• Login / Register

Ford Aspire User Reviews

Ford Aspire
479 reviews
Rs. 5.88 - 9.0 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Ford Figo Aspire
4.6/5
Based on 479 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Ford Aspire User Reviews

  • All (479)
  • Mileage (156)
  • Performance (73)
  • Looks (92)
  • Comfort (149)
  • Engine (113)
  • Interior (66)
  • Power (125)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good at this price

    I already search for all sedan cars but any car did not fit in the budget. At that time I get this car at a good price with my budget and fully loaded. Best of the car it having climate-controlled AC, 2 Airbags, Alloy Wheels, Defogger, Fogg Lamps, and best cabin boot space. I used Maruti Honda and now I am with Ford. Also, ford having finance servi...Read More

    By aabaso khaireverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 3445 Views
  • Poor Engineering

    Ford Aspire 1.5 ltr petrol AT is a beautiful car but has a very UNACCEPTABLE FAULT. They do not have proper beading on the door or the car side. Hence dust and water come in and show when the door is opened. What poor engineering and no one to understand. Read More

    By anand bhaiya
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 1637 Views
  • for Titanium Blu

    Best car in segment

    I own a Ford Aspire Titanium 1.2 car and want to share my experience. After 30000kms car is giving a decent mileage of 14.5kmpl, the car is best in the segment with a powerful engine, classy cabin n a big boot space makes it ideal for both city & highways n also on hilly terrains. Read More

    By piyush shrivastavaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 982 Views
  • My Beautiful Beast

    Drives like a peach, power that rocks and built like a tank. Handles well and it is a pleasure to drive. Been on long drives and enjoyed every minute of it. Mileage is amazing and the power delivery is to be driven to be believed. The boot space is remarkable and the turning circle radius is as good as it can be. Read More

    By rajesh jayaraman verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 447 Views
  • Excellent car

    Excellent car. No complaints till now ie 12500 km. All going well. Mine is diesel titanium plus. Mileage around 18.50 km/l.

    By shaju francis
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Beauty & The Power of Ford Figo Aspire

    Smooth drive with an elegant look. The Car will make feel luxurious. Headspace boot space n all over spacious sub 4 metres Sedan Ford is known for the Power and Figo aspire has that Kind of power. When it comes to mileage, it's mileage is 14 km/L on a hilly area, but it's pretty much acceptable. The price is also reasonable as compared to other Sed...Read More

    By jitender sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 112 Views
  • Amazing car

    Nice car with good pickup engine good maintenance and low of cost service really it's awesome car I have ever seen this type of cars y because I have used swift, i20, I mostly liked this car good mileage 21kms. Read More

    By mouli prakash reddyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 178 Views
  • A Fabulous Car

    The driving experience is comfortable. Overall a fabulous car in the segment.

    By amit singh ajrawatverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Car

    Nice car at affordable price. Car's performance and mileage are good, I am getting 15km/l & seating comfort is good. Parking sensor should be there in all variants. The car is value for money. Read More

    By varun agrawalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 59 Views
  • My Aspire Is Great.

    It is a fabulous car at a superb price. It runs great and comes with lots of safety features.

    By dr. pabitra kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 12 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel

    Ford Aspire 1.5 D

    Excellent fuel economy, on the highway it's 26km/l and in the city it is 20km/l. Lots of power under the hood. Best in class comfort nice automatic climate control. Superb ride and handling strong suspension. Punchy engine good grade ability. Ghat sections can be climbed easily. Average service cost is around Rs. 5000 Overall best vehicle to have. Read More

    By anup choudharyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 175 Views
  • for Titanium

    Best Performance car

    Ford Figo Aspire is far better buying than Swift and Honda Amaze. I have been using this for the past six months & I am pleased with the performance. A decent look, excellent build quality, great ride and handling are getting in this car., okayish average and lots of comforts along with lesser maintenance. If you want a car with better handling & b...Read More

    By anish
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 352 Views
  • Best car for India

    Best car for India, I being from automobile background, I look for numbers in automotive specifications and don't go with fancy items. Size, torque, comfort, quality, service network, etc it ticks all right boxes. Read More

    By sunil
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 490 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is a good car in the segment. The pickup is a bit low. The mileage is not that impressive. It is a spacious car in the segment. It gives a comfortable and safe driving experience. Read More

    By akshay guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 104 Views
  • Ford Figo Aspire

    Fantastic comfort and excellent service, as well as car safety, car body, etc. It's too much better compared to Maruti and other cars. Seating is like a Mahindra Scorpio, so my suggestion is before you purchase a car you visit a Ford car and take a test drive. I ensure you it has too much comfort and safety. Read More

    By tushar pandyaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 70 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel

    Ford Aspire: Amazing Car

    Driving experience awesome fuel efficiency awesome more than 20 (diesel) sitting awesome for 4 adults and 1 teenage boot space awesome, but design couldn't give allow you to use all space sound system Very good service Awesome 2 free (5 years electric and maintenance warranty) top model 15 inches (ca. 38 cm) alloy wheel awesome, but boring style bo...Read More

    By viral patel
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 98 Views
  • An Excellent Car

    This is an excellent car with great safety features and comfort. It is a spacious car in the segment. The engine is great with low maintenance. The Interior and exterior designing are awesome.  Read More

    By karnpriya vyasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 47 Views
  • A Good Car

    It is a superb car in the segment in the affordable price range. Overall a good car. 

    By deekshith
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 13 Views
  • for Trend Plus CNG

    Value for money car

    Amazing car of this year, it also comes with CNG. Great performance in both fuel driving, CNG and petrol. It was a comfort to drive to the highway and City area. And again. Great music system with touch screen and navigation. It's like a luxury sedan with more fun. Good ground clearance for Indian roads. Read More

    By pintoo
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Amazing Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire has amazing power with great built quality, mileage, low maintenance, great service, and good comfort. Interiors are very well managed and the boot space is good whereas legroom is perfect for 6 feet tall.  Read More

    By manish kumar guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Beast at best

    When it comes to diesel, it's powerful, low maintenance and highly efficient vehicle with milage around 20 km/l.

    By vishalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Ford figo Aspire

    Best car with best features. Driving this car is very comfortable. Using this car for the last two years

    By sanjeev sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel

    My inspiration aspire

    The experience of driving the car is awesome... Awesome style, handling, and performances.

    By prakash patel verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 40 Views
  • A great car

    Everything is great in Ford Figo Aspire with great engine power, powerful AC, great music system, great mileage, less pricing than all rivals, feature-loaded in a value for money package. Read More

    By jagdeep gill
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 271 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Ford Figo Aspire is an excellent car and it never gives any engine sound. Car driving is really smooth but average is quite less, still, I am really happy with this car.

    By raman seera
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Average Experience

    Petrol version is not good with Avg. After few days seats are creating sound which indicates problem with the fitting. Ride is comfortable but the mileage is unsatisfactory, Apollo tyres which are company fitted is not giving satisfactory performance. Tyres make huge noise when car is at above 80km/hr speed. Read More

    By ashish veerverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 192 Views
  • Mind Blowing

    Ford Figo Aspire is a fantastic car with good speed & safety with macho looks with the great build quality at an affordable price.

    By tushar borikarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Engine is awesome

      Ford Figo Aspire is a very powerful car with super mileage. If we talk about cabin projector that is not up to the marks which are without projector LED.

    By bishnoi rockstar
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Best in segment car - Ford Aspire

    Firstly, I have gone through all car manufacturer store i.e. Tata, Honda, Maruti, Ford, Hyundai and know about every car details in briefs and take test drive as well, even i have gone through General Motor as well but same, did not fit with my understanding. Then my family members deceived last option i.e. ford because first this is real segment f...Read More

    By murlidhar khandalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 117 Views
  • for Titanium Blu Diesel

    Ford Figo Aspire my favorite car.

    Ford Figo Aspire is a wonderful car which gives good mileage. Car is very comfortable and beautiful.

    By sk tajuddin
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 19 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Aspire AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,88,500*EMI: Rs. 12,675
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,53,400*EMI: Rs. 14,397
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Trend PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,87,400*EMI: Rs. 15,115
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,27,400*EMI: Rs. 15,954
    19.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,52,400*EMI: Rs. 16,503
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Titanium PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,72,400*EMI: Rs. 16,933
    19.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Titanium AutomaticCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,00,400*EMI: Rs. 19,639
    16.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Aspire Ambiente CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,60,914*EMI: Rs. 14,663
    20.4 km/kgManual
  • Aspire Trend Plus CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,59,814*EMI: Rs. 16,767
    20.4 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?