Maruti XL6 2019-2022 User Reviews

Maruti XL6 2019-2022
Rs.10.14 Lakh - 12.02 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti XL6 2019-2022
4.3/5
Based on 242 User reviews

Maruti XL6 2019-2022 User Reviews

  • All (242)
  • Mileage (55)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (54)
  • Comfort (87)
  • Engine (36)
  • Interior (39)
  • Power (24)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • My Previous Car Was Wagon R

    My previous car was Maruti Suzuki Wagon R and that was a good car. This car is very comfortable with technology automation drive and luxurious captain seats. Good height for my personality. My age is 55 and I am feeling good with the Maruti Suzuki XL6 car.Read More

    By kankanala venkateswara reddy
    On: Jan 31, 2021 | 555 Views
  • Very Bad Experience With XL6

    I bought this during the lockdown. Need a six-seater car but very unsatisfied with driving. Low pick up, you can manage it below 80 kmph, comfort is very low. It is just a below family car with low budget. No driving pleasure.Read More

    By smritimoy chatterjee
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 3330 Views
  • XL6 Is Best

    Value for money, excellent comfort, and the best car for a family. Good for long drives, good and rich interior look with big screen and music system.

    By rahul banerjee
    On: Jan 23, 2021 | 109 Views
  • Review About XL6

    It is the best car. Captain seats are superb. Very comfortable and stylish. It is the best 6 seater car available in this price range to everyone.

    By user
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 97 Views
  • The Riding Experience Is Much

    The riding experience is much better than Ertiga and the second row & third rows are a little bit disappointed due to leg space and jerking. The look of all new XL6 is gorgeous than any other MPV cars. The performance and the pulling power of this vehicle are very impressive and stronger.Read More

    By user
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 2163 Views
  • Technology, Space And Comfort In Affordable Price Tag.

    Bought the Xl6 alfa variant on Diwali this year. In this price tag, no rivals stand near to this car. Paisa wasool car. Take a test drive and you'll not stop yourself from buying this car.Read More

    By chinmay desai
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 1923 Views
  • Not Giving Mileage.

    We have an XL6 car. It is not giving mileage. We also have complaint about this in the showroom but there is no action taken against my complaint.

    By navnath gawade
    On: Dec 07, 2020 | 236 Views
  • Nice car for a family.

    Nice car for a family, comfortable, good space, mileage is also good for a big car. In short, it is a good car with all features at a low cost as compared to other cars in the market. And from the most reliable company of India who knows Indian conditions better than anyone in the market. 4 captain seats make the difference in long-distance tr...Read More

    By nikhil pathak
    On: Dec 02, 2020 | 2378 Views
  • A Real Value For Money.

    Hi All, First of all, I haven't purchased this car yet, still searching/studying the options, market, any better other alternatives, thus these comments are based on my 2 times test ride, 3 times visiting the showroom, studies, talking to few owners, watching the vlogs, reading few blogs and user reviews. 1) You don't have more choice of 6 seaters ...Read More

    By jacob
    On: Nov 26, 2020 | 15916 Views
  • Rattling sound.

    Everything is good, but the dashboard and door rattling is a deal breaker I own it for almost a year now and after 5000 km rattling from doors and dashboard is very much noticeable.Read More

    By vivek misra
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 3721 Views
  • Awesome Performance In Long Drives.

    We have purchased XL6 on Aug 19. It's been one year. Really it's a complete family car. Recently we have traveled 4000km during this Diwali 2020. We didn't have any problem with traveling. It's wonderful to experience and an awesome performance. Frankly, it's a very comfortable drive. I recommend it to all who want a complete family car.Read More

    By milan bhatt
    On: Nov 20, 2020 | 2638 Views
  • Perfect Family Car.

    I wanted to buy a family car and then I have purchased XL6 3 months back, must say it is an amazing MPV, the comfort level on this car is amazing on the highway, it is a perfect family car in every expect, comfort, performance and running, Thank you Nexa.Read More

    By abhishek philip
    On: Nov 14, 2020 | 700 Views
  • It's An Awesome Family Car.

    It's an awesome car which I own this car and the car is a very comfortable driving seat and all the rows and the cabin is great this car is perfect for the Indian families.Read More

    By vts t
    On: Nov 11, 2020 | 857 Views
  • A Experienced Report For This Car.

    My one year experience from my next is it is comfortable for long and short trips for all passengers and other things that it's hybrid technology like luxury features auto headlamps full front and rear led but the only thing that it's tire size seriously 15-inch tire in a MUV only one complaint about this but the music quality touchscreen syst...Read More

    By sarav
    On: Nov 04, 2020 | 3212 Views
  • Poor Service.

    Had a bitter experience with the NEXA showroom due to the non-availability of experts to attend to my car issues. Every week had a new issue with my car.

    By kumar
    On: Nov 04, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Pros And Cons Of The Car.

    Pros:- Good looking, good mileage in this class, good in performance, and features wise. Cons:- The only one which is poor built quality.

    By nishu thakur
    On: Oct 31, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Tire Damaged.

    The tire is very bad, Used 5000 km, and  Damaged one side both tire face very critical situation for that issue.

    By shubham
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Awesome performance superb comfort with decent mileage, bucket seats give a smooth ride suitable for long journeys.

    By heram raju
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Nice Premium Car.

    It's a nice premium car. Overall it's a value for money. My experience with the car is very nice. The is stylish along with performance and the maintenance of the car is also very low, Just one problem in the car is safety.Read More

    By dhaval
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 828 Views
  • Car That Fits Fat People Easily.

    This car is specially made for us like in a family of 4 healthy fat persons we can easily fit in our car. Earlier we had Ertiga used it for 7 to 8 years then got it in 2019 due to Maruti's quality and package that car provided we are very happy with our car and enjoy riding with it. Got all features like a touch screen with android auto apple car p...Read More

    By unwrap technology
    On: Oct 24, 2020 | 151 Views
  • Good Car But Issue With Headlights.

    Excellent car for a family but had the worst experience with a night drive. Headlights are too poor if any vehicle comes front then nothing is visible so there is a problem with headlights. There is a correction required.Read More

    By praveen
    On: Oct 07, 2020 | 235 Views
  • Mileage Of Car Is Not Good

    Milege is not as good as expected, the stylish car, sunroof is missing in the car. Alexa or SIRI are also missing.

    By anandaraj peterwilliam
    On: Oct 05, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Comfort & Convenient.

    I am using this car for the last one year, it is very comfortable to drive & travel. My family was also happy with this car.

    By sajeev nair
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 33 Views
  • LUXURY IN BUDGET

    Road presence Comfort luxury. Zero noise. Smooth 13.5 kmpl mileage in Delhi. Value for money. Features loaded.

    By saurabh gupta
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 46 Views
  • GOOD CAR ZETA MODEL

    XL6 PETROL MANUAL IS A VERY GOOD MUV CAR. MY CAR IS GIVING MILEAGE UPTO 18-19 KMPL SPACIOUS PREMIUM CAR. XL6 MUST BE IN DIESEL VARIANT. DRIVING EXPERIENCE TO ME IS, PICK UP IS SLOW COMPARE TO S CROSS.Read More

    By ar patil
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 194 Views
  • Best Buy For Family

    Great car, the captain seat is something I just could resist not buying. Being Maruti knew safety issues mileage are taken care.

    By prajish nair
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Excellent car for Indian roads, comfortable seats, the interior quality was so good and driving performance was also good.

    By srkprasad
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Lack Of Power

    There could be more power while overtaking, you feel the requirement of power, 10/17 alloy wheels could have been given.

    By user
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Value For Money

    Best value for money car in this category and worth for money. 

    By sarath
    On: Aug 29, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Overall, XL6 Is A Worth MPV To Buy. I Am Happy

    Looks - Very Good Interior - Very Good Comfort - Very Good Smooth Driving - Very Good Safety - Good (4 Air Bags required) Tyre Size - Good (Should be Similar as Innova Crysta) Build Quality - Good (It's delicate. Should be tougher) Shock Absorbents - Very Good Height.Read More

    By saurabh mehta
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 1000 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti XL6 2019-2022

  • Petrol
  • XL6 ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,14,000*
    19.01 kmplManual
  • XL6 AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,82,000*
    19.01 kmplManual
  • XL6 Zeta ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,34,000*
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • XL6 Alpha ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,02,000*
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • S-Presso
    S-Presso
    Rs.4.25 - 5.99 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 26, 2022
  • Swift Hybrid
    Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2022
  • S-Cross 2022
    S-Cross 2022
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2022
  • Grand Vitara
    Grand Vitara
    Rs.9.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2022
  • Jimny
    Jimny
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience