• Login / Register

Maruti Alto K10 User Reviews

Maruti Alto K10
409 reviews
Rs. 3.6 - 4.39 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Maruti Alto K10
4.4/5
Based on 409 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Maruti Alto K10 User Reviews

  • All (409)
  • Mileage (172)
  • Performance (72)
  • Looks (91)
  • Comfort (122)
  • Engine (104)
  • Interior (56)
  • Power (95)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Information

    Maruti Alto is a key car built by Suzuki. Its selling points have long included a low price and good fuel economy. The model, currently in its eighth generation, was first introduced in 1979 and has been built in many countries worldwide. The Alto badge has often been used on different cars in Japan and in export markets, where it is considered a c...Read More

    By amolpreet singh
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 114 Views
  • Alto LXI Hatch

    Maruti Alto is a good car mileage is good And hight is good som collars available and my favourite colour is orange yellow.

    By arjumand ganai
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 23 Views
  • India most favorite car

    The best car for a lower middle-class family. India's most selling car and favorite car.

    By ritik bharti
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Super car of the year....

    I love this car. This is my favorite car. Soft gear shifting. Superb controlling. Nice seating seat.

    By abhineet kumar gautam
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Value for money.

    Maruti Alto K10 is a very affordable price even an economical person can buy, having an excellent engine capacity with high power steering, Decent look value for money.

    By krishan
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 22 Views
  • About this car

    This is a perfect family car for a small family and price is normal. I am satisfied with this car for the middle-class family.

    By walter# joker
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Cheap but best

    The best car at a cheap price, automatic transmission, and everything is better.

    By kuljit sandhu
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Compact&Powerful

    Have bought Maruti Alto K10 VXI last year good in terms of performance compared to all the cars belongs to this segment.

    By roshan das
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Lack space and weak low end torque

    Lack of space and weak low-end torque and heavy sound with AC in the cabin. Improve all the problems. Thanks

    By vanit sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Full feature car at low budget range

    Maruti Alto K10 is an excellent car in budget range with all features including Automatic gare features. Better car for the family.

    By srinivas cnu
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best car of family

    Best family car Maruti Alto K10. Top car for a family.

    By tushar sports lucknow
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best experiences

    Maruti Alto K10  is the best and ultimate car for my family. The best range car for mid-range families.

    By surinder singh
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • My car, my experiences

    A complete and ultimate car for a small family. A nice range car for mid-range families.

    By surinder singh
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Cute Maruti Alto K10

    The first car in my life and so nice experience. Recently, I travelled more than 1000 KMS in my car.

    By vignesh kani
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Nice Small Car

    Maruti Alto K10 is a favourite pick for someone in a handy race. It is the top selling car. The comfort is really awesome n the aggressive look kills. I have enjoyed my time with it. Read More

    By yashasvi modi
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Good for a family

    Maruti Alto K10 is giving the best mileage. The quantity of car is not good as of its price, speed is also good and acceleration is also fast as Celerio and dashboard are not good. Read More

    By himanshu zone
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 87 Views
  • A Good featured Car

    This is a good car in this segment. The looks are really nice. The features are amazing. It is a budget-friendly car in this price range. The maintenance low. 

    By hemant kumar rai
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Superb car

    Best comfortable and handy because in India many placed occupied small roads where big cars cannot drive. But Alto K10 love to smooth drive with a satisfied power with so handy and easy. Live to have it as personal car. Read More

    By vinayak malapure
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 39 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is the best car in this price range. The mileage is amazing. The driving is great. 

    By abhishek
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Users are happy

    Mileage is good, the seats are comfortable, and the brake system is good.

    By satwinder gill
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Alto K10- Common People's choice Car

    I have been driving Maruti Alto K10 for 8 months.aNow I am sharing my views what I have been feeling about this car since 8 months Here are the pros and cons of Alto K10 ( on the basis personal experience) Pros : 1: The car is Fine for new car drivers / Learner's. 2: The car comes up with 1000 cc engine so the torque or in general the pickup is nic...Read More

    By ankit
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 665 Views
  • Average car for every family

    I purchase Maruti Alto K10 in 2017. This is value for money car and budget-friendly but sometimes it needs a lot of service work. Steering is more comfortable as compared to another car in the same segment. Read More

    By shubham pareek
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Perfect for family.

    Maruti Alto K10 is a perfect family car. Good looking and powerful engine. Easy to drive anywhere. Smooth driving and good average getting in this car.

    By shubham bhardwaj
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Chilling with alto k10 in summer

    Better air condition system comfort like home low maintenance better performance better boot space. A good experience during driving feel like awesome in summer its air conditioning system is great in few second cars chilled out .milege is absolute excellent around 25 in petrol. The car is like a family member in this segment. Read More

    By sumit kasana
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 67 Views
  • My review my taste

    Maruti Alto K10 is a very nice, comfortable and a complete car for my family at a low cost.

    By surinder singh
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for VXI

    Best car for middle class family

    Maruti Alto K10 is a very good car with good mileage, A.C. is a powerfull and a perfect car for the middle class family.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for LX Optional

    Great budget car ever

    Very nice performance. I love this car... I got all kinds of features with this budget... Great performance.

    By imran mollick
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best and reasonable Car in the Automatic version

    Bought an Automatic Maruti Alto K10. Awesome car with good mileage and performance is really good. Looks good with good features.

    By wesley mathew
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Execlant car

    Very nice car, very comfortable low maintenance mileage is very high I like this car and family car hai very good experience.

    By rakesh
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 11 Views
  • A good hatchback

    This is a very good hatchback under 4 lakhs Its engine delivers good pickup With ac on you can easily drive One and only major problem is its boot space.. Its has a small boot space as compared to other models in i5s category like as quid. But overall it's a worth and a good hatchback for a 4 members family under 4 lakhs. Read More

    By saurabh chauhan
    On: May 30, 2019 | 40 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Alto K10

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Alto K10 LXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,60,843*EMI: Rs. 7,683
    23.95 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Rear 3-Point ELR Seat Belts
    • High Mounted Stop Lamp
    • Air Conditioner
  • Alto K10 LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,77,588*EMI: Rs. 8,027
    23.95 kmplManual
    Pay 16,745 more to get
    • Child Safety Locks
    • Body Colored Bumper
    • Power Steering
  • Alto K10 VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,94,036*EMI: Rs. 8,385
    23.95 kmplManual
    Pay 16,448 more to get
    • Central Locking
    • Audio System with 2 Speakers
    • Front Power Windows
  • Alto K10 VXI OptionalCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,07,238*EMI: Rs. 8,690
    23.95 kmplManual
    Pay 13,202 more to get
    • Alto K10 VXI AGSCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,38,559*EMI: Rs. 9,350
      23.95 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 31,321 more to get
      • All features of VXI
      • Automatic Transmission
    • Alto K10 LXI CNGCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,39,777*EMI: Rs. 9,378
      32.26 km/kgManual
      Key Features
      • Child Safety Locks
      • Factory Fitted CNG Kit
      • Power Steering

    User Reviews on Alto K10 Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Maruti Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • XL5
      XL5
      Rs.5.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
    • Ertiga
      Ertiga
      Rs.7.54 - 11.2 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2020
    • Grand Vitara
      Grand Vitara
      Rs.22.7 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 17, 2020
    • WagonR Electric
      WagonR Electric
      Rs.8.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: May 05, 2020
    • Jimny
      Jimny
      Rs.10.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
    ×
    Which is your city ?