Question & Answer

0 Shares
Ask a Question
Search for an Answer
Question

I did not get a single interested buyer for my Car. Add posted on 04 Sep-2016. On OLX I got 52 responses and also sold my car. You charge Rupees 1499/- where as OLX charges only Rupees 999/-. Hence I would request you to refund my money.

Published On : 2016-09-07 11:56:29.0 Soumendra Kar
Category : Used
Answers for this Question

Thank you for contacting CarDekho and using our service.

It's great to know that you've sold your car. Congratulations for the same. Moreover, we apologize that we were unable to provide you the relevant buyers.

As you mentioned that you had posted an advertisement on 4-Sept'16 i.e only three days ago. We provide 3 months validity on premium advertisements and our team tries their level best to sell the car at a best price. In case, the car remains unsold after 90 days then we refund the amount. Since you've sold your car irrespective of any source, as per our company policy we'll not be able to process a refund.

CarDekho on 2016-09-07 13:01:52.0
Post Your Answer
3000 Characters Left

Related Asked Questions

Advertisement

close

location

Please tell us your city

It will help us serve you better content and best deals

eg. Mumbai, Gurgaon, Delhi
My Comparison