• Login / Register

Mahindra Thar 2020 User Reviews

Mahindra Thar 2020
7 reviews
Rs. 10.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Mahindra Thar 2020
4.8/5
Based on 7 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Mahindra Thar 2020 User Reviews

  • All (7)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Looks (1)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (1)
  • Automatic (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Best car.

    Feeling good and proud to drive THAR So powerful vehicle Cheap maintenance costs Their no road in the map that can stop THAR. THAR doesn't allow anyone to stand on the road . I have driven more than 20 SUVs but I didn't get the feeling that giving by my THAR. and it is the desi SUV. It changed into a part of a family. I brought my THAR with help of...Read More

    By adithyan
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 250 Views
  • Adventure Car.

    It's is a 4×4 car it's a VIP car comfortable And a good mileage the price of the car is very very good

    By nishant rana
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Best car.

    I think Thar is the best off-roading in the year 2020 and it will be the touch screen features. Thar is the best car in Punjab. I like the automatic transmission and 6 manual transmissions. The engine is smaller than the old THAR. It will be better to drive in a city like Ludhiana and Chandigarh.  Read More

    By sukhbir singh
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Thar 2020, will rock

    I think it's best for youth 100 %, good for off-road and city driving is very comfortable I don't no dis is a family vehicle or not.

    By harinath billa
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 49 Views
  • An Awesome Car

    This is the best car in this segment. The features are amazing. 

    By rishabh singh
    On: May 23, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Thar looking nice, and riding super, long drive super, chasing comfort feeling joy ride,

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Wow Amazing

    Mahindra Thar 2020  is one the finest vehicle which  is suitable for off road as well as city roads.

    By sree hari
    On: Dec 28, 2018 | 56 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Bolero 2020
    Bolero 2020
    Rs.8.3 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • XUV Aero
    XUV Aero
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 05, 2020
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Kia Sonet
    Kia Sonet
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • Volkswagen Taigun
    Volkswagen Taigun
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2021
  • MG ZS
    MG ZS
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2021
  • Haval F7
    Haval F7
    Rs.11.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2021
  • Kia Soul
    Kia Soul
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2020
  • Skoda Kamiq
    Skoda Kamiq
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
×
Which is your city ?