• Login / Register

Hyundai Venue Looks User Reviews

Hyundai Venue
1445 reviews
Rs. 6.75 - 11.63 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Hyundai Venue
4.5/5
Based on 1445 User reviews

Looks User Reviews of Hyundai Venue

  • All (1386)
  • Mileage (170)
  • Performance (136)
  • Looks (418)
  • Comfort (276)
  • Engine (190)
  • Interior (155)
  • Power (114)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best car in 2019.

    Best car in low budget and engine looks, the front-back side is too Good. The open roof is obviously looking georgeous.

    By asif raza khan
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 80 Views
  • A bigger Hyundai i20 on wheels

    When I drove it, I felt like I'm driving a bigger version of Hyundai i20 but a little jacked-up. The fit and finish are awesome as always and the music system is dope. Moving to the exterior, I just love the back of this car especially the tail lamps. The position of headlamps gives the car very distinctive look. Read More

    By akhil das
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 803 Views
  • Mejestic

    Superb, stylish, good interior, boot space is good. Energetic car, sporty looking. A to Z completely. Impressing car, lightning is very smart. When I driving Venue then I feel like a royal family member. Fuel efficiency is good. Modern car in India. I suggest everyone, buy this car or have a one-time test-drive. I like Hyundai Venue. Read More

    By user
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 310 Views
  • Best in class comfort.

    The looks are car is really amazing, leg space is no doubt very good, features are mind-blowing, the driver seat is very comfortable. Air-condition is very effective the things I loved very much in this car, the feel when we sit in the middle of the back seat feels really good and voice on locking the car is lovely. Read More

    By dhiren gupta
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Marvelous car

    Excellent car with so many features. The best car with a sunroof, multi-functionality in steering and touch screen control. Before that, I have a 2007 Maruti WagonR which was very bad. I just loved it Hyundai Venue. I think everyone should buy this car. It looks magnificent on the road like a king of the road. This magnificent car should be bought ...Read More

    By neeraj todi
    On: Nov 22, 2019 | 232 Views
  • Hyunda Venue - A boy's best car

    This is more of a young car than a mid-size SUV. Boys would love it but men won't. Good looks with small cabin, very low sunroof and plastics are not up to the mark.

    By muazim tak
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Luxury

    This is a luxury looking car, when we drive this car in its top speed it is very smooth and has no drag, Ac vent works superbly. 

    By akshay
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Hyundai Venue looks fabulous and has an elegant design. Really impressed with the color and build quality. It is safe also with some great safety features. Highly recommended under 10 Lakh price. Read More

    By sameer
    On: Nov 25, 2019 | 215 Views
  • Looks very awesome

    This car is very expensive with the best features, best seats, beautiful looks and very fast speed. I am so lucky to buy this car.

    By private number
    On: Nov 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • High Ambience

    High-class car for families. Highly attractive looks, and comfortable driving experience. Very effective control system and easy to maintain this car. This car has higher safety features and an awesome audio system with a touch-screen. Read More

    By kunal arora
    On: Nov 24, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Excellent Car In The Mid Range Segment - Hyundai Venue

    I purchased Hyundai Venue SX(o) Diesel in Sep. I have driven more than 5000 KMs. It is one of the best compact SUV cars in the market. I used to get an average of 25 KM/L if I drive 70 to 80 speed and 22 KM/L if I drive 120 speed. I have driven max speed of 150KM/h (Kanyakumari highway) and it was very smooth and I feel comfortable in that speed. A...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 07, 2019 | 5956 Views
  • Awesome Car - Hyundai Venue

    Hyundai Venue is a nice and good looking SUV from Hyundai. Mostly liked the sunroof and back designs, neat boot space, rear ac vents diesel top model has 6 airbags, safe and secure ride, adjustable headrest. Liked every bit of the car and CarDekho gave complete information. Read More

    By santhosh
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 186 Views
  • Star In Its Segment - Hyundai Venue

    Hyundai Venue is the best performance car. Superb looks, comfort and style. Only one car in the segment that offers the best features. Luxury feeling in the car cabin.

    By patel
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Performance is good

    The car is almost good with fabulous looks. The performance is also best, the suspension is better on-road and off-road. The drive is smooth. Fabulous SUV in low price.

    By tafy azad
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Great looks and attractive features

    The Venue is a nice car, awesome interior design, bold body looking, nice features, and the new urban design car is so pretty looking.

    By parth parmar
    On: Nov 16, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Excellent car in the mid range segment

    I purchased Hyundai Venue SX(o) Diesel in Sep. I have driven more than 5000 KMs. It is one of the best compact SUV cars in the market. I used to get an average of 25 KM/L if I drive 70 to 80 speed and 22 KM/L if I drive 120 speed. I have driven max speed of 150KM/h( Kanyakumari highway) and it was very smooth and i feel comfortable in that speed. A...Read More

    By manoj bhuskade
    On: Nov 05, 2019 | 80 Views
  • King of all SUV

    One of the best-looking SUVs in the low price SUV segment and the best among all Indian SUV best than Maruti Brezza whose looks are as old as on its launch.

    By anshul verma
    On: Nov 18, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Good looking car - Hyundai Venue

    Hyundai Venue is a very good looking car and boot space, seating space, Interiors and features are very good. Hyundai is India's best company.

    By rais ahmed
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best SUV in budget

    Good quality and compact SUV with loaded features. A middle-class family can also afford it. In future, I am going to buy this car. It has futuristic features and the best thing is, It has a sunroof👍. The alloys on it look fantastic. It has a good fuel economy. It has a good engine and a nice wheelbase. Read More

    By ke tan
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Favorited vehicle

    Hyundai Venue has a fantastic look with royal colours. We are getting this vehicle at a low price with more features.

    By ulhas patil
    On: Nov 03, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Very Good Car

    I am sharing this feedback for Hyundai Venue after 4 months of use. I own a Hyundai Venue automatic version of petrol. This car has many features like good external looks, better than average interiors, excellent handleability, good pick up, good instrumentation on all fronts, the Infotainment system is very good. Suspension is good as in all Hyund...Read More

    By vinay bhatiaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Oct 20, 2019 | 11560 Views
  • The Best Tech Family Car

    The backside leg space is a bit tight but tech-wise the Hyundai Venue is good. The full option automatic gets a Hyundai app to know your vehicle info and also to start your car and to cool your vehicle. It doesn't get tyre pressure monitoring system as the other cars get in this segment. Should have given rear reading lamps and rear wipers. The car...Read More

    By abein reni
    On: Oct 21, 2019 | 1270 Views
  • Car Has Surprising Engine

    First, let me tell you something interesting about my Hyundai Venue diesel engine. Its a kind of surprising engine when you try to pull up the speed in 2nd or 3rd it hits so hard with a quite amazing response but when you go to 4th in somewhere around 40 it will for sure take forever to pull back the power and average. The rest is ready to be picke...Read More

    By bhaskarabatla sai manoj kumar
    On: Oct 08, 2019 | 4870 Views
  • Great driving experience

    Hyundai Venue is a superb car with great driving experience. We are getting good space in an affordable price range. And a premium look Sunroof getting in this vehicle.

    By deepak parihar
    On: Nov 01, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best in performance.

    Hyundai venue has made a very good selling car of Hyundai. I really like the headlights which give the car a very good look. The power of the car is really amazing, as it has a turbocharger which gives the car a very good pick up and the engine sound is very less in the cabin. The part which I don't like about this car is back. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best in features

    This is the best car in the segment because of a car full of comfort and better build quality than Vitara Brezza. Reasonable fuel economy, with electric sunroof, rear ac vents are awesome. The look of the car is very sporty, and I'm in love with this car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 21, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Best in design.

    The looks and the features make it the best car for the customers.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 16, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Hyundai venue my dream car.

    I love the Hyundai Venue, excellent comfort and look. It matches my all dreams. For long tours and awesome mileage and sporty look feels like XUV my comfortable for family trips. And smooth start and stop. Easily gear shift, best for hilly areas and city also. The sunroof can be a great feature.  Read More

    By harshak ratn
    On: Nov 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Dream Car - Hyundai Venue

    It is different. Very pleasant experience. A fully-loaded vehicle with all features at the top of their respective competitor. Great looks, interiors, colour, spacious and comfortable. Read More

    By abhay abhyankar
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 116 Views
  • Good Average

    Hyundai Venue is a good Car in this segment. Good Price and good Average on this price. Car Look is a very stylish interior is very good & the upper window looks very nice. Read More

    By umed singh
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 169 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Venue

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Venue E DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,14,800*EMI: Rs. 18,471
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,05,800*EMI: Rs. 20,422
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,999*EMI: Rs. 22,428
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Diesel SportCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,030,700*EMI: Rs. 23,262
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Dual Tone DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,35,700*EMI: Rs. 24,071
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,45,300*EMI: Rs. 26,527
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt Diesel SportCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,152,700*EMI: Rs. 25,975
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue ECurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,75,000*EMI: Rs. 15,210
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,45,000*EMI: Rs. 16,679
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue S PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,36,900*EMI: Rs. 18,617
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue S TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,51,000*EMI: Rs. 18,795
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue S Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,65,000*EMI: Rs. 21,212
    18.15 kmplAutomatic
  • Venue SX TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,84,000*EMI: Rs. 21,606
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Dual Tone TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,94,000*EMI: Rs. 21,797
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue SX iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,990*EMI: Rs. 21,966
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Sport iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,25,360*EMI: Rs. 23,224
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,90,000*EMI: Rs. 24,609
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt Turbo DTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,25,900*EMI: Rs. 25,420
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,13,500*EMI: Rs. 25,142
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt Sport iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,20,900*EMI: Rs. 24,516
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Plus Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,46,000*EMI: Rs. 25,842
    18.15 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.11,63,400*EMI: Rs. 26,220
    18.15 kmplAutomatic
  • Venue SX Plus Sport DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,58,400*EMI: Rs. 25,337
    18.15 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Venue Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?