• Login / Register

Worst Service

Worst Service

I was fascinated by my first car. I visited the online portal and planned to buy Datsun go+. Many of my friends and relatives suggested me not to buy go+. I also read some negative feedback but I didn't pay attention towards them and determined to buy Datsun go plus. I visited the RNG Nissan Kanpur and purchased the Datsun go+. Now I am sorry about my decision of buying GO+. Not only the car is of poor quality materials but the DEALER and service center is also only cheating the customers. So annoying and depressing.

By vimal kumar
On: Jun 17, 2019 | 137 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 6 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Datsun GO Plus

Datsun GO Plus User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on269 User reviews
  • All (269)
  • Mileage (69)
  • Performance (19)
  • Looks (60)
  • Comfort (67)
  • Engine (28)
  • Interior (26)
  • Power (26)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    Guys, I suggest you all if you thought to buy any car then I request all of you buy this car. This car is amazing.

    By sachin singh
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Nice Car For Family

    Good looking car and advance feature best in family and comfortable for a long journey. Low maintenance cost and features are great

    By shekhar raja
    On: Apr 25, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Mileage Is Worst

    The worst car. Please don't buy it. This car gives only 13 km mileage.

    By berin charles
    On: Jan 30, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Space Is not Good.

    Back seat not so useful. Very small seat and not comfortable Other things are good. Back seat not so useful. Very small seat and not comfortable Other things are good.

    By gautam gehlot
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Very Poor Mileage.

    Milege is so poor that I can't explain. It is only 10 km/ ltr. Don't go on less price. Please go for some other car by spending a little more than this. 

    By suraj kumar singh
    On: Oct 02, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Nice Car At Affordable Price

    Nice car with all the features as required, compact safe, and within the budget for a small family a must-buy for sure.

    By aneesh amberkar
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 79 Views
  • Low Budget Ertiga.. Need Some Improvement To Compete Triber

    I am using it from 2016 Jan. Almost 4.5 yrs are gone. Superb to drive. No need to say 'no place'. Pick everyone. Even though the 3rd row looks smaller, slim people can si...Read More

    By arunkumar s
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 1582 Views
  • Need some Modification.

    Few features in-car need to modify or change, Gear needs to be bit stylish overall look is good. 

    By neelima nirmal
    On: May 10, 2020 | 59 Views
  • View All GO Plus Reviews
Datsun GO Plus
269 reviews
Rs. 4.25 - 6.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

Compare Variants of Datsun GO Plus

  • Petrol
GO Plus T Option CVTCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,99,976*EMI: Rs. 15,319
18.57 kmplAutomatic
Pay 20,300 more to get
    • GO Plus D PetrolCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,25,926*EMI: Rs. 9,272
      19.02 kmplManual
      Key Features
      • GO Plus A PetrolCurrently Viewing
        Rs.5,17,276*EMI: Rs. 11,154
        19.02 kmplManual
        Pay 91,350 more to get
        • GO Plus A Option PetrolCurrently Viewing
          Rs.5,74,116*EMI: Rs. 12,330
          19.02 kmplManual
          Pay 56,840 more to get
          • GO Plus TCurrently Viewing
            Rs.5,99,990*EMI: Rs. 12,859
            19.02 kmplManual
            Pay 25,874 more to get
            • Power Steering
            • Central Locking
            • Front Power Window
          • GO Plus T OptionCurrently Viewing
            Rs.6,36,698*EMI: Rs. 13,998
            19.02 kmplManual
            Pay 36,708 more to get
            • GO Plus T CVTCurrently Viewing
              Rs.6,79,676*EMI: Rs. 14,905
              18.57 kmplAutomatic
              Pay 42,978 more to get

              User Reviews on GO Plus Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Trending Datsun Cars

              • Popular
              ×
              Which is your city ?