• Login / Register

Toyota Etios Liva User Reviews

Toyota Etios Liva
Rs. 5.24 Lakh - 7.77 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Toyota Etios Liva
4.4/5
Based on 135 User reviews

Toyota Etios Liva User Reviews

  • All (144)
  • Mileage (52)
  • Performance (20)
  • Looks (38)
  • Comfort (57)
  • Engine (35)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (24)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for 1.2 V

    Toyota Etios Liva

    Very much pleasure in riding my Liva. Elegant looking, comfort, best performance. Best suspension Woh.Matchless to any other car of its kind. I enjoy the long drive to my native place with my family. Tremendous grip and control on the road on any season. Very much comfortable for a family of four. Best. Read More

    By t.kanthimathinathan
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 220 Views
  • Excellent car.

    We had purchased Etios Liva VD limited edition in April 2017 after analyzing all cars. Pros- More spacious and comfort riding. Build quality excellent, Road stability excellent and 120km speed seems to be normal speed. Fuel efficiency 25km/lit at 80-90km speed and 18km/lit at 120-140km speed in Highway. We feel comfort and safe in this car. Cons- O...Read More

    By sekar
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 853 Views
  • I don't like etios liva don't buy it

    Not good I have VD limited edition full option model 2017 it does not have any function like projector cruise control navigation auto ac rain-sensing wiper steering audio control push-button start the reverse camera. Read More

    By yallappa
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 198 Views
  • for 1.2 VX

    A great Car

    It's a great car for a middle-class family, I have driven more than 25k Km now and satisfied very much. Thank you, Toyota.

    By amithraj thennandiyilverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Compact Hatch for family

    Etios Liva is pretty good at drive comfort and cabin space. It also offers a decent boot & slightly plush looking cabin. Plastics are finished in two-tone with beige playing against black which is good. The music system offers Bluetooth connectivity but there is no touchscreen, Apple CarPlay or navigation. Overall, it is a good car for both city an...Read More

    By chidambaram annamalai
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Perfect choice for small segment better than swift

    Very good car. Using since last 6 years. No complaints. No vibration even if you take it to 160 even after 6 years.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Good family car overall

    I am using VD ltd edition from Feb 2019 ran around 7000 km. Mileage it gives in Hyderabad city with traffic is 16-18. And over 20 on highway drive if you drive it around 100km/hr. If you drive 140-150 speed it may give you around 16-18 only. Good leg room. Three people can sit backside. Feel stable on highways. Sporty look. But don't have minimal f...Read More

    By durga prasad
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 112 Views
  • Great Car LIVA VD Dual Tone

    I am using Etios LIVA vd from June 2018, it's really good and more comfortable to long drive as well. Good engine, mileage, smoothness, and everything is good. I have driven so many cars but this segment LIVA diesel is an amazing car. It's better than Marathi and all. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 29 Views
  • TOYOTA

    Toyota Etios Liva is my best car it is the favorite car of my family, its road presence is good. It gets a bunch of features which are liked by all, at last, it is Toyota, so it will remain the best car for me. Read More

    By car lovers
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 70 Views
  • for 1.2 G

    Value for money

    Perfect Car under 6 lakhs, smart and smooth engine tuning and comfortable interiors and good enough for long drives. The front seats are spacious and back seats can easily accommodate three passengers comfortably. The dashboard looks great and the wipers are smooth enough as it does not make much noise. Read More

    By eappachan
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Best performance Etios liva

    We are a family of 5, we bought brand new Toyota Liva 3 years. I have reached a top speed of 175-180 at times nearly, I have driven 50k km performance is so good, and I have never visited the service centre for service. Toyota has a free pick and drops service which made my life so easy overall in the hatchback family decent car to have. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Safe drive

    Excellent car, I drive Etios Liva, it feels comfortable and safe and no sound at all.

    By aman lakhera
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 28 Views
  • EXPERIENCE IS GOOD

    EXPERIENCE IS GOOD. MILEAGE IN CITY IS 18-19KMPL AND ON THE HIGHWAY IS 20-22. GREAT EXPERIENCE.

    By shafeek
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Unbeatable car

    Awesome experience with Toyota Etios Liva limited edition and having a great time with the best car in my past car history.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 16 Views
  • for 1.4 VD Dual Tone

    Toyota is Best in Market

    The Hatchback car in this segment. Using Toyota from the last 6 years this time I purchase Etios Liva dual-tone awesome change in interior and looks engine and performance always awesome now after using this car a blind faith on Toyota. Read More

    By sunny bhardwaj
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best Small family car

    Best in mileage, good leg room space, less maintenance, and the best small family car in lower budget.

    By herish gheewala
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Good driving experience

    Good driving experience. Best buying experience. Petrol mileage : 14 km/l combined , diesel mileage: 20km /l combined. The pulling of the car is a little bad. The maintenance cost for 6 years is 45,350. Pros: One good thing you notice immediately about the Liva is that it's a spacious hatchback. Read More

    By rishadverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Best car ever

    Toyota Etios Liva limited edition is the best car ever used in hatchback segment space is awesome and there is no comparison with the engine even very smooth driving experience overall this is the best car ever in the hatchback segment. Read More

    By rahul
    On: May 24, 2019 | 125 Views
  • It's Awesome

    It's the best car for adventure and I have the Toyota Etios Liva and it's amazing in every aspect. It gives you the feeling of a sports car.

    By sanjit saha
    On: May 15, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I bought Liva dual tine VD model one year back. I feel wonderful. Great car. Great driving experience. Good mileage as well.

    By senthilkumar
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for 1.2 V Dual Tone

    My Toyota Etios Liva Dual Tone

    Buying experience: Very good experience in Annamalai Toyota, Madurai. Riding experience: Riding experience was very impressed with my Toyota Etios Liva petrol. Details about looks, performance, etc: Interior looks are good and enough. Dual tone exteriors look sporty. Also, engine performance was unbeatable. Very comfortable for a long drive. A/c co...Read More

    By karuppasamy
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 179 Views
  • King in the Toyota

    Always the king is the best in every kingdom But some good things are lead to the king in the correct way, like this car.

    By rafad cp
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for VXD Limited Edition

    THE best BUY-LIVA

    First I was worried that 5seater a premium car cannot give efficient result but I am sure that I make the best decision of my life that I buy a car from Toyota. It is the best brand of car LIVA it has alloy wheel, it has mileage it has power and pickup also it has touch screen infotainment screen and can I am so glad. Read More

    By pubg fortnite
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 126 Views
  • Best car in its segment

    Toyota Etios Liva is a good car with the lowest maintenance in all cars. It has amazing performance and that's why it is an excellent car in its segment. 

    By divyansh goswami
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Toyota car's proves all time excellence.

    It's being 7 years and 6months almost completed with Etios Liva petrol (xv). It's an amazing experience with Toyota of their service, reliability, durability which is not only in documents but also in reality. I have driven 1. 30lacs km yet and still, its engine looks new. I'm always looking forward to Toyota cars. Read More

    By deepak kaushik
    On: May 14, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Value for money

    Very nice, balanced car. Wonderful performance, Good mileage. However very basic amenities and usual design.

    By anonymous
    On: May 11, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Very good car in this price

    Very good engine and power in diesel segment and very good build quality...limited edition red color is very shining and the alloy wheels are very good.

    By user
    On: May 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Smooth and comfortable

    I have been driving it for the last 5 months 4500km done and it was very smooth on the road. I have a Liva dual tone petrol variant. It poses a good grip on the road and no vibration can be felt upto 100km/hr through even after the steering gets lighter and lighter. The only problem is with the average and I am getting like 13-14 km/ltr in streets ...Read More

    By hjhjh jhjh
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Very nice vehicle.

    Driving experience was good. mileage is heartbreaking.

    By vineeth vilasan
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for 1.2 V Dual Tone

    Comfortable for small family

    It's a good car but in petrol, mileage is low as compared to segment cars, all over the Toyota is making good cars.

    By vimal varghese
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 31 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Toyota Etios Liva

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?