• Login / Register

Tata H2X Looks User Reviews

Tata H2X
20 reviews
Rs. 5.5 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Tata H2X
4.7/5
Based on 20 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Looks User Reviews of Tata H2X

  • All (20)
  • Looks (12)
  • Interior (6)
  • Price (4)
  • Space (1)
  • Steering (2)
  • Clearance (1)
  • Console (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Future generation car

    Very nice car, it looks very awesome with the advanced interior. King of all the cars. A beautiful and lovely car.

    By vikas bajaj
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Lovely Design

    The look is good, like a mini SUV. I like the design and the interior is good as well.

    By veeranjaneyulu p
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Excellent looking. I hope TATA will retain the exterior as per the demo. We are tired of Round face style in all cars.

    By sharath
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 14 Views
  • TATA always best in market

    TATA always best in the market, we can trust TATA products blindly quality and reasonable cost. now H2X it's looking awesome, I like the steering(sports car modal) of H2X car modal, I am expecting the doors will be like butterfly model (like a sports car) then see the market of H2X. Read More

    By javeed
    On: Dec 08, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Wonder Car.

    This car is a new one and it is not costly I'm loving it and is looks is very nice and beautiful.this car attracts all the people.

    By ganesh jagelpure
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Grand Look

    Tata H2X is looking very lovely. Interior design also looks perfect.

    By krishna murthy s
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    Tata H2X is a very nice car. Looks very beautiful and awesome with the great interior design.

    By prince hussain
    On: May 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car will be an affordable price and medium category peoples can easily buy as a dream car. Car is manufactured with all features such as interior, outlook and ground clearance. Farmers also will use in agriculture areas due to high ground clearance. The look of the car appears like cars are manufactured in other developed countries. Read More

    By amit kaingade
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 74 Views
  • New Generation new future new looks car

    Very nice car, looks very beautiful and awesome with the advantage interior, lovely and beautiful and very cute, king of the car.

    By prince hussain
    On: May 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Very nice car

    I like H2X, this car is so beautiful and the car price is very low and the look is luxury, its the first smart car. 

    By ajithkumar
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Atom The Robot

    It looks like the robot, Atom, definitely will break all Hyundai models market and SUV models, nice design. I can't buy it because money is always ultimate but I can drive after launching for a test drive. I am waiting for that day and get a snap also with H2X. Read More

    By charan
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Great Looks in Good Budget

    Tata H2X has nice Look with good space, I like its price as well. 

    By lokendra chauhan
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 64 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
  • EVision Electric
    EVision Electric
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Nexon EV
    Nexon EV
    Rs.15.0 - 17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 28, 2020
  • Tiago EV
    Tiago EV
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • Altroz EV
    Altroz EV
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 25, 2020

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Kia QYI
    Kia QYI
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Model S
    Model S
    Rs.1.5 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2020
  • Vellfire
    Vellfire
    Rs.75.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 30, 2020
  • Bolero 2020
    Bolero 2020
    Rs.8.3 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • Terra
    Terra
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2021
×
Which is your city ?