• Login / Register

Ford Aspire User Reviews

Ford Aspire
480 reviews
Rs. 5.88 - 9.0 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Ford Figo Aspire
4.6/5
Based on 480 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Ford Aspire User Reviews

  • All (480)
  • Mileage (157)
  • Performance (73)
  • Looks (92)
  • Comfort (149)
  • Engine (114)
  • Interior (67)
  • Power (125)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Ford Aspire first review

    Just today had test ride the car after many confusions but it was just fantastic, ride quality was just mind-blowing very smooth but the petrol engine is little lower in power in city traffic overall ride quality was excellent, AC was wonderfull in the segment, road visibility and handling was awesome coming to rear seating it is comfortable but li...Read More

    By arun k
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 1928 Views
  • Ford aspire trend plus

    I bought ford aspire trend plus petrol in February 2019, since then I have run it about 9000 km.its amazing car with fun driving. It is best car in this price segment. The only concern is after-sale services of the dealer is not up to the mark, which needs to be improved, otherwise, it's fantastic and my dream car. Read More

    By nikhilesh kumar yadavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 602 Views
  • for Titanium

    Best value for money car.

    Great Handling, sweet and crisp suspension set up, comfortable ride, safety, loaded with features, and very friendly on pocket compared to the competition.

    By adarshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Full on package

    It's a boom. The driving is top-notch. Best in its class as per pice range. Its 100 hp feels so great on hands. As you press, the accelerator its suddenly runs like a mad one. Read More

    By ayush singh rana
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 136 Views
  • Good car Ford Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire sedan car is very nice, good performance, good looking, and braking system is so nice.

    By ravendra kumar namdevverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Fords ultimate aspure

    I have Aspire and done already 20000 plus. Pickup is very good and mileage is also very good. One thing more it gives more features than compared to sedans of his range.

    By charanjitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 35 Views
  • for Titanium Blu Diesel

    Ford Figo Aspire my favorite car.

    Ford Figo Aspire is a wonderful car which gives good mileage. Car is very comfortable and beautiful.

    By sk tajuddin
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for Titanium

    Best car

    It is really fun to drive this car and it is the best budget car in this segment. I really love the power it produces, overall it is the best car.

    By karthic kumar
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Ford Figo Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire is a very powerful and comfortable car. It is fun to drive. The solid build quality of the car makes the car best. Car is giving great mileage and it is available at an affordable price. I suggest everyone buy this car.     Read More

    By jagdeep gill
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 159 Views
  • Family Car

    Ford Figo Aspire is the best car, Its mileage is good and driving is excellent, Ford is a powerful car.

    By vikash kumar guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Gem of a vehicle much under rated.

    I have driven 10000 km till date. Its a gem of a car. It has all you can get out of a vehicle. power, balance while driving, comfort, fuel economy, reasonable maintenance, what more you need. I own the diesel titanium plus version which provides 6 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 21 km/lit on highways after having comple...Read More

    By j chattopadhyay
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 2559 Views
  • Worst Mileage

    I bought the Ford Aspire petrol in March 2019. While there's no doubt that its exteriors and interiors are outstanding, it's loaded with features and driving pleasure is great. However, its mileage is horrible. In city driving the car is only running 9/10 km per liter and highway 11/12. The justification given by the dealer is you have to drive at ...Read More

    By pankaj jain
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 1609 Views
  • Loved the comfort

    Very lovely and beautiful family car. I'm enjoying every ride. I like the comfort and safety features of this car. Ford Figo Aspire is one of the best cars in my view, the engine is very powerful and comfort-wise it is really superb. It's really good for long drives, you won't even feel stressed. I feel its worth of every penny whatever you had spe...Read More

    By evangeline sofiaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 190 Views
  • My first and best car is Figo aspire

    Very nice and perfect car. My first choice is Figo aspire, the best experience for Figo aspire Nice and cut looking.

    By pushkar shrimali
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Car experience

    Good experience with effective outputs about the car. The excellent customer service department of good. Happy to purchase car good average 19.5 km/l.

    By patel krunalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for Titanium

    Best car..

    In one word it is value for money car and the best car in this price in all comparator in sedans car.

    By ankit agrawal
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Good car

    Ford Figo Aspire is a very good car, It has good mileage and everyone in my family love this car.

    By udai sood
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Aspire CNG is new markable product

    It had been completely in the pickup as well as performance, the same in petrol and Diesel. It looks like an amazing experience to drive Ford in CNG.

    By dhiren patel
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Flying machine

    Very good built quality with a powerful engine. I bought 1.5 diesel engine, it doesn't run but flies.

    By anish
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 27 Views
  • A Nice Car

    This is a nice car. The interior is good. The mileage is great. It gives a comfortable driving experience. 

    By abhijeet maratheyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best car in the Segment

    I own Titanium Petrol. The car is fantastic. Value for Money. The main competitor is Desire, Xcent and Amaze. At a less price getting the top version with full features. The best thing in ford I like is at the time of purchase the quotation is simple, only ex-showroom price, essential accessories, insurance, and RTO. No compulsion of accessories an...Read More

    By gaurav agarwalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 156 Views
  • Easy handling with lots of power..and off course

    I brought my Ford car last year in August, it is my first car,me and my family was very happy to own such a beautiful car..my one an only Daughter was very glad and feeling so proud,the most important thing was that I didn't know how to drive the car,I brought ford for my lovely wife as she was the only member who knows to drive the car.withen one ...Read More

    By manoj kumar singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 87 Views
  • My Ford Figo Aspire

    It gives smooth and stable driving, It doesn't oscillate at high speed. We can get a pick-up as and when needed. Mileage is too good, I get around 23-25 KMPL on highways. Drove to hills also, there too it gives great pick-up and stability. We can apply break where ever needed. Really it flows on road with very ease. I am very much happy with my car...Read More

    By mamtaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 109 Views
  • A Great Car

    This is an awesome car in the segment. The mileage is superb. The power is excellent. The seating is really comfortable. The suspension system is really great. The music system is wonderful. Read More

    By kannan bossverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Mileage is poor

    Interior is best but the mileage is not good as getting only 16 KMPL and the brand says it will give 24 to 26 KMPL of mileage and the car is good.

    By sachin gupta
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Aspires me a lot

    I have great experience with this car. It was absolutely awesome in performance. It never fails to give fun while driving.

    By charlesverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 10 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a very good car. The looks are very stylish. The mileage is great. The safety features are amazing. It gives a comfortable driving experience. 

    By uday shahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Excellent car

    Superb car for use. excellent condition..we are using for the taxi business super mileage. I recommend for all.

    By mani bharathi rajaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 17 Views
  • An Outstanding Car

    Ford Figo Aspire is a good car. The safety features are excellent. 

    By shashank guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 14 Views
  • World Best Car

    When we drive this car, it feels like a cockpit, The AC, pickup, speed, and suspension are incredible.

    By ajay kakde verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 12 Views
space Image
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Aspire AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,88,500*EMI: Rs. 12,675
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,53,400*EMI: Rs. 14,397
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Trend PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,87,400*EMI: Rs. 15,115
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,27,400*EMI: Rs. 15,954
    19.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,52,400*EMI: Rs. 16,503
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Titanium PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,72,400*EMI: Rs. 16,933
    19.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Titanium AutomaticCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,00,400*EMI: Rs. 19,639
    16.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Aspire Ambiente CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,60,914*EMI: Rs. 14,663
    20.4 km/kgManual
  • Aspire Trend Plus CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,59,814*EMI: Rs. 16,767
    20.4 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?