• Login / Register

Renault Duster 2020 User Reviews

Renault Duster 2020
10 reviews
Rs. 8.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Renault Duster 2018
4.8/5
Based on 10 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Renault Duster 2020 User Reviews

  • All (10)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (2)
  • Engine (2)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (1)
  • Sell (2)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Best SUV

    The Renault Duster is the best car for offroading and highways. It has one of the best suspension for bad roads and it literally glides through bad roads.

    S
    Siddhesh Kandalgaonkar
    On: Nov 18, 2018 | 56 Views
  • Renault Duster 2018

    I have Renault Duster 2014 model car, I am fully satisfied with it and want to purchase 1 more.

    a
    amit malhan
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Renault Duster 2018

    Renault Duster is the most efficient and true SUV in features, performance and the drive quality.

    k
    krzzz c
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Excellent use

    Excellent in all aspects like viewing cars and selling them in a good and transparent manner.

    B
    Bharath
    On: Jan 29, 2019 | 67 Views
  • My dream car..

    It is the best car in the world. I just love it and it was amazing when I brought this car.

    A
    Aruneshwari
    On: Jan 28, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Lovely car

    I like this car because its looks are very nice and it's features are also  very nice for me and will suggest it if someone asks for best compact SUV.

    a
    ankit uikey
    On: Jan 06, 2019 | 40 Views
  • New Renault Duster 2019

    The Renault Duster 2019 is a highly anticipated car for the Indian market. An India launch of this new SUV is expected next year. A major facelift of the Renault Duster h...Read More

    S
    Shubham kumar Soni
    On: Dec 27, 2018 | 161 Views
  • Best suv in upcoming year

    Renault Duster is an amazing car in SUV segment that Renault had ever given for the Indian market.

    A
    Aadithya Raj
    On: Dec 07, 2018 | 40 Views
  • Safe car but poor mileage

    The car build quality is awesome. With 105 BHP petrol engine, it gives supper pick up and better speed even in the high traffic area, The only drawback is its poor mileag...Read More

    M
    Manas Gond
    On: May 29, 2019 | 40 Views
  • The True SUV

    I have a 2014 model Renault duster and it is really good. The diesel model has a bit of turbo lag. So I suggest a petrol one.

    s
    sujay mulagund
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 21 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Triber
    Triber
    Rs.5.5 - 7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 08, 2019
  • Arkana
    Arkana
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 06, 2020
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020

Other Upcoming Cars

×
Which is your city ?