• Login / Register

Hyundai Creta 2020 User Reviews

Hyundai Creta 2020
11 reviews
Rs. 10.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Hyundai Creta 2020
3.8/5
Based on 11 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Hyundai Creta 2020 User Reviews

  • All (10)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Interior (2)
  • Space (1)
  • Maintenance (3)
  • Alloy (2)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • The New Generation Creta 2020

    The New Generation Creta 2020 is a rival of MG Hector Nissan kicks, jeep compass, and Kia Seltos. If I talk about design then it looks quite bold from the rear whereas the headlamps in front looks very classy. Overall looks are better than it's rivals. The Indian market has more space for the Compact SUV Market and being Hyundai Creta it will hit t...Read More

    By milan choudhary
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 130 Views
  • Hyundai Creta 2020 Facelift

    I love Hyundai Creta and I am currently expecting for BS-VI Model. It will be launched in India by March 2020 and I'll be purchasing this Model as soon as it gets officially launched. Read More

    By hitesh
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 1861 Views
  • Ultimately best family SUV in India.

    Hyundai Creta is the love of most of the car enthusiasts and I hope 2020 Hyundai Creta will surprise the Indian market by its sell record.

    By shubham vitthal sonawane
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Awesome Car- Hyundai Creta

    It's the awesome car and this car is so good for 5 member family its new interior is awesome and so good quality. This car has a big touchscreen. This car has a new generation looks and interior design material is so good quality and the best thing about this car is new alloy wheels like a new venue. This car is best for small families. Read More

    By yuvrajsinh
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 168 Views
  • Best car for 5 members family

    It is the new generation of this car. This car is so good for 5 members family. This car has so awesome quality of the interior. This car interior design is the perfect and best in this segment. This car has so big and good quality touchscreen. This car has a new type of alloy wheels like a Hyundai new venue. Read More

    By ragha
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Excellent car

    Excellent car and good looking. I think safety features are also good. Hyundai is one of the best companies in India. Its a less maintenance car.

    By k k
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Good Car;

    I think Hyundai Creta 2020 will have good demand in the market. Having such a good sporty look, I am waiting for this car. I love Hyundai as well as Creta. Hyundai cars are very luxuries as well as good for maintenance and I think this will also have demand in the market for the perfect SUV. Read More

    By ani ket ghatage
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 119 Views
  • Did Not Like The New Look

    I am a big fan of Creta. However, I absolutely did not like the new 2020 look at all. Very Disappointed. I was hoping it would be better than Harrier but with this look. I may not buy the new Creta 2020. Read More

    By rohin mathews
    On: May 01, 2019 | 193 Views
  • Don't like look look must be like xuv

    The look is old type look is not good to look must be like XUV300 or MG Hector I don't like the look of the Venue why Hyundai changing there look like the Venue.

    By siddharth jindal
    On: May 31, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Mileage is not good.

        I own have a Hyundai Creta and mileage of the car is very poor. It gives only 11k/l petrol and also after-sale services not good.

    By anil prakash
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 33 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

  • anil asked on 10 Dec 2019
    A.

    It would be too early to give any verdict as Hyundai Creta 2020 is not launched yet ans as of now, there is no official update from the brand\'s end regarding its launch. So, we would request you to wait for its launch so that we can showcase the complete price and specification list.

    Answered on 11 Dec 2019
    Answer View Answer
  • zigmee asked on 19 Nov 2019
    Answer View Answer (1)

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Aura
    Aura
    Rs.6.0 - 9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2020
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: May 01, 2020
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 22, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 20, 2020

Other Upcoming Cars

×
Which is your city ?