• Login / Register

Maruti Dzire Looks User Reviews

Maruti Dzire
1451 reviews
Rs. 5.82 - 9.52 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift Dzire
4.5/5
Based on 1451 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Looks User Reviews of Maruti Dzire

  • All (1451)
  • Mileage (484)
  • Performance (180)
  • Looks (335)
  • Comfort (447)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (174)
  • Power (94)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Maruti Swift

    It is a very good journey with our family and friends. looking style is very smart. seating space is very compostable.

    By senthil kumar
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for VXI 1.2 BS IV

    Dzire can't be beaten

    I bought a brand new Maruti Dzire last year 2018 on 25 Dec. Dzire is best this price segment with great comfort and safety. I have driven almost 4000 thousand km, So I say that Dzire is very comfortable low maintenance and high-performance look with great grip on the road at 140+ km/h speed. Read More

    By md wasim
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 124 Views
  • Most Popular Car

    Dzire car is very nice, awesome looks, very nice average, the most popular car in India. Dzire's curve is very good looking. Maruti Suzuki is the best car company in the world. The white colour is the most popular. Read More

    By bhargav makvana
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Worth of money

    Maruti Swift Dzire is worth of money and a low maintenance car with good mileage and excellent looks. 

    By moin shaikh
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 24 Views
  • for AMT VXI BS IV

    Best Option in Compact Sedan class !

    I have recently purchased the Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire VXI Ags (auto gear shift) model from Maruti Suzuki arena (service, Goregaon Mumbai). Before buying I did a lot of research on sedans. The usp of the car which made me choose over likes of amaze and Xcent, was the ags technology.. which gives both the option of auto as well as manual, thus givi...Read More

    By nikunj shahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Not satisfied with the looks

    I think its new Swift Dzire look is very bad. But the Swift car is very nice to look.

    By tejash g mali
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Maruti Swift Dzire.

    Nice Looks with good mileage and moreover, it is comfortable too.

    By vinod kumar
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best Indian Car.

    Great car in every aspect, Budget car, Smooth, value for money, excellent pickup, luxury in the pocket. Great car for the Indian and also it's the resale value in comparison to other cars is best looks are quite impressive and also it's milage which is the talk most thing when buying a car for Indian is damn good. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Budget Dzire

    The Maruti Swift Dzire is a wonderful car for the common man and middle-class Indians. This is a five-seater car. It looks luxurious and stunning from outside. 

    By mohan
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Maruti Dzire is Such A Nice Car

    It is a very excellent car for everyone and it delivers great performance also looks good.

    By neeraj sharma
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Superb car in India

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a supercar, very good features, superb mileage and amazing looks.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Important For Older People

    Very nice, comfortable, good steering controls and nice music system and a nice sporty look.

    By syed khadri
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Good Looking Upfront Model

    The LED headlamps and daytime running lights add to the design. Up front model of Maruti Swift Dzire is excellent in terms of looks. 

    By dinesh turi
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Looking for budget car Swift Dzire is best

    A budget car with less maintenance cost. And superb while driving in any road conditions. good ground clearance pupil looking for the new car must go for it. good service center with upmost customer satisfaction. spares parts cost is very much on the lower side and ready in stock available. best inventory control. Read More

    By amit
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment.

    The car is awesome, fuel economy is good, also has a nice look. It has a good finish. Interior is very charming. Seats are very comfortable.

    By sk asif
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Will Love To Buy

    Excellent design, fabulous interior, good looks, awesome headlamps look like the eye of an eagle, Overall wishing to buy.

    By sukhveer singh
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Using Experience

    Dzire is comfortable for families. It is very easy to drive in towns. This car can easily carry five people and it also has a huge boot space. I have bought my dream car Dzire VXI in May 2018, since now I am enjoying my every ride. My car color is galant red and it looks awesome. Everyone can buy this car because of its mileage. performance and its...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Look

    A very nice car and so comfortable. It delivers the mileage of 25kmpl & it has a great look. I like this beautiful sedan. Value for money car. This car is available at a low price in the market. Read More

    By gaurav
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Amazing Sedan.

    Looks of this car are fantastic at a low budget and maintenance cost is also very low.

    By rahul prasad gupta
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • One of the Best Car.

    Very good car. I like this car. Very comfortable and safety features in this car. Power windows system is outstanding in this car. AC is outstanding. From all above this is an outstanding car. New DZire look is outstanding.seats are comfortable for 4 people.sound system is great. The front look is good.this is the best car. Read More

    By nikhil
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Luxury Ride

    Very budgeted car, very nice and luxurious, ground clearance is good, stunning looks, very soft and fun driving.

    By jadeja vishvjit sinh
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Love Swift Dzire

    Amazing car with an excellent pickup moreover the looks and average are also awesome.

    By deepak nagpal
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Superb Dzire

    It's really an amazing car guys. All the features are excellent. Its look is very luxury. 

    By daksh shah
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Fantastic car

    It has rear AC vents. It has a classic look also it is the best sedan in India.

    By sabita nainwal
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Good experience getting form this car

    I have purchased a Maruti Swift Dzire ZDi silver colour top-end model on October 2015. I felt that the car was really awesome. Really from the bottom of my heart is saying. Really I was satisfied while riding a Dzire. The car was quite comfortable and spacious and the main thing I liked was that the look of the exterior and interior was really real...Read More

    By rakii rakesh
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 76 Views
  • I like the most important car

    This car is a very nice car. This car is a very fantastic car. I like the most important in this car. This is my dream car. I want to buy this car. I love this car very much. I really like this car. Its look is very attractive. I really want to buy this car. This is my dream car. I will buy this car next 3 or 4 months. Read More

    By meva ram
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Nice Car With Lowest Maintanance

    Good car with low price, and very good average and very good performance. In this price, you can feel luxury, and look is also awesome, the interior is also superb. I have purchased and I've driven 50k km but still no additional expense, only oil change, and filter change, nothing else. Read More

    By jeet chavda
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for VXI 1.2 BS IV

    Good At Handling And Fuel Efficient Car.

    Good fuel economy. Better handling. Spacious. Comfort seating. Performance is good. Better car in Indian market below 10L with premium looks. The design is great and comfort convenience is good and ZXI should have provided a touch screen which would have added value better, rear seat is a great and a nice family car. Read More

    By divyanshu gautam
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Swiftly Driving

    This is an amazing car that very swiftly. Its seats are amazing and so comfortable also it looks good.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Excellent Awesome Car

    This car is very excellent and it looks great also it moves very smoothly.

    By amair
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 18 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Dzire

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Dzire LDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,622*EMI: Rs. 14,962
    28.4 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags And ABS
    • Multi Information Display
    • LED Tail Lamps
  • Dzire VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,57,622*EMI: Rs. 16,932
    28.4 kmplManual
    Pay 91,000 more to get
    • Audio System With 4-Speakers
    • Body Coloured Bumper
    • ABS With EBD
  • Dzire AMT VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,04,622*EMI: Rs. 17,932
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • All Features Of VDI
    • Automatic Transmission
  • Dzire ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,16,622*EMI: Rs. 18,198
    28.4 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Push Button Start/Stop
    • Automatic Climate Control
    • Alloy Wheels
  • Dzire AMT ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,63,122*EMI: Rs. 19,207
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 46,500 more to get
    • All Features Of ZDI
    • Automatic Transmission
  • Dzire ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,06,122*EMI: Rs. 20,132
    28.4 kmplManual
    Pay 43,000 more to get
    • LED Projector Headlamps
    • Touchscreen Infotainment
    • Reverse Parking Camera
  • Dzire AMT ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,52,622*EMI: Rs. 21,141
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 46,500 more to get
    • All Features Of ZDI Plus
    • Automatic Transmission
  • Dzire LXI 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,82,613*EMI: Rs. 12,444
    22.0 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dzire VXI 1.2Currently Viewing
      Rs.6,73,112*EMI: Rs. 14,714
      22.0 kmplManual
      Pay 90,499 more to get
      • Dzire AMT VXICurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,20,112*EMI: Rs. 15,725
        22.0 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 47,000 more to get
        • Automatic Transmission
        • All Features Of VXI
      • Dzire ZXI 1.2Currently Viewing
        Rs.7,32,113*EMI: Rs. 15,967
        22.0 kmplManual
        Pay 12,001 more to get
        • Dzire AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
          Rs.7,79,113*EMI: Rs. 16,978
          22.0 kmplAutomatic
          Pay 47,000 more to get
          • Automatic Transmission
          • All Features Of ZXI
        • Dzire ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
          Rs.8,21,613*EMI: Rs. 17,903
          22.0 kmplManual
          Pay 42,500 more to get
          • LED Projector Headlamps
          • Touchscreen Infotainment
          • Reverse Parking Camera
        • Dzire AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
          Rs.8,68,613*EMI: Rs. 18,892
          22.0 kmplAutomatic
          Pay 47,000 more to get
          • All Features Of ZXI Plus
          • Automatic Transmission

        User Reviews on Dzire Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        • Futuro-e
          Futuro-e
          Rs.15.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: May 15, 2021
        • XL5
          XL5
          Rs.5.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
        • Solio
          Solio
          Rs.6.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
        ×
        Which is your city ?