• Login / Register

Best nice SUV

Best nice SUV

Looks are nice having good features and a good SUV among others in segment.

By mahesh kumar
On: Jan 05, 2019 | 79 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Citroen C5 Aircross

1 comment
1
M
mohanjeet
Apr 4, 2019 10:15:52 AM

Very unique & premium level design, definitely it gonna be one of the best SUV in India.

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Citroen C5 Aircross User Reviews

    5.0/5
    Based on9 User reviews
    • All (9)
    • Looks (5)
    • Price (1)
    • Suv car (2)
    • Automatic (1)
    • Automatic transmission (1)
    • Safety (1)
    • Safety feature (1)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Best SUV Car

      This car is the best car in the segment. The looks are very attractive. I think this car is the best SUV car. 

      By arunchander
      On: Apr 21, 2019 | 68 Views
    • Unique & dynamic design SUV

      PSA Citroen unveils first product Citroen C5 Aircross in India; aims 2% market share in the next 5 years with a very unique & dynamic design with all the feature which In...Read More

      By mohanjeet
      On: Apr 04, 2019 | 99 Views
    • Best nice SUV

      Looks are nice having good features and a good SUV among others in segment.

      By mahesh kumar
      On: Jan 05, 2019 | 79 Views
    • Mind blowing car.

      This car has a very attractive and sporty design. It has mind-blowing features and has the best safety features. I love this car.

      By raj gupta
      On: Feb 25, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Great car.

      I own Citroen for more than 10 years, on every visit to Europe, Citroen steering is in my hands, Blindoly one of the best technology with a mixture of luxury on any road ...Read More

      By simar veer
      On: Dec 28, 2019 | 88 Views
    • Best in price.

      I think its brilliant car outstanding in all terms but price should be below 22 lakh on-road for automatic transmission otherwise it would be an expensive range.

      By anonymous
      On: Jun 14, 2019 | 16 Views
    • Excellent Car.

      This car is the best car in the segment. The looks are very attractive. I think this car is the best SUV car.

      By anonymous
      On: Jun 05, 2019 | 22 Views
    • Economical Car.

      Nice SUV with the best features of Japanese technologies. Cost of the SUV is much lower as compared with KIA, Hector and Harrier.

      By sanjay manmode
      On: Jan 21, 2020 | 34 Views
    • View All C5 Aircross Reviews
    Citroen C5 Aircross
    9 reviews
    Rs. 25.0 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Other Upcoming Cars

    • Nissan Terra
      Nissan Terra
      Rs.20.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2021
    • Kia Sportage
      Kia Sportage
      Rs.25.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
    • Audi Q2
      Audi Q2
      Rs.30.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
    • MG Gloster
      MG Gloster
      Rs.27.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Oct 20, 2020
    • Nissan X-Trail
      Nissan X-Trail
      Rs.22.6 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
    • MG ERX5
      MG ERX5
      Rs.25.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2020
    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?