

×
We need your city to customize your experience