• Login / Register

Hyundai Santro User Reviews

Hyundai Santro
435 reviews
Rs. 4.57 - 5.98 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers
Rating of Hyundai Santro
4.4/5
Based on 435 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Hyundai Santro User Reviews

  • All (435)
  • Mileage (100)
  • Performance (62)
  • Looks (79)
  • Comfort (113)
  • Engine (91)
  • Interior (67)
  • Power (61)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Santro the best family car at low cost

    Nice feature, touch display super, nice Bluetooth connection, the best family car.

    By rayala kalyan raj
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Pretty good family car with few cons

    It's been only one month I have driven Santro Magna petrol and have come across following pros and cons. Pros: 1. Spacious interiors with rear AC vent 2. Easy to manoeuvre. 3. Easy gear shifts. 4. Powerful A.C. 5. Easily accommodates 5 people on rear seats. 6. Comfortable to drive than Maruti swift. Cons: 1. Power lag between 2nd and 3rd gear. Engi...Read More

    By sumeet
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 668 Views
  • Alloy wheels and engine CC

    Everything good, but in the top model have no alloy wheel. If so that's better looks and also engine CC has low. If upgrading the power that's better in this variant. The infotainment system is excellent. Bass unbeatable. Read More

    By sengkhan raksam rehma marakverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 64 Views
  • My Views For New Santro

    Amazing car !!! Silent cabin, no engine sound, tall boy car. Are you searching for a family car? it is a better option for you, I love my Hyundai Santro Sportz model, if you want to buy Santro, I prefer you to buy its Asta or Sportz model because, in these models, Hyundai gives you so many amazing features. Read More

    By achhar singh
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 125 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It's a very good car but its width could be a little bit more, otherwise its the best.

    By shashank kochar
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 161 Views
  • for Era

    An unbias review

    I don't know why the car is named 'Santro', while it's too different from the previous one. Nice interior and exterior, spacious, heavy body, comfortable ride. In short, it's the best car in this segment. About the price, one can go for lower versions and can install the required amenities from outside to match the budget. Read More

    By swadesh agarwal
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 783 Views
  • Great comfort

    Great car, good comfort, good mileage, and comfort driving we are getting in this car. So, overall this is the best car in its segment.

    By kumar vipul
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Best Car.

    This all-new Santro is an amazing car in its category. If you want any car with a normal budget, easily maintainable, stylish, powerful, efficient then-new Santro will be your choice. I have bought Santro MAGNA CNG and no doubt it's great car in all respects in this segment . If someone drives new Santro I, then he can't even think about any other ...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    Hyundai Santro is very beautiful car its mileage is a very excellent and very comfortable car for a long drive. I think the world's best hatchback cars in the world. Santro is a very excellent and fast cooling. No worry about safety features air beg is fell full safety and child safety is good. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Spacious Car.

    It is a very comfortable car and I love this car. The all-new Santro is a spacious car.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My Dream Car

    The new Hyundai Santro is my dream car, merina blue is my favorite color. This car's engine is so silent and drives very smooth. Rear A/C is excellent.

    By tanmoy dutta
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 199 Views
  • Looks and Technology

    I like Hyundai cars. Because of the technology and looks which is both in the Hyundai Cars. So that I loved it.

    By anil rajgor
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 102 Views
  • Best Family Car

    Quality and design of the car are good, the price is awesome and it has some additional features that many of the cars do not have at this price point.

    By dinesh kumar
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Very Low Maintenance

    I am having a very good experience with my Hyundai Santro xing.

    By sashibhusan mishra
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Awesome car for a family

    Very good car for a family in space and comfort. Love the mileage and pick up.

    By naavi singh
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 176 Views
  • Value for money India's Car

    A great car with a nice interior and exterior finish. I have been using for the last 7 years. Mine is old Santro xing GLS.

    By user
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 58 Views
  • My Car and My Life

    Great car from Hyundai. Santro has been a legacy for the company and it returns with a great new design. Great Car.

    By sathvik raghunath
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 89 Views
  • Good features.

    Big car in the inside, the small car from outside. Best car for ladies.good design, beautiful interior and best driving performance, value for money.new Hyundai Santro Sportz AMT. Read More

    By prasobh
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 119 Views
  • My Dream Car.

    Hyundai new Santro is my dream car, blue is my favorite Colour, this car engine is so silent and drives very smooth, rear ac is excellent.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Cost effective.

    This car made me happy and is very cost-effective.

    By kumar
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for Magna CNG BSIV

    Me with my Santro

    It is the best car with full of features. And it is the best car for medium class families. Also in terms of qualities, it is the best quality car.

    By sam
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 138 Views
  • My favourite car

    My favourite car and my first car was Santro Xing. Driving is very enjoyable, the experience is very lovely but the car is not safe.

    By rahul
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 120 Views
  • Santro features

    In this budget, Santro is providing best features such as best AC, interior and best color option.

    By yogesh kumar
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 82 Views
  • for Asta BSIV

    Best small car

    It has been a wonderful experience while driving this car. Also, excellent in its segment.

    By sanjoy ghosh
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 36 Views
  • for Asta BSIV

    Best Family Car

    It is the best family car. Superb space, features, rear camera, speed control, fuel efficient, low maintenance etc. 

    By roshan singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Small Family Car

    Recently I brought Hyundai Sports CNG variant and It's good for a small family. Its mileage is good at around 28 KMPL.

    By rajesh
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Worst Car - Very bad mileage & power

    I don't think anyone would give a positive review of this car. I have been using it from Nov 2018. Very bad mileage: I get just 9-10kmpl in City & 17-18kmpl in highway Bad engine noise: The engine noise is too much above 2000rpm Low power: The power is very low when 5 people are seated. If the Ac is on then the power is low. Very difficult to drive...Read More

    By akash
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 102 Views
  • Best Budget Car.

    Such a wonderful car Santro. It has lots of specifications in a low budget My favorite car and famous India's favorite family car tallboy.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Very bad Mileage & Power.

    I have been using it since Nov 2018. Very bad mileage: I get just 9-10kmpl in City & 17-18kmpl in highway, Bad engine noise: The engine noise is too much above 2000rpm Low power: The power is very low when 5 people are seated. If the Ac is on when the power is low. Very difficult to drive in hilly areas. Worst car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for Magna BSIV

    Superb car

    Hyundai santro is nice car with amazing features and excellent interiors

    By bharat prakash meena
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 29 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

  • pv asked on 7 Feb 2020
    A.

    Hyundai Santro is equipped with a 1.1-liter Epsilon 4-cylinder engine, it’s more refined than the earlier versions. So if your drive is within the city limits, if you’re driving calmly, you’ll be able to drive at around 50kmph in 4th gear. Try doing it in 5th and you’ll realize that you’ll have to shift down so that the engine has enough juice for you to accelerate And the suspensions aren’t overly tuned for comfort and there’s just enough stiffness to ensure the car regains composure quickly once it deals with road inconsistencies. Moreover, we\'d recommend taking a test drive of the car for a better insight into the performance, comfort, and compatibility. Follow the link for dealership details - Car Showrooms.

    Answered on 7 Feb 2020
    Answer View Answer
  • punish asked on 7 Feb 2020
    Answer View Answer (1)

Compare Variants of Hyundai Santro

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Santro Era ExecutiveCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,57,489*EMI: Rs. 10,241
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,03,989*EMI: Rs. 11,209
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Sportz SECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,16,889*EMI: Rs. 11,486
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro SportzCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,40,489*EMI: Rs. 11,968
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Magna AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,52,989*EMI: Rs. 12,249
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro Sportz SE AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,74,890*EMI: Rs. 12,691
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro AstaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,78,489*EMI: Rs. 12,762
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Sportz AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,98,489*EMI: Rs. 13,194
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro Magna CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,47,990*EMI: Rs. 11,996
    30.48 km/kgManual
  • Santro Sportz CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,78,990*EMI: Rs. 12,650
    30.48 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Santro Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 20, 2021
×
Which is your city ?