• Login / Register

Hyundai Santro User Reviews

Hyundai Santro
435 reviews
Rs. 4.57 - 5.98 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers
Rating of Hyundai Santro
4.4/5
Based on 435 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Hyundai Santro User Reviews

  • All (435)
  • Mileage (100)
  • Performance (62)
  • Looks (79)
  • Comfort (113)
  • Engine (91)
  • Interior (67)
  • Power (61)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Feels very comfortable while driving but seating is not so good

    I bought 10 years old Santro at 60k KMs. After driving for more than 6months here is what I feel. Pros: 1. The engine is very smooth. 2. Power Steering is smooth and predictable 3. Front power windows 4. Front movable seats 5. The music system is not that great but USB works that's what I use to listen Quran. Anyhow it is upgradable. Cons: 1. Milea...Read More

    By vaseem
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Review after 2k KM running.

    Hyundai Santro is a good car with comfortable riding experience and space.

    By mohit toshniwal
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Great car

    Overall its the good car for its mileage and price. just only problem is with its look (my personal opinion) I wish they have given the good external look like the work they have done with the interior. Also, there should be an option for automatic climate control, alloy wheel, adjustable steering. If it would be there it'll make New Santro perfect...Read More

    By ritik kadwane
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Excellent car

    The car is just awesome and the suspension and mileage are very good. I must also appreciate the space in the car.

    By adarsha homkar
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 191 Views
  • for Sportz BSIV

    I suggest people for buying Santro

    I love the new model 2018 of the Santro. As, the interior, looks, and mileage of this car is very good.

    By amit keshri
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 85 Views
  • for Sportz BSIV

    Excellent car for a family purpose

    Excellent and economical for a small family as well as for a middle-class family.

    By ahmedverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Good Drive and Good Geatures.

    This car feature is very comfortable and I love this car and this is the best budget car. 

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Excellent Small Family Car.

    Excellent car for a small family. It can be used for business purposes and the overall performance is very good. 

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Great Car.

    The new Santro will beat all the segments of mid version cars in India.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for Magna AMT BSIV

    Good mileage

          Nice car With good music. The space provided is quite good and the car has good mileage too.

    By ankur
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 27 Views
  • for Era

    Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai Santro is the worst car till date. 10 km/l of mileage, better go for a Maruti car.

    By manish
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 262 Views
  • for Sportz BSIV

    Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai Santro is a nice car, I m using my Hyundai Santro from the last 11 years it has Low maintenance cost and good mileage. 

    By ranjan naik
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Mind-blowing car

    Just one word 'amazing' with awesome interiors, Hyundai Santro is very spacious in terms of legroom and also gives a good mileage of 20.3 km/l. Truly its a wonderful hatchback car. Read More

    By geeta bhagat
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai Santro is an excellent hatchback for me because its design is different from other cars which came in the hatchback segment. It has reverse parking camera but its negative point for me is it does not has height adjustable seats.  Read More

    By gavish chaudhary
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 112 Views
  • Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai Santro has low maintenance as its mileage is good and its driving experience is awesome.

    By zaheen mohammed
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Most Comfortable Car.

    It is the most comfortable car at a reasonable price for middle-class people.  

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Suitablefor small families

    Very suitable for small families.

    By ram narayan choudhary
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The Santro Xing car I buy in 2013 gives a very glossy look and it has the best speakers with full base and I request you to buy the same car for a long trip.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Value of Money.

    Low cost of maintenance feels good driving experience and gives good millage.

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for D Lite

    superb car

    Hyundai santro is a very nice car we bought this car in 1999 my family members and me love our santro. In this car we all together went to many places it never had given any problem. We have one more car that's verna fludic i am great fan of hyundai and in future i will only buy car from hyundai . Read More

    By arvind
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai Santro is a very nice car, but in design it is is good and Santro is the best car in this segment. But it looks too small as compared to all cars in the segment. It has the best build quality and it is lighter as compared to the old model of Hyundai Santro. Read More

    By nihar khanikar
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 59 Views
  • for Magna BSIV

    Hyundai Santro

    All new Santro is perfectly a good choice for the middle-class family.

    By d ramachandra rao
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai Santro is the best car. It has good performance and is a familiar car. The new generation feature is the touch screen media player.

    By sidhanta swain
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai is known for creating high-quality vehicles and Santro is no exception. The car has a legacy of its own, it created a storm when it was first launched in the late 90s. Now Hyundai has again resurrected this city car with plenty of changes inside and out, making it a truly contemporary vehicle. I really needed a small car as I was going to b...Read More

    By sparsh gupta
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai Santro is an excellent car. It has the best controlling system and comes in the best size.

    By sudhanshu mishra
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Hyundai Santro

    I bought Hyundai Santro 1 month ago and it is awesome, it gives a healthy mileage, it has power, the AC is mind-blowing but it should get alloy wheels in its top model ASTA. I drove it on the highway and it picked the speed of 125 km/hr in about 45 seconds.  Read More

    By swatyik midya
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 63 Views
  • for Sportz BSIV

    Great hatchback car.

    Wider, taller, high comfort for all passenger. Mileage claimed 20.5 km. Got mileage of 19.0 km In mixed traffic, With avg rpm of 2000. The suspension is very soft even for the bad road. Music system and rear AC vent are best of class. Read More

    By sarbanu roy
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 133 Views
  • Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai Santro has overall good experience service cost are reliable. No need more maintenance. Overall vehicle ruff and tuff. 

    By user
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 124 Views
  • Comfortable Ride.

    Nice car with best comfortable driving posture. Best in class mileage in CNG variant With beautiful interior. 

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for Sportz BSIV

    superb car

    The behaviour of Hyundai showrooms employees are very professional. The overall features of santro is superb.Total paisa wasool car.Interior is very comfortable.

    By mohan lal koiri
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 26 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

  • pv asked on 7 Feb 2020
    A.

    Hyundai Santro is equipped with a 1.1-liter Epsilon 4-cylinder engine, it’s more refined than the earlier versions. So if your drive is within the city limits, if you’re driving calmly, you’ll be able to drive at around 50kmph in 4th gear. Try doing it in 5th and you’ll realize that you’ll have to shift down so that the engine has enough juice for you to accelerate And the suspensions aren’t overly tuned for comfort and there’s just enough stiffness to ensure the car regains composure quickly once it deals with road inconsistencies. Moreover, we\'d recommend taking a test drive of the car for a better insight into the performance, comfort, and compatibility. Follow the link for dealership details - Car Showrooms.

    Answered on 7 Feb 2020
    Answer View Answer
  • punish asked on 7 Feb 2020
    Answer View Answer (1)

Compare Variants of Hyundai Santro

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Santro Era ExecutiveCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,57,489*EMI: Rs. 10,241
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,03,989*EMI: Rs. 11,209
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Sportz SECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,16,889*EMI: Rs. 11,486
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro SportzCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,40,489*EMI: Rs. 11,968
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Magna AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,52,989*EMI: Rs. 12,249
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro Sportz SE AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,74,890*EMI: Rs. 12,691
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro AstaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,78,489*EMI: Rs. 12,762
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Sportz AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,98,489*EMI: Rs. 13,194
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro Magna CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,47,990*EMI: Rs. 11,996
    30.48 km/kgManual
  • Santro Sportz CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,78,990*EMI: Rs. 12,650
    30.48 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Santro Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 20, 2021
×
Which is your city ?