TRUE REVIEW BY A CUSTOMER

for T Option

TRUE REVIEW BY A CUSTOMER

I HAVE PURCHASED DATSUN REDIGO T(O) ON SEPT,2016. DRIVEN AROUND 2500 kms. This is my first car and i am new to driving hence i cant compare with other 800CC car. Positives : Exterior looks, Head Room, Boot space, Leg room, Powerful AC, Road drivability, Customer Service (Ahmedabad- Sola), Ground Clearance.Negetive : 1. AC works only when car is running but during standstill only blower works. 2. Milage 17kmpl in city and 20kmpl on highway without AC thought to be better. 3. No sound box on the rear only two at the front door. 4. Poor acceleration when AC is on with 3-4 person sitting. 5. Only one back light works while reversing. Rest all is ok. I think its good value for money compare to ALTO, EON, SPARK.

By snroyverified Verified Buyer
On: Jun 23, 2017 | 147 Views
  • 25 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on526 User reviews
  • All (499)
  • Mileage (177)
  • Performance (64)
  • Looks (115)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (53)
  • Power (63)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Car Is Not Good

    The service of Datsun RediGo is great and AC is also good with low maintenance cost but the braking system and mileage are not so good in this car.

    By sundeep arora
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Very Bad And Poor Car

    It has a bad suspension, it is not suitable for long trips, the clutch is so hard, loud engine sound, no mileage, No additional features, knee room is worsened for 6-foot...Read More

    By suresh b s
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 132 Views
  • A Beginner's Best Choice.

    Best car for a millennial in a decent job who is planning a family or has just started a family. Best car for daily usage. Low on maintenance, decent on performance.

    By ghanashyam nath
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Superb Car

    This car looks are very good. I like Datsun Redigo. This is a very good car and its colour is fantastic.    

    By vijay g
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Best Car in this Segment

    My height is 6 feet but I am in very comfortable in my car. I went out very comfortable in my car and also I felt very comfortable in my car. This is my first car and my ...Read More

    By hayat ali
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 230 Views
  • Best Car

    Nice fuel efficiency 20km in the city and 22km on the highway with AC. Single-use, insurance completed well-maintained seating comfortable.

    By tushar sonawaneverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 38 Views
  • for 1.0 S

    Best Car

    Far better than Alto K10 Vxi. Its features, style, performance, mileage and comfort everything is superb. Its a small family car. 

    By shafy goyal
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Poor Featured Car

    Engine oil leakage. Fragile oil filter and pump, the material used are not of good quality. It easily gets scratch while driving on a rough road.  

    By soso shishak
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 94 Views
  • View All redi-GO 2016-2020 Reviews
Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
Rs.2.80 - 4.37 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020

1 comment
1
N
nyayapati ramadas
Feb 4, 2018 8:01:38 AM

Datsun Redigo Break down Service is Worst. Twice I have faced breakdown, No Road Assistance is available. Yesterday, my Car Stuck at Gopalpur Sea Beach(Ganjam), After making several calls, I am failed to get any Response. Atlast, I made my Own arrangement. From :Mr.N.Ramadas

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience