BMW X7 is best car for ever

BMW X7 is best car for ever

This one of the best reliable and luxury cars, fantastic design, good space for legroom and head distance very comfortable car in India.

By prashant b simpiger
On: Jul 27, 2019 | 63 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on BMW X7

BMW X7 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on11 User reviews
  • All (11)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • BMW X7 is best car for ever

    This one of the best reliable and luxury cars, fantastic design, good space for legroom and head distance very comfortable car in India.

    By prashant b simpiger
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 63 Views
  • BMW X7 Enthusiast

    One of the best SUV you can get in India. It has got a pretty good ground clearance with the best performance on-road and off-road.

    By duo explorers
    On: Mar 09, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Great Car With All Features.

    Good vehicle and great comfort with all the features included. it's a great car so anyone who is interested can buy it.

    By ketan
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Amazing car.

    This car is amazing, nice, beautiful, rich colors, buy it now, and don't forget it is a BMW car so you will get all the premium features you can think of. I just love thi...Read More

    By vinod bodile
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 88 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    This is the all-new BMW X7 with best looks  Engine is superpowered with 2993 CC and its interior design is outstanding.

    By akash
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Luxury car.

    Supercar I ever have driven and when it comes to performance I say it's peaked. I am a fan of BMW car and design too. 

    By venkatesh reddy
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Amazing car

    My dream car .what an amazing performance and its build quality. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best car

     This car has a fantastic design and color comfortable . This vehicle is very reliable and gave me a luxury feel.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 41 Views
  • View All X7 Reviews
BMW X7
11 reviews
Rs.1.06 - 1.73 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers

Compare Variants of BMW X7

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.1,06,90,000*EMI: Rs.2,40,333
13.38 kmplAutomatic
  • X7 M50dCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,73,90,000*EMI: Rs.3,90,645
    12.04 kmplAutomatic
  • X7 xDrive 40iCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,15,50,000*EMI: Rs.2,53,045
    10.54 kmplAutomatic

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on X7 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending BMW Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • BMW M3
    BMW M3
    Rs.65.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 19, 2022
  • BMW M4
    BMW M4
    Rs.1.25 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Feb 11, 2022
  • BMW X6
    BMW X6
    Rs.90.00 Lakh - 1.49 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2021
×
We need your city to customize your experience