• Login / Register

Maruti Alto K10 User Reviews

Maruti Alto K10
411 reviews
Rs. 3.6 - 4.39 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Maruti Alto K10
4.4/5
Based on 411 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Maruti Alto K10 User Reviews

  • All (411)
  • Mileage (172)
  • Performance (72)
  • Looks (91)
  • Comfort (123)
  • Engine (104)
  • Interior (56)
  • Power (95)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for VXI

    Economical Maruti Alto K10

    Maruti Alto K10 is a nice car at a nice price and very easy to ride in cities required less space to park. 

    By dushmanta mahanta
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 54 Views
  • for LX

    Maruti Alto K10

    Maruti Alto K10 is an awesome car. It is a full comfortable 5 seater car, I like this car very much. 

    By akshay goswami
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Maruti Alto k10

    Maruti Alto K10 is the best car for a middle-class family, I like this car as it is a good car at the lowest value.

    By next exam
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    Maruti Alto K10 is a very amazing car it can go in any small place and fit in any small parking space. It is a very good car for those people that live in small places and It is an incredible car.  Read More

    By bhaskar- a
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    Owning my Maruti Alto K10VXI from jan'17, So I am the right person for a long term user review. it has the following pros- First of all its a Maruti so obviously cheap and fuel efficient (18-19 KMPL in city conditions and 20-21 on the highways), availability of airbags in "O" trims, perfect for rural areas due to it's ground clearance, power to bod...Read More

    By manish
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    Maruti Alto K10 is an excellent car, nice and smooth driving. This car has comfortable seats and the quality is also very good.

    By vikram singh
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    Maruti Alto k10 is an awesome car, the seats are very comfortable, good looking and affordable car.

    By lalit mittal
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    Maruti Alto K10 is the best car in India but there is a mileage issue. 

    By harwinder singh
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 73 Views
  • K10 is a nice car

    Maruti Alto K10 is a nice car, it gives good mileage, but no power windows at the back.

    By vidya bikash kumar
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Maruti car

    Maruti Alto K10 is a very good car. Its mileage is good. Its parts are available at all garages.

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    I purchased Maruti Alto K10 in Nov 2014. Now I have driven 32K Km. Awesome build quality and engine performance at this price range. I mostly drive on the highway at a speed of 100-110 Km/hr. I also get 21- 23 km/l of mileage. Read More

    By praveenverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    Overall good experience with Maruti Alto K10, good in mileage. Comfortable seats and Good resale value.

    By harnek singh
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    Well Maruti Alto K10 is my first car after the survey about a couple of months, I finally decided to buy this one, and honestly, this is the best car according to my budget, its mileage and comfort is quite impressive for me. I am happy to have it and if you really want to buy a car in about 3-4 lacks this is the best choice because this car gives ...Read More

    By user
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 114 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    Maruti Alto K10 is the perfect small family car, its engine makes it perfect for the drive. The 1000cc engine makes driving and air conditioning good together. 

    By raja singh
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    The best thing about Maruti Alto K10 car is its low maintenance and repair cost. Moreover, the Maruti parts are easily available. 

    By kartik mathur
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 77 Views
  • for LXI

    My sweet car

    Maruti Alto K10 is a good family car with good looks.

    By santanu mondal
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    Maruti Alto K10 is a nice car, it has good mileage. I love Maruti Alto K10 and will recommend it to all.

    By sourav ghosh
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Excellent car

    Maruti Alto K10 is an excellent car, it is very smooth, all credit goes to Maruti.

    By tanishq dhiman
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    Maruti Alto K10 all features and engine are excellent. Except for wheel size and ground clearance aren't perfect according to me.

    By arka ghosal
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 104 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    Everything is good like mileage, music system and power. Only 1 disadvantage which is wheel size and ground clearance.

    By arka ghosal
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    Maruti Alto K10 is a good car with good mileage and low maintenance.

    By pavan kalyan
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Pocket friendly

    It is a good car for a small family, I bought the new Alto K10 VXI model. It is a pocket-friendly car for the middle-class people. I liked the design.

    By ishwar kumar
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Awesome car

    Superb car of all time with maximum energy, it is a great car with a superb engine and is enjoying daily 60 km drive in it.

    By mallikarjun
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 66 Views
  • for VXI

    Excellent choice

    Maruti Alto K10 gives an excellent average and boot space. I must recommend to all for buying Maruti Alto K10.

    By jasjitsingh
    On: Feb 16, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    Maruti Alto K10 is a very nice family car and it is affordable for everyone. I am so excited to buying in Apr 2019 definitely, I decided because if I buy 6 to 9 lakh car its have also the fine seat and same are available in Maruti Alto K10 moreover its fuel average is also 22-24 KMPL. So it is so good for a noble family. Read More

    By desh raj rana
    On: Feb 16, 2019 | 122 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    When we hear Maruti Suzuki it reminds us of the first car of our family or our parents. We all are driving Maruti cars from so many long years and now I am owner of a Maruti Alto K10, so let me tell you guys about my car which is Maruti Alto K10 its have some pros and con's so first to let talk about pros - its a nice car for small families, its a ...Read More

    By dinesh kaushik
    On: Feb 15, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    Maruti Alto K10 is good to buy, its the small family car with low price. 

    By akash awasthi
    On: Feb 15, 2019 | 55 Views
  • The budget king

    Maruti Alto K10 is an awesome car in the budget under 5 lakhs. Just feeling good about this worthy car.

    By lone shameem
    On: Feb 13, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Best Maruti Alto K10

    Maruti Alto K10 is the best car, it has a mileage of 24 KMPL, it is the best car for a middle-class family.

    By md imran
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    Maruti Alto K10 is superior. The features are way too easy and comfortable in this car. My first choice is the Alto K10. The mileage is from 20 to 22 on road.

    By anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 13, 2019 | 87 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Alto K10

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Alto K10 LXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,60,843*EMI: Rs. 7,683
    23.95 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Rear 3-Point ELR Seat Belts
    • High Mounted Stop Lamp
    • Air Conditioner
  • Alto K10 LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,77,588*EMI: Rs. 8,027
    23.95 kmplManual
    Pay 16,745 more to get
    • Child Safety Locks
    • Body Colored Bumper
    • Power Steering
  • Alto K10 VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,94,036*EMI: Rs. 8,385
    23.95 kmplManual
    Pay 16,448 more to get
    • Central Locking
    • Audio System with 2 Speakers
    • Front Power Windows
  • Alto K10 VXI OptionalCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,07,238*EMI: Rs. 8,690
    23.95 kmplManual
    Pay 13,202 more to get
    • Alto K10 VXI AGSCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,38,559*EMI: Rs. 9,350
      23.95 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 31,321 more to get
      • All features of VXI
      • Automatic Transmission
    • Alto K10 LXI CNGCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,39,777*EMI: Rs. 9,378
      32.26 km/kgManual
      Key Features
      • Child Safety Locks
      • Factory Fitted CNG Kit
      • Power Steering

    User Reviews on Alto K10 Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Maruti Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • XL5
      XL5
      Rs.5.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
    • Ertiga
      Ertiga
      Rs.7.54 - 11.2 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2020
    • Grand Vitara
      Grand Vitara
      Rs.22.7 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 17, 2020
    • WagonR Electric
      WagonR Electric
      Rs.8.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: May 05, 2020
    • Jimny
      Jimny
      Rs.10.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
    ×
    Which is your city ?