• Login / Register

Ford Aspire User Reviews

Ford Aspire
484 reviews
Rs. 5.88 - 9.0 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Ford Figo Aspire
4.6/5
Based on 484 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Ford Aspire User Reviews

  • All (484)
  • Mileage (160)
  • Performance (75)
  • Looks (95)
  • Comfort (150)
  • Engine (115)
  • Interior (68)
  • Power (127)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Fun to Drive Ford Aspire.

    The main DNA of this car is a powerful diesel engine and handling. its been 1.5 years I own ford aspire diesel titanium variant. Pros: 1: exceptional handling. it will be fun to drive for an enthusiast. 2: Well balance suspension, not so stiff nor soft. 3: Moderately comfortable for the family. 4: Enough leg space and cabin space. 5: rough and toug...Read More

    By ajay dad
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Car is Good

    Car is good but service is not good enough second thing which I feel, the front seat is very bad in terms of long drive, i just drove 200km. long drive and I feel seats are not comfortable. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Aspire my Peer

    Really good build quality and smooth ride. A car with Ford brand makes things even better, but the only con is the low mileage so far maybe better after the first service. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Superb Car

    The car is superb, all the things are nice, especially the pick up is great.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 74 Views
  • for Titanium

    Best Sedan in Very Low Budget

    In a word, it is an excellent car for everyone with a reasonable budget. For long driving with full safety, ford is the best. No engine vibration at all and it has the highest safety features. Very low maintainace compared to others car in the same price level. Mileage is good at 17 - 18. Read More

    By bindu sekhar purkait
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan at Reasonable Price.

    Ford Figo Aspire is an awesome car with good power, I use it 60 km per day. It gives me 24-26 KMPL milage which is too good. Awesome handling and brakes are awesome at even at high speed. It will stop like a knife on butter. I am loving it.  Read More

    By dr abhishek
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 100 Views
  • for Titanium Plus

    Can be Bought Blindly Without any Second Thoughts

    I own a Ford Aspire Titanium plus petrol car which is just awesome. It is a complete package. Pros are looks, infotainment system, mileage (city 12-16 and highway 18-21), safety features, interior space, the touch screen is awsome. Cons Initial pick up is low, Speedometer can be improved Read More

    By prudhvi
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 163 Views
  • Awesome experience to drive my Aspire

    I would love to suggest my colleagues buy this car. It is the best value for money car.

    By mohd shariq zafarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 110 Views
  • for Titanium Automatic

    Only con is mileage.

    Everything is good with an automatic version of new Ford Aspire...power is amazing. Only cons is mileage which I am getting 10.5 - 10.8 even after 1 st service.

    By pranayverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 113 Views
  • Jyotish kumar rana

    Very good car Good Good think this car ksnsjnsjnsns

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Mileage is the Biggest Drawback

    I own Aspire Titanium TDCI. The overall car performance is good with the best pickup you will love to drive, Engine is well insulated the sound inside the cabin is minimal. But yes the biggest drawback is its mileage company claims 26 but it gives you 14 or 15 on usage. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for Titanium

    Ford Aspire the Complete Package

    Giving an honest review. I like the interior with the updates of safety features and infotainment system. The handling is very good though with little body roll due to increase ground clearance. But the average of the petrol version is a bit laggard since I am getting only 11.7km per liter within city limits with no traffic as I live in a small tow...Read More

    By praveen khosla
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Super Car o Maintenance

    Smooth and rough use, also best individual car good mileage.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Best Car of the Year

    Best Car, I have been using it, best pickup and Milage, it gives a feel of Driving, I recommend to buy it.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent Car

    A superb car with ease of handling and it's a complete Ford trademark.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for Trend Plus

    Classic Car #Love Aspire.

    Best in the class car, I have recently purchased trend plus petrol, engine performance, pickup, touch screen infotainment systems are best. Getting Mileage around 14-15 in Pune city traffic and on 18-19 on the highway, however, it is just 600 km run, maybe it will increase more after the first service. 5years warranty and low service cost is a big ...Read More

    By mitesh saxena
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Mileage is The Biggest Drawback

    I own Aspire Titanium TDCI. The overall car performance is good with the best pickup you will love to drive. The engine is well insulated, the sound inside the cabin is minimal. But yes the biggest drawback is its mileage company claims 26 but it gives you 14 or 15 and varies per your usage. Read More

    By sagarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 100 Views
  • for Titanium

    Excellent performance

    Ford Figo Aspire is providing good performance as well as good pickup. Also, comfort and mileage are also good.

    By santoshkumar
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 56 Views
  • for Titanium Plus

    Interior and Mileage is Awesome

    Pros: 1.) Car interior is very good. 2.) Milage is good which is 13.7 KMPL, 3.) Very smooth and comfortable around corners. Cons: 1.) Engine sound is huge and it was a big surprise to me. 2.) Not every other bottle can fit in cup holders they could have been better. Read More

    By avinashverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 72 Views
  • for Titanium Plus Diesel

    Excellent Powerful Engine

    Excellent powerful engine with good mileage. It is a car which is good for sporty adventures as well as for the eco-fuel users. The only problem I am facing is of vibration in the second gear which can be sorted otherwise best of cars in budget too.  Read More

    By parth wadiya
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Worth Buying Ford

    Excellent experience with Ford loved driving it. Best vehicle in a compact sedan.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Aspire is an Aspiration

    My Dream car.A great drive...Great handling...Overall a value for money drive.

    By soummya seal
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for Titanium

    Dynamic Driving

    Below are the mentioned pros, which attracts me to buy the Ford Figo Aspire over other compact sedans. Pros: 1.) Best build quality. 2.) Dynamic driving. 3.) Best Value for money. 4.) Low maintenance cost. 5.) 1.2-liters Dragon series engine. Read More

    By bibekananda mohanta verified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Low Mileage

    Ford Figo Aspire is a nice car but mileage is less, which is 13 KMPL on the highway. 

    By ankitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 33 Views
  • for Titanium

    Value for Money

    Aspire has best in class interior and comfort. Ride quality is awesome on the highways but a bit of pain while city driving as clutch and gear are bit hard. 

    By shishir srivastava
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for Titanium Plus

    Ford Aspire Titanium is The BEST.

    Ford Aspire Titanium is the best car. I took almost one year to do proper research through online and offline and decided to buy the car. Safety, comfort, cost, and mileage were the top factors which I found in Ford Aspire Titanium. I and my family enjoy the luxury and safety. I strongly recommend to my friends and relatives. Read More

    By arockia rajverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Best Car of the year

    Ford Figo Aspire is the best car. I have been using it for very long, best pickup and mileage, it gives a feel of driving and I recommend to buy it.

    By dr. madhav raulverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel

    Awesome..

    Awesome experience...... driving pleasure is very good.

    By akram shikalgarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Ford Figo Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire is the best SUV performance, a top is in this range.

    By ashokverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel

    Value for Money

    Ford Figo Aspire is the nice car as it has good power but the only concern about the car tires sound. 

    By pradeep nitturverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 53 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Aspire AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,88,500*EMI: Rs. 12,675
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,53,400*EMI: Rs. 14,397
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Trend PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,87,400*EMI: Rs. 15,115
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,27,400*EMI: Rs. 15,954
    19.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,52,400*EMI: Rs. 16,503
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Titanium PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,72,400*EMI: Rs. 16,933
    19.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Titanium AutomaticCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,00,400*EMI: Rs. 19,639
    16.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Aspire Ambiente CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,60,914*EMI: Rs. 14,663
    20.4 km/kgManual
  • Aspire Trend Plus CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,59,814*EMI: Rs. 16,767
    20.4 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?