Sport Variant is Amazing

for Sport

Sport Variant is Amazing

I �took the test drive of Sport Variant from Jaipur. Its look are amazing. I am planning to purchase the car by January 2017. �Redi-Go is a pretty decent ride and has a pretty decent style quotient compared to all the competition Entry Leval hatchbacks. Interiors: Dashboard of the new Redigo impress much. Steering controls are available. Everything is there what you need inside a cabin. Also, the feel of the dashboard material. Best : Headroom was very nice and like the ground clearance. Improvement : Required in Breaking System, like ABS. Pros: I was looking for a budget car in the segment of k10 & Alto. When I first saw the Redi Go, its exteriors appealed to me. Look is awesome. Taller, high ground clearance. Cabin space is nice & roomy not like that congested Alto. Rear seats have nice leg space. Comfortable seats. Simple operating.�The sound system is good. The suspension is nice. Boot space is good and deep. Cons: Availability of service centres is less & you�can't give a new car in the hands of local mechanics. Space and handling. I am loving this car.�

By umesh
On: Nov 07, 2016 | 3347 Views
  • 59 Likes
  • 13 Dislikes

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on526 User reviews
  • All (529)
  • Mileage (177)
  • Performance (64)
  • Looks (115)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (53)
  • Power (63)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Car Is Not Good

    The service of Datsun RediGo is great and AC is also good with low maintenance cost but the braking system and mileage are not so good in this car.

    By sundeep arora
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Very Bad And Poor Car

    It has a bad suspension, it is not suitable for long trips, the clutch is so hard, loud engine sound, no mileage, No additional features, knee room is worsened for 6-foot...Read More

    By suresh b s
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 132 Views
  • A Beginner's Best Choice.

    Best car for a millennial in a decent job who is planning a family or has just started a family. Best car for daily usage. Low on maintenance, decent on performance.

    By ghanashyam nath
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Superb Car

    This car looks are very good. I like Datsun Redigo. This is a very good car and its colour is fantastic.    

    By vijay g
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Best Car in this Segment

    My height is 6 feet but I am in very comfortable in my car. I went out very comfortable in my car and also I felt very comfortable in my car. This is my first car and my ...Read More

    By hayat ali
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 230 Views
  • Best Car

    Nice fuel efficiency 20km in the city and 22km on the highway with AC. Single-use, insurance completed well-maintained seating comfortable.

    By tushar sonawaneverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 38 Views
  • for 1.0 S

    Best Car

    Far better than Alto K10 Vxi. Its features, style, performance, mileage and comfort everything is superb. Its a small family car. 

    By shafy goyal
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Poor Featured Car

    Engine oil leakage. Fragile oil filter and pump, the material used are not of good quality. It easily gets scratch while driving on a rough road.  

    By soso shishak
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 95 Views
  • View All redi-GO 2016-2020 Reviews
Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
Rs.2.80 - 4.37 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020

1 comment
1
M
manish chandra
Nov 26, 2016 1:50:50 PM

i want to buy the car datsun redi go

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience