• Login / Register

Maruti Alto K10 User Reviews

Maruti Alto K10
411 reviews
Rs. 3.6 - 4.39 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Maruti Alto K10
4.4/5
Based on 411 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Maruti Alto K10 User Reviews

  • All (411)
  • Mileage (172)
  • Performance (72)
  • Looks (91)
  • Comfort (123)
  • Engine (104)
  • Interior (56)
  • Power (95)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for VXI

    Best car for all

    Alto K10 is the best option in the mid-range family car, and mileage is very good. Overall Alto is the best choice for the middle class.

    By mahesh
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 99 Views
  • Value for Money

    All we know is that how Maruti services are reliable. I purchased Alto K10 2 month ago. Really good car and full fill my all expectations. Mileage in the city is around 19 kmpl and on highway, it goes up to 22- 23 kmpl. Powerful engine and interior are also good. Read More

    By pradeep
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 112 Views
  • for VXI

    Maruti K10 is The Best Car

    One of the best hatchback cars in the segment. Good mileage with a powerful engine and great comfort while driving.

    By murugan moulik
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Best City Package

    Best city car packed with power and mileage. Best view from all angles. Crispy steering and acceleration. Cons: Bad service in Kerala. Feels crap in the rear and not suitable for bumpy roads. Gear down is not smooth. Not suitable for 200+ KMS Bad interior quality. Read More

    By thameed
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Good experience

    I recently bought a new car Alto K10 and so far it's a really amazing experience while driving it. I really love my car. It's so good, smooth, and comfortable.

    By neeraj
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 53 Views
  • for LXI

    Best Small Family Car

    Maruti Alto K10 is the best car at the beginning level and it is suitable for small family usages. 

    By mohinder paul goyal
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Best car for Small Family.

    This is the best car for a small family.I think that in our India most of the people use this car.

    By alwin varghese
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 48 Views
  • for VXI

    Alto K10 review

    Maruti Alto 800 is a good car, even good in hilly areas driving as well. Milage is also good in this car.

    By abhijit roy
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Best car in terms of mileage

    I don't fit in this car but once you do it's a really good car to drive around the cities, and mileage is really good comparatively. Only 4 peoples can fit in this car at a time. Read More

    By nivid
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 44 Views
  • #AWESOMEALTO

    I am the owner of a Maruti Alto K10, since 2013. It has been a phenomenal experience driving this car.

    By user
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for LXI

    Best Car Ever

    Maruti Alto K10 is the best car not only in performance as well as it has the best mileage. 

    By pankaj ahlawat
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Changes for Alto K10

    Power staring need improvement, not very free, no clock to show kilometers will cover with balance fuel.

    By anil dond
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 101 Views
  • for VXI AGS Optional

    Best Budget AMT Car in India

    Maruti Alto K10 is the best car at an affordable price. Pros:- 1.) Best in mileage. 2.) Best in handling.  3.) Best in drive quality. 4.) Best acceleration under 10 lakh budget. 5.) Good management of interior space. 6.) No competition of AMT car in this segment. 7.) Better build quality. 8.) Excellent driving experience. 9.) Best for cit...Read More

    By trilochan jena
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Amazing car, don't think just buy

    Amazing car, it fulfills the dream of a middle-class family. Mileage, pickup, comfortability is superb as compared to other cars in this segment.

    By manan
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Compact but comfortable car

    1.Really good to look in exterior and interior appearance. 2.Best in mileage. 3.Too smooth for driving and more comfortable. 4.Really Worth for this cost range. 5.Very good family car. 6.comparing to other brands with similar cost alto k10 is very good in its features. 7. Really I satisfied with this car. Read More

    By karthik
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 36 Views
  • for LXI

    Fabulous Car

    Maruti Alto K10 is a small family car and it is fabulous for driving on long drives. Mileage and pickup are awesome, I like this car. 

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Why buy Alto?

    Maruti Alto K10 is good for a small family. Small car, no tension and less expenditure on services, insurance, and maintenance. One must buy the VXi model which is well equipped. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Alto K10 is the best car

    Excellent experience while driving Maruti Alto and conditions are comfortable to drive for gents & ladies also.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for VXI

    Why should you buy Alto K10?

    The exteriors and interiors of the car are great, mileage is amazing, smooth movement in traffic, and amazing speed.

    By premesh bhatta
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A great car

    Maruti Alto K10 gives great mileage with comfortable seats, with a nice seat belt and my car color is dark red so, I like this car very much.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent compact

    Maruti Alto is a very good car for middle-class buyers. Enough space for 4 adults. It has a high powered engine but the car pulls back when we use AC. The infotainment system is good. Overall it is a good car at this price range. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Good Mileage and Comfortable Car

    Maruti Alto K10 gives a great mileage with comfortable seats and with a nice seat belt. My car color is dark red so I like this car.  

    By praveen
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 62 Views
  • for LXI Optional

    Very good car

    It's beyond our expectations. Very good car with features.

    By manas
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Superb Car Alto K10

    My experience with Alto K10 is best, fulfill the dream of a middle-class family. Pickup, millage, and services are good as compared to other cars in this segment. 

    By pramod singh
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Indian culture

    Maruti Alto k10 is the best budget car in India and is a low maintenance small car.

    By suresh
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Excellent Family Car

    I feel an excellent experience while driving my Alto K10. The smooth and efficient car it is. 

    By maithili sharan
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Great Mileage

    Maruti Alto K10 has great mileage and has low noise. The best car at a low price in the hatchback segment.

    By ashwani kumar
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    Maruti Alto K10 is a nice family car, Alto k10 is the cheapest car for the India market. Middle family also can purchase this car.

    By desh raj rana
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 191 Views
  • AMAZING EXPERIENCE

    AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH MARUTI ALTO K10. THE BEST IN SERVICE. I FEEL PROUD TO BE A MARUTI ALTO K10 OWNER, I PURCHASED IT IN 2017. I AM HAPPY WITH ALTO K10.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Awesome car

    Maruti Alto K10 is a superb car and has good space in it. It gives good mileage, it comes with various colors with different models.

    By yathiraj
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 19 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Alto K10

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Alto K10 LXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,60,843*EMI: Rs. 7,683
    23.95 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Rear 3-Point ELR Seat Belts
    • High Mounted Stop Lamp
    • Air Conditioner
  • Alto K10 LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,77,588*EMI: Rs. 8,027
    23.95 kmplManual
    Pay 16,745 more to get
    • Child Safety Locks
    • Body Colored Bumper
    • Power Steering
  • Alto K10 VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,94,036*EMI: Rs. 8,385
    23.95 kmplManual
    Pay 16,448 more to get
    • Central Locking
    • Audio System with 2 Speakers
    • Front Power Windows
  • Alto K10 VXI OptionalCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,07,238*EMI: Rs. 8,690
    23.95 kmplManual
    Pay 13,202 more to get
    • Alto K10 VXI AGSCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,38,559*EMI: Rs. 9,350
      23.95 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 31,321 more to get
      • All features of VXI
      • Automatic Transmission
    • Alto K10 LXI CNGCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,39,777*EMI: Rs. 9,378
      32.26 km/kgManual
      Key Features
      • Child Safety Locks
      • Factory Fitted CNG Kit
      • Power Steering

    User Reviews on Alto K10 Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Maruti Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • XL5
      XL5
      Rs.5.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
    • Ertiga
      Ertiga
      Rs.7.54 - 11.2 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2020
    • Grand Vitara
      Grand Vitara
      Rs.22.7 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 17, 2020
    • WagonR Electric
      WagonR Electric
      Rs.8.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: May 05, 2020
    • Jimny
      Jimny
      Rs.10.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
    ×
    Which is your city ?