• Login / Register

Ford Aspire User Reviews

Ford Aspire
480 reviews
Rs. 5.88 - 9.0 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Ford Figo Aspire
4.6/5
Based on 480 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Ford Aspire User Reviews

  • All (480)
  • Mileage (157)
  • Performance (73)
  • Looks (92)
  • Comfort (149)
  • Engine (114)
  • Interior (67)
  • Power (125)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Review - Ford Aspire Petrol

    I have purchased For Figo Aspire 2019 model 1.2 lit petrol on 25.10.2019, I am much satisfied with this vehicle, it is best staring control, petrol mileage given me 17.5 on ac on highway and it will hike after the first service, its ride is very smooth, comfortable and easy to drive, I use it daily 15 km and drove it 600 km within a week, I and my ...Read More

    By kripa ram verma
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 866 Views
  • Best - Ford Figo Aspire 1.5TDCI

    My Ford Figo 1.5TDCI is just an awesome car, very fast on the road with good suspension for bad roads. The cabin is quite spacious in both the front and backside. Very low engine noise inside the cabin. Done my 3rd servicing now and it's more smooth than before. Thanks, CarDekho for helping me select my car. Read More

    By m hussain ....
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 266 Views
  • Best Of Best Car - Ford Figo Aspire

    After 57000 KM, I feel that my decision was Good to buy Ford Figo Aspire 2016 Diesel Best in the segment, build quality is great. The great suspension you can feel safe on any kind of road. Read More

    By bal chal
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 146 Views
  • Great Car in Compact Sedan

    After 5000 KM, I feel that my decision was Good to buy Ford Figo Aspire 2019 Petrol. Best in the segment, build quality is great. The great suspension you can feel safe on any kind of road. Read More

    By deepak gautam
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 3252 Views
  • Waste Of Money - Ford Figo Aspire

    I made a big mistake in my life by choosing the Ford Figo Aspire. Within 15 days of the purchase, the Air conditioner was not working. Service side is also very poor. I feel to sell my vehicle. Please do not prefer ford product at any cost. Read More

    By muthukumar
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 157 Views
  • Great 21st Century <10L Car - Ford Figo Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire is an excellent car with good built quality. Beast engine with soft suspension. In terms of safety & performance, the Car is par with some luxurious cars. I have driven 17+ km, I'm really enjoying the driving. The best and worth for money vehicle under 10L segment. Read More

    By muthu
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Awesome - Ford Figo Aspire

    When I bought new Ford Figo Aspire diesel titanium, I think it was the same as all other sedans but when I drive I feel that it is pocket rocket. Awesome torque.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 07, 2019 | 47 Views
  • The Best - Ford Figo Aspire

    I am own Ford Figo Aspire Titanium 2018 model. After driving 18+km, I feel it is a wonderful car, good engine, decent interior and boot space, with the strong built quality and good safety features. Good for both long and short journey. Good mileage, it is an added advantage. Cons- No rear AC vent, no sunroof and fewer service centres. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Good Pickup

    It's been 2 months I'm driving Ford Figo Aspire titanium petrol. Pick up is good. Cabin insulation, comfort, steering are good. It gives 18kmpl if I drive light-footed. Only thing I miss is armrest for the front seat. I am happy with my purchase. Read More

    By sanatan mahanty
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 427 Views
  • Go For It

    Ford Figo Aspire is my family member, Performance, safety, riding quality, handling, build quality and service are no.1 cars and perfect company. 

    By saurabh sharma
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Nice Car;

    Ford Figo Aspire is a very nice car and services are also good, boot space is more than sufficient. Legroom is also comfortable and the AC is the best part "I am in just love with it" , too many spaces for cupholders and bottle holders. A too good traveling experience, a perfect car for comfortable long drivers in immense luxury. I will suggest For...Read More

    By ashish nishaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 4307 Views
  • This is my family member : Ford Aspire

    I love this car, FORD Further Good riding quality and handling are perfect any other car And comfort very well Mileage in petrol approx 17-19 in highway and city 15-16 nice mileage I am satisfied with car Service experience very well approx time 1-2hours incomplete. And for safety and build quality to go ford This car is not a car, it's my family m...Read More

    By saurabh sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 194 Views
  • Outstanding Car;

    Ford Figo Aspire is a very good car and the best value for money. I experience each day like a new day when drive. I got my dream car on 29th March through car dekho app along with some gifts. Every time I go to the service center I get very good responses from the dealer. Sale after service is very Good. Aspire is really an elite sedan as others a...Read More

    By neel rock
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 172 Views
  • Best Family Car;

    Ford Figo Aspire is very smooth to drive. It has all features like Bluetooth and Navigation and more spacious for five people with feather touch as well as with all safety measures. Service facilities and assistance with the dealer is also good. Now new improved engine gives us more kilometers with larger capacity of fuel tank.   Read More

    By thangamani muthukamatchi verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Very Good Car;

    Ford Figo Aspire is very good car. Not vibrating even at top speed also. Car maintenance cost is also fair. Car is very smooth for driving. Good value for money. Since from last 17 months of using I haven't faced any difficulties. Read More

    By ramakrishna aithal verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Ground Clearance Is Not Good;

    Ford Figo Aspire is good, but ground clearance is bad.7inch LCD does not work good. The petrol average is bad,otherwise, the car is good.

    By gulsan kumar dash
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Simply Superb Car;

    Ford Figo Aspire is going very Smoothly. The car is very good looking, gives the best performance, comfortable driving experience, spacious, overall best car. Best car for the family. only one negative part is that its mileage. Read More

    By n ramesh kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 117 Views
  • Solid Diesel Car

    I have been using the Aspire sports variant since December 2017, I have clocked 40000 Kms already. It gives you amazing mileage, powerful engine, comfortable seats. overall mileage is 19.9/Ltr. and a decent service cost from Ford.  Read More

    By balasubramaniam
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 139 Views
  • Member Of My Family;

    Ford Figo Aspire is my first car. It gives a smooth ride on rough and tough roads. It is very comfortable to drive.

    By akshay
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Super Performance;

    Ford Figo Aspire gives a super performance. I like Ford car's a lot as these cars are best for traveling. Gives comfort to children. A.C is super.

    By varunkumar prathapani
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best Car At An Affordable Price;

    Ford Figo Aspire is the best car you are looking for. It is cheap and has many features, it has a big boot space and very powerful 1.5-ton a.c. It has an armrest in its back seat which makes a long journey very comfortable. It is the best car for small families. I feel very good to drive the car because it has an electric power steering wheel and a...Read More

    By kumudini ghosleverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 740 Views
  • Aspire worth Aspiring

    Aspire is what one should aspire for in a budget segment of 6-10 lakhs. To deal with each section separately :- 1. Mileage - 14 kmph in city which is neck to neck with other competition in this segment. 2. Build quality- Best no doubts in this section 3 - Engine - The new engine makes aspire a great deal to go for which generates great HP . The bra...Read More

    By saurabh suman
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 1083 Views
  • Nice Car But Need To Work On Some Features;

    I have a Ford Figo Aspire petrol 1.2L, 3 cylinders  Cons - The engine is not punchy, noisy over 3000 Rpm and the big one is ford service very bad. Seats are totally uncomfortable. Pros - good handling gives you confidence at high speed, built quality is good as compared to others. Read More

    By satishverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 191 Views
  • Value For Money;

    I bought Titanium Varient of Ford Figo Aspire and travelled 50 kms. It gives butter smooth engine. Car is having solid built quality. It gives excellent ride with comfort. Ford Figo Aspire is value for money. Read More

    By gjvjjvjk
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 90 Views
  • for Titanium

    Best car.

    Ford Figo Aspire is the best car in compact sedan model, this is one of the best car with price of 8 lacs, star button and many more features.

    By pranjal ghoshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for Titanium

    The Unbeatable Car - Ford Figo Aspire

    The description is very good. When I bought Ford Figo Aspire then I came to know about its best features and function. The Ford has made another a best car for medium people. Although I don't want to buy Aspire, when I have suggested by a number of people about Aspire then I changed my decision. Read More

    By priyanshu rai
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 79 Views
  • Good Car;

      Ford Figo Aspire is a good car as it gives very smooth driving. It's a family car with low maintenance.

    By omprakash mehraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Smooth Joy ride - Ford Figo Aspire

    Never expected so smooth power ride with world-class safety segment. Not even a single problèm till date. Low-cost servicing with world-class technology.

    By suman dasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Good Driving Experience

    You will get very smooth driving experience and good mileage. I am very happy that I bought this for car.

    By alwin don
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Comfortable And Safe

    It is an excellent car which gives you a great average, it is more comfortable and safe to drive. The looks are simply awesome and the engine does not produce any noise.

    By akashverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 27 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Aspire AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,88,500*EMI: Rs. 12,675
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,53,400*EMI: Rs. 14,397
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Trend PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,87,400*EMI: Rs. 15,115
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,27,400*EMI: Rs. 15,954
    19.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,52,400*EMI: Rs. 16,503
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Titanium PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,72,400*EMI: Rs. 16,933
    19.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Titanium AutomaticCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,00,400*EMI: Rs. 19,639
    16.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Aspire Ambiente CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,60,914*EMI: Rs. 14,663
    20.4 km/kgManual
  • Aspire Trend Plus CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,59,814*EMI: Rs. 16,767
    20.4 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?