• Login / Register

Luxury on wheels.

for xDrive20d xLine

Luxury can not be explained in words. It can be felt. Earlier I was having Skoda L&K. It was perfect car in itself for myself. I decided to use it for at least 10 years. My son who is a fight pilot in Indian Air Force as Wing Commander, one day called BMW dealer for the Test Drive of BMW X3 20d. After the test drive I felt the luxury of this vehicle, sitting comfort, driving comfort, shocker's absorbance, noiseless cabin. I immediately booked the car.It has passed four years since then. I have no contrition or remorse of buying BMW X3. I have made local as well as long journeys and found the vehicle as my second home.Longest tour I made with this vehicle was from Greater Noida to Jaisalmer and back. We reached the Tanot Devi Temple near the Pakistan border and round about the desert of Rajasthan. The BMW X3 was the convoy during this journey without any bleat.I praise the Germans with esteem. They really know the ingredient and limb of technology which is luxurious to human being.

By g p singh
On: Aug 06, 2016 | 720 Views
  • 38 Likes
  • 10 Dislikes

Write your Comment on BMW X3

1 comment
1
s
saurav dutta
Aug 7, 2016 5:41:06 PM

Sir, thank you for superb review of the car. I am personally interested in this X3 as well and the review does meet my expectations from this SUV.

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    BMW X3 User Reviews

    4.9/5
    Based on15 User reviews
    Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

    Rate & Review

    • All (15)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Performance (3)
    • Looks (2)
    • Comfort (7)
    • Engine (2)
    • Interior (1)
    • Power (1)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • The BMW X3

      The rear area of the BMW X3 xDrive20i Luxury 2018 which is the most recognizable difference compared to the previous generation is in the taillight area. Yes, this car's ...Read More

      By ravi
      On: Dec 27, 2018 | 131 Views
    • for xDrive 20d Luxury Line

      Astonishing

      BMW X3 is one of kind SUV. It cannot be compared with other SUV's. Much refined engine & riding comfort is way high. Unbelievable.

      By joel stephen
      On: Mar 02, 2019 | 49 Views
    • BMW X3

      BMW X3 is a good car for all type of journey, it has a good sound system with multimedia and the best part is having comfortable seats during drives. 

      By suraj kumar
      On: Feb 22, 2019 | 43 Views
    • BMW X3

      BMW X3 is a superb car for all kind of journey moreover it has well comfortable seats. 

      By suraj kumar
      On: Feb 22, 2019 | 35 Views
    • Real SUV has arrived

      I am loving this SUV it has high driving position balanced ride and comfort, little more Accessaries would have made this car unbeatable

      By surya prakash
      On: Oct 08, 2018 | 43 Views
    • for xDrive 20d Luxury Line

      British motor works

      I love this car smooth driving this ca,r like a sports mode huge ground clearance, seats are very comfortable, I like music systems and speakers large space on the backsi...Read More

      By ashish patil
      On: Jul 22, 2019 | 38 Views
    • Wonderful performance

      It's an amazing experience after the Mercedes car, excellent performance in one year. nice features, and facilities.

      By vasant patelverified Verified Buyer
      On: Jul 17, 2019 | 26 Views
    • for xDrive 30i Luxury Line

      A NIce Car

      This is an outstanding car. The performance and handling are nice. The driving is good in comparison with other cars in the segment. 

      By glenn nyre
      On: Jul 01, 2019 | 20 Views
    • View All X3 Reviews
    BMW X3
    15 reviews
    Rs. 56.0 - 58.8 Lakh*
    in New Delhi
    Check October Offers

    User Reviews on X3 Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending BMW Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • BMW 8 Series
      BMW 8 Series
      Rs.85.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2019
    • BMW i3
      BMW i3
      Rs.1.0 Cr*
      Expected Launch: May 22, 2020
    • BMW X6 2020
      BMW X6 2020
      Rs.1.0 Cr*
      Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2020
    ×
    Which is your city ?