• Login / Register

Maruti Swift Looks User Reviews

Maruti Swift
2928 reviews
Rs. 5.14 - 8.84 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift
4.5/5
Based on 2928 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Looks User Reviews of Maruti Swift

  • All (2928)
  • Mileage (824)
  • Performance (402)
  • Looks (860)
  • Comfort (783)
  • Engine (421)
  • Interior (380)
  • Power (321)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for VXI 2018

    Car is really good overall

    This car is stylish, sporty look and comfortable too. Its mileage is a good and nice sound system. Pickup is much better than other cars. All the colors were good but I picked Magna grey. Actually the color suits it's sporty body well. Its trunk has so much space so it's pretty good as compared to other cars at this range. Overall I like it. Read More

    By harendra singh
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 1572 Views
  • Best Car In Segment.

    I have Driven all kind of swift from generation 1 to till now, All this, I will say. the third generation is top, best performance, lightweight best control, the sporty look gives you a luxurious feel. I will recommend everyone to buy Suzuki Swift only. The best vehicle for that valuable price And I strongly recommend swift zxi+ It has the best int...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best in the class.

    Best in class mileage, pickup and comfort interior, I have VXI 2018 model. Actually it's my first car so I just love this car. The new Swift looks great and totally changed. Before to bought Maruti Swift, I confused between two cars Tata Tiago and Maruti Swift but finally, I realized that the Maruti Swift is better than others.  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 15 Views
  • THE SPORTY SWIFT

    I like the swift very much because of its rich features and elegant design, its instrument cluster gives a very sporty look and its needles go all the down which looks cool Read More

    By jatin verma
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 137 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Excellent car with a  superb torque and great drive experience. But less boot space, value for money car. Nice design with great interiors. Music options are not up to the mark, more accessories options available. Very good for the long drive, stunning performance and look on the road. Overall super midsection hatchback with cool features. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Maruti swift

    Superb and safe car, very good looking, fully satisfied with service. I also give advice to my friends and family to purchase the Swift.

    By pritamnakum
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Good car.

    Very good driver and excellent mileage of my Swift VXI. With a good looking design, and very good sound quality.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 3 Views
  • Great car.

    My car is super, but it has a lower body weight. The red color of the car looks very sporty. The handling was amazing of the new model Swift. There are so many haters My model is not a full option It's VXI model. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 0 Views
  • Like it very much

    Maruti Swift is one of the best cars. Stylish & sporty looks are awesome.

    By chandu kshatriya
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Excellent car in this price range. The looks are amazing. Smooth drive. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 7 Views
  • Still it is my lovely Swift

    I own Swift ZDI plus amt, the car is fabulous in terms of exterior design. The DRLs, projector setup makes good road presences(when compared to its rivals). while riding in City at the normal speed we can enjoy it, but in some cases, we have to make some compromise with safety. Below some cons and pros may provide the clarification. #PROS *Dies...Read More

    By varun prathap
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 1784 Views
  • Excellent Car

    This is the best car in the hatchback segment. Its mileage is good even in the city. Its look and performance are excellent. Seats are very comfortable. Pick up is much better than any other car. Moreover, Maruti Suzuki is the first preference of every Indian. Service is available in small cities also. I advise everyone to buy only Maruti Swift car...Read More

    By balraj singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 2082 Views
  • Nice car

    Maruti Swift is a very nice car. All accessories are the best. Looks are so good. Mileage is best. Very comfortable.

    By harshwardhan kumar
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Excellent Car

    This is the best car in the hatchback segment. Its mileage is good even in the city. Its look and performance are excellent. Seats are very comfortable. Pick up is much better than any other car. Read More

    By sajith mohanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 158 Views
  • Perfact car

    This car is perfact in our small family. Its looks are very good Music system is good & staring control.

    By amit
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Comfortable

    Wonderful experience. & best in comfort, best in features, and sporty look. Best in milage & lovely looks.

    By pradeep kumar
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best car of india for middle class family

    Excellent car to buy and have fun. ... Maruti Swift is one of the very few cars available in its segment which is good at both looks and ride quality. It's, in fact, superior in handling, ride quality, and high-speed stability than the cars priced even higher to this. Read More

    By shivansh panchal
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 258 Views
  • Nice Car

    Maruti Swift is a good vehicle with very comfortable seats and Good looks.

    By harsha
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Interior work is amazing

    Maruti Swift looks very beautiful. Car has high pick up. It's an fantastic car.

    By sai harshith
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Attractive looks.

    Looks of this is so good. As well as new Interiors Dashboard and seats Give a great comfortable feel.

    By sachin s r gowda
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Great car of Maruti

    Awesome car model of Maruti. Great look. The new Maruti Swift was launched at the 2018 Auto Expo and is the 2nd most popular car in India, I had to test drive it. It is an absolute favourite hatchback for Indians. The beloved car looks different from the outside now but the facelift isn't too major. Minor tweaks and it seems a bit fresh now. On to ...Read More

    By gauri patel
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 191 Views
  • No means no!

    Is this even a car. Zero safety! Feels like some cheap second hand or maybe third-hand metal stuck around the engine and chasis! Of course they had the courtesy to repaint it to make it look new! I really wonder how does maruti manage to sell their vehicles with such low quality products! Please people,explore better options in the market. don't le...Read More

    By vikim
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 110 Views
  • Barot om a

    Excellent car in ever this car is best in segment and mileage is soo good swift is the very sporty look.

    By barot om
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Great Car

    The car mileage is the best and Maruti Swift look in this budget range with all the features. I like the car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Great Car

    Maruti Swift has a great look in this budget range with all the features.

    By satyendra kumar yadav
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Car for all class

    Most comfortable and spacious car. The price of the car is in a good range. The second thing is the looks of the car are damn good and attractive, can simply fall in love with this car. Engine and all specifications of this car are excellent. Read More

    By suraj narvekar
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Good Car

    Maruti Swift is a good looking and the right car for the city. My little advice for all new car buyers, pls don't buy this car and don't waste your money, it is a very cheap plastic & built quality car And price is too High & it's not worth the money you spend, I feel Maruti Swift 2018 car is like kids playing plastic vehicle. Only One plus point i...Read More

    By prayag pandey
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 110 Views
  • Swift, a great feeling.

    Very easy to handle and free from maintenance issues. Great look, great mileage, and a great experience.

    By manoj
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is a good looking car. It is a very smooth and fine car. It's handling and riding is very easy. It's ground clearance is low.

    By khuma tard
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Car with comfort and looks

    Maruti Swift comes with great looks, comfort, and class, its new model is unbeatable and the price is also average which can be purchased by any middle-class person.

    By zishan daredia
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 23 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Swift VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,98,000*EMI: Rs. 15,910
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,45,000*EMI: Rs. 16,928
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,57,000*EMI: Rs. 17,200
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,04,000*EMI: Rs. 18,254
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,38,000*EMI: Rs. 18,984
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,84,000*EMI: Rs. 20,000
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,14,000*EMI: Rs. 11,329
    22.0 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Front Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
  • Swift VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,14,000*EMI: Rs. 13,795
    22.0 kmplManual
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • All Four Power Windows
    • 4 Speaker Music System
    • Central Locking
  • Swift AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,61,000*EMI: Rs. 14,791
    22.0 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Automatic Transmission
    • Outside Temperature Display
    • Gear Position Indicator
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,73,000*EMI: Rs. 15,057
    22.0 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Engine Push Start
    • Reverse Parking Sensor
    • Dual Front Airbags
  • Swift AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,20,000*EMI: Rs. 16,074
    22.0 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,53,000*EMI: Rs. 16,777
      22.0 kmplManual
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Swift AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,97,000*EMI: Rs. 17,723
        22.0 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • All Features of ZXi plus
        • Projector Headlamps with DRLs
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      • Futuro-e
        Futuro-e
        Rs.15.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: May 15, 2021
      • XL5
        XL5
        Rs.5.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
      • Ertiga
        Ertiga
        Rs.7.54 - 11.2 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Jan 30, 2020
      • Vitara Brezza 2020
        Vitara Brezza 2020
        Rs.10.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2020
      • Ignis 2020
        Ignis 2020
        Rs.5.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2020
      ×
      Which is your city ?